A Greener Today

Seattle, WA
170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

A Greener Today Reviews

Write a Review

Fifty ))?;,,$)(( 10/20/2014 - domodoge
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

I love the employees knowledge on each strain, and the fact that they are interested in your preference......Mr. Adrian isn't bad to look at either beautiful smile 10/14/2014 - Dongelique
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

have used creams in the past but tried the convenient remedy stick and it works amazing!! going to have to try the tattoo ointment next! and the service was unbeatable definitely my favorite place for medicine. 10/11/2014 - loange
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
3

Love this place everytime 10/9/2014 - melindaa
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love this place anything from here anytime 10/9/2014 - melindaasaeteurnn
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Been coming to these folks for my needs in medicinal for about a year now. every time I enter, I'm always met with friendly and attentive bud-tenders, and rarely have I ever walked disappointed with the quality of medicine I've obtained. Will always go out of my way to visit these guys before anyone else in the area. 10/8/2014 - joshnagy48
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

5 star service visited a couple collectives loved them both!!. 10/3/2014 - JeremyT
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I've been to all of the dispensaries in the area and a greener today is definetly my favorite. So much to choose from, the most educated staff, and the best products! A greener today is the dispensary I think of first when wanting to pick up some :) 9/30/2014 - ianisbaked
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

Great bud I would recommend this dispensary to everyone. The prices are fair an the service is great 9/28/2014 - djp206
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

170 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10