AArch Club

Tempe, AZ
352 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

AArch Club Reviews

Write a Review

It's been a log time since I have had good sour diesel but this place was on point. very smooth with a kick at the end 10/29/2014 - Edward33
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Always good service, quality meds. 10/28/2014 - KRi
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best strains in town 10/25/2014 - LeonHood
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Aarch club has the best flower in Mesa and Tempe hands down! 10/25/2014 - azbillladd0
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Cookie is the bomb. Awesome CBD. Two hits and my extremities were pain free. This is going right into tincture. Everclear 190 here I come. 10/22/2014 - Abrevaderci
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I absolutely love this place. Been going there for almost 4 years now. The staff is friendly, very helpful and also very professional! Not to mention the medicine is always outstanding! I will keep going to them as long as I can! Thanks, Nikki 10/2/2014 - Piglet1985
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place was great. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, confidential, and very knowledgeable. On the day I visited, there was an enormous monsoon storm which delayed the delivery truck by about 15 minutes. The receptionist handed out free bottled water and apologized for the wait. When I got my medication, the quality was great, as was the price! Will definitely be returning! 10/2/2014 - Fret
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time to this place due to time schedules. But found out u can order as far in advance as u need. Great meds. Bubba kush wax is what I got. The selection is awesome and have displays of all they have chill people great place. Definitely coming back asap. 10/1/2014 - DaB-MaN-G
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

352 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10