AArch Club

Tempe, AZ
359 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

AArch Club Reviews

Write a Review

first-time patient. very informative and a very friendly environment. will definitely be back. 11/26/2014 - pleaseurus
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Love this place and the staff is great!! All their meds are top notch. 11/23/2014 - Kathryn
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I wasn't sure if I would like the thin mints since I hate mint but I got a gram of it Friday night and I went through it within an hour. It was so smooth and and had a good mint taste. I was very uplifted and giggly. Definitely getting more. 11/22/2014 - Edward33
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Quality is well above average, and the service, selection, and atmosphere are top notch. I've found a new home! 11/18/2014 - sundevil483
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

it would be nice to state in the front of your leafy add that your not a storefront and need appointments 11/18/2014 - grassroots34
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

I like the meds I got the GSC I'm from Cali so I like strong meds and the GSC didn't let me down only thing is I wish u didn't have to wait so long to pick up meds after order 11/17/2014 - BlowinOtThaPound
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

The service is good but the flowers and wax are always a let down for me. They don't do a pre-harvest flush before harvesting, so you get a nasty taste from the fertilizer salts left in the product. Also because of the lack of flush the flowers always burn black and burn your throat...these growers need to remedy this right away! 11/15/2014 - herbprophet
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
5
5

Excellent service, I"ll be back... 11/14/2014 - maybe368
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

359 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10