A Greener Today

Seattle, WA
138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

A Greener Today Reviews

Write a Review

GT always has great bud from $8 donations strains up to $13 donations 7/26/2014 - WhJo
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have never experienced such a high level of professional integrity, knowledge, compassion and a genuine heart for helping people as I did yesterday... Brandon made it a point to come open the door for me out of his desire to help me. Thank you for that Brandon. I am in the end stages of cirrhosis of the liver and the whole crew at A.G.T. took a truly genuine heartfelt interest in my well being.. On this planet there is no finer place than A Greener Today.. Get the AFSTAR and Bubba Stardawg, both very killer fire.. I thank you A.G.T., you have great meds and a vibe that is unlike any other.. God bless you.. 7/24/2014 - Vegeta
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place to go 7/23/2014 - kevinmurphy11
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

went n got 2grms 1 of the Walking Dead which is some fire .The second grm was of the Williams wonder it put me to sleep 7/21/2014 - OGStonerPaully
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

friendly people that never let you down. 7/19/2014 - dakari
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I was very impressed with the large variety, the atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. 7/19/2014 - grandaddypurpp
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys consistently have the best concentrates around Seattle, and Ive been to over 25 collectives! They also consistently have the best customer service around! Youll definitely see me again guys... 7/16/2014 - raincity93
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is one of my favorite places to go. I always get excellent service excellent medicine and excellent knowledge from the budtenders. Its pretty close to my place and it makes the trips easy and quick. I love it!!! 7/15/2014 - sabrinalefever
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

What can I say that hasn't been said? Welp, I WAS using 6 different dispensaries to get the assortment of medibles, caps, drinks, glass, flowers and extracts that I use daily. They have it ALL HERE - one stop shopping and the prices are almost the Wallys of dispensaries. The folks are smart & cute, VERY cool ppl! 7/14/2014 - underserf
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

super freindly and what can u say the whole place smells dank rigbt when u walkin my presonaly favorite place to get shatter 7/1/2014 - medicated420420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

138 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10