AArch Club

Tempe, AZ
264 reviews | 4.3 out of 5
Contact

AArch Club Reviews

Write a Review

The AArch Club has a less time consuming method of taking care of their patients that I find just awesome... So you can call or put your order in online and just come in and pick it up... I didn't know that @ the time I needed my meds. I was a walk-in and still was taken care of by knowledgeable individuals, in a timely manner. Great selection of meds! I totally recommend! 4/24/2014 - Kato321
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

This place is in fire . I love the fire medication an sweet raffles . I love this place so much I'll b der today see y'all soon 4/23/2014 - youngsmokealot
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

need more specials not worth the drive !!!!!!! 4/18/2014 - 1mikemillionz
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
1

The AARCH Club has a really good set up. I like the idea about being able to order and pick up when it is convenient for you. The strains I tried was very helpful as were the budtenders, very knowledgeable. I will be returning to the AARCH Club. 4/16/2014 - itsjake
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

staff was knowledgeable and helpful. liked the donation prices. 4/13/2014 - pusslover
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

All staff has been helpful and ,willing to make recommendations specific to my needs . The online format that is presently employed isn't as personal . 4/12/2014 - Icandigit
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

GREAT MEDs AND Top Quality Service !! 4/10/2014 - travisaurus13
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

good quality! service was excellent, answered all my questions. thanks I will be back! 4/9/2014 - platypus326
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

264 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10