A Greener Today

Seattle, WA
202 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

A Greener Today Reviews

Write a Review

The last two times I went to seattle this is the only place I go for meds. I've not been disappointed. My last visit on 12/2 was late at night close to their closing time and they were still busy! This place rocks. 12/17/2014 - wintonm
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is my go-to place for all my meds. They are friendly, the atmosphere is open and clean, they have a huge selection, and they even have vegan medibles! A+!!! 12/16/2014 - vegandanielle
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

So good, I love this place! 12/16/2014 - greysonmay
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
4

I absolutely love their Sensi Sweet lemonades. The BlackBerry tastes like fresh squeezed blackberries n then they came out with tropical!! They always have great wax! :) Thanks Greener Today. :) 12/16/2014 - DariaM534
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

very low-pressure environment, friendly budtenders and excellent flower :) 12/15/2014 - pr0nfarr
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Have loved this place since my first time I came in. Staff has been helpful when ever I have had questions. Staff is willing to explain strains or point me in the right direction. Always a clean environment and a beautiful set up. Product is always fresh. Always good selections of herbs, oils,edibles and other products. Would highly recommend this place to all. Keep up the good work. 12/15/2014 - SerenityZeus
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Love this place always good buds and the service is great. This is my go to place 12/14/2014 - imoney76
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great deals :) love the budtenders as well as they're great selection! 12/13/2014 - Daisie062194
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

202 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10