A Greener Today

Seattle, WA
158 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

A Greener Today Reviews

Write a Review

My first visit was yesterday and it was one I will not soon forget. Colin filled my order and provided expert instruction on a new gadget I purchased, easing my mind on it's effectiveness and ease of use. The selection is unmatched in the Seattle area and I will make this my primary "shop" for medications. Can't go wrong here! Thanks. 9/19/2014 - jmonroe
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great shop loved the selection best in town 9/18/2014 - 123jeff
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great selection, reasonable prices, and a friendly staff. 'nuff said. 9/7/2014 - grr84u
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Staff is great !! Very knowledgable and friendly. Excellect selection of strains and edibales. Would highly recommend this place to everyone ! 8/21/2014 - Emeralds
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great dispensary with a variety of flower and bomb edibles. Definitely one of my favorite places to go. 8/18/2014 - MayanKush
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

My visit to the dispensary was good. I didn't know the difference between the strains and the vendor went over these with me. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere was calm. The medicine I received was very good and did it's job. I will recommend others to AGT. I have also returned since my first visit. 8/15/2014 - ladiibugg001
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I came in for my first time, got an awesome tour of the place, they have everything you would be looking for.Great selection of flower that you can actually touch, unlike other places nearby and unbeatable clean inviting atmosphere... Ill be back. 8/14/2014 - tyson50
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

this is definitely my new favorite dispensary in Seattle. :) even when it is busy, it is worth the wait! the flowers are very potent & the folks working have always been friendly. 8/13/2014 - gingerspice
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My first visit was awesome, she showed me around and explained everything in detail. They have a huge selection of flower with daily deals on a few. I came in a few days later, she remembered my name, what I bought last visit and recommended a new strain, I'm definitely a regular now. 8/12/2014 - Hawkfan
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

159 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10