A Greener Today

Seattle, WA
155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

A Greener Today Reviews

Write a Review

Staff is great !! Very knowledgable and friendly. Excellect selection of strains and edibales. Would highly recommend this place to everyone ! 8/21/2014 - Emeralds
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great dispensary with a variety of flower and bomb edibles. Definitely one of my favorite places to go. 8/18/2014 - MayanKush
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

My visit to the dispensary was good. I didn't know the difference between the strains and the vendor went over these with me. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere was calm. The medicine I received was very good and did it's job. I will recommend others to AGT. I have also returned since my first visit. 8/15/2014 - ladiibugg001
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I came in for my first time, got an awesome tour of the place, they have everything you would be looking for.Great selection of flower that you can actually touch, unlike other places nearby and unbeatable clean inviting atmosphere... Ill be back. 8/14/2014 - tyson50
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

this is definitely my new favorite dispensary in Seattle. :) even when it is busy, it is worth the wait! the flowers are very potent & the folks working have always been friendly. 8/13/2014 - gingerspice
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My first visit was awesome, she showed me around and explained everything in detail. They have a huge selection of flower with daily deals on a few. I came in a few days later, she remembered my name, what I bought last visit and recommended a new strain, I'm definitely a regular now. 8/12/2014 - Hawkfan
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place is absolutely great! great selection of top shelf flowers and concentrates. edibles are always well stocked with high potency and full of flavor! Friendly and informative staff provide great info on all of their product as well! 5/5! :) 8/11/2014 - CallEmKasper206
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Great meds great donations friendly staff and they accept credit cards definitely my favorite place right now 8/10/2014 - dashingjordan.wilson
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First things first, they DO NOT close at 10, they actually close at 9:50 and don't be late. I was there at 9:55 and the female behind the counter was itching to go home apparently and told me to "come back tomorrow". What you actually just told me was, 5 minutes of your time is worth more than 25 minutes it takes me to drive there. Plus refusing medicine to patients is bad practice. As a former manager of a MMJ Collective, not too impressed and or taking my business there. 8/9/2014 - Hempnotherapist
0
Hello, this is Eugene, I am the GM for all 3 AGt locations. First, let me apologize for the service you received. Closing before 10pm is certainly not our policy. I would like to make this right, and am offering you 2 free grams of your choice if you would give us another chance. More importantly, I would be extremely thankful if you could call me at 206.755.3751 so I can figure out when this happened, so I can make sure it does not happen again. Thank you, Yevgeniy Frid. 8/10/2014 - A Greener Today
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

155 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10