A Greener Today

Seattle, WA
204 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

A Greener Today Reviews

Write a Review

Love this place 1/22/2015 - mplsmonster
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I have end stage liver disease and use mmj just to be able to function. Been coming to A.G.T since its early days and even today they still surprise me with Brandon at the wheel. I never expected the high level of compassion, fun to be around, caring, knowledgeable, and a true desire to help people who need to use it like I do. Always great meds wow this place and it's staff are Stellar, I thank God for you.. If you are suffering, go here. 1/10/2015 - Vegeta
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love the daily specials, the bon bons, and the late hours of service. 12/18/2014 - ebonyleasure
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

The last two times I went to seattle this is the only place I go for meds. I've not been disappointed. My last visit on 12/2 was late at night close to their closing time and they were still busy! This place rocks. 12/17/2014 - wintonm
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is my go-to place for all my meds. They are friendly, the atmosphere is open and clean, they have a huge selection, and they even have vegan medibles! A+!!! 12/16/2014 - vegandanielle
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

So good, I love this place! 12/16/2014 - greysonmay
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
4

I absolutely love their Sensi Sweet lemonades. The BlackBerry tastes like fresh squeezed blackberries n then they came out with tropical!! They always have great wax! :) Thanks Greener Today. :) 12/16/2014 - DariaM534
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

very low-pressure environment, friendly budtenders and excellent flower :) 12/15/2014 - pr0nfarr
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Have loved this place since my first time I came in. Staff has been helpful when ever I have had questions. Staff is willing to explain strains or point me in the right direction. Always a clean environment and a beautiful set up. Product is always fresh. Always good selections of herbs, oils,edibles and other products. Would highly recommend this place to all. Keep up the good work. 12/15/2014 - SerenityZeus
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

204 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10