AArch Club

Tempe, AZ
307 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

AArch Club Reviews

Write a Review

AWESOME meds!!! Amazingly simple and carefree ordering system!! Keep up the good work guys!!! 8/1/2014 - Kr8zSiren182
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Bomb meds. everything else was ok. No personality though. 7/31/2014 - bammj
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
2
3

The Aarch Club is by far my favorite place to buy my meds in Phoneix and really the only place i do. The staff is amazing, the selection is huge, and every wax/flower i have gotten has never disappointed. The Bud-tenders are great to chat with and always answer all of my questions. I will continue to buy from the Aarch club whenever i come to phx and highly recommend them to any patient :) 7/30/2014 - missingmaywood
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

I've been going here for 3 years with an absence of disappointment. My mom and girlfriend used to have their cards and came with me as well. We all love the medicine here and the staff, although they are always changing, they always seem to pick competent, happy people. As long as I am allowed, I will shop at the AArch club and highly recommend it to any pot friendly people I meet! 7/26/2014 - Dglover805
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

NOOOOO where is the diablo og. awesome strain 7/25/2014 - kushguy90
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great concentrates. finally got some official shatter. Great meds, great service and great location. 7/22/2014 - Dre230
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I used to love this place , no more . Screwed me on my points , quality is no longer there . Staff is condescending , bordering on rude . What a shame , I drove from Gilbert . 7/13/2014 - Icandigit
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

wow. rude lady on the phone.. I was just asking how this stupid "pick-up, drop-off" system works and it is just completely absurd. Once I asked why they choose to operate in the most confusing and inconvenient way possible, I was just told the same thing in a more rude tone. That is one of my biggest pet peeves.. Yeah, just say the same thing but bitchier, I should have just told you that. Can't speak on the med quality or atmosphere, but holy shit.. smoke a joint and learn some phone skills 7/11/2014 - nightbadger
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
3

When I used to go to AArch club, It was a non profit club instead of a state licensed dispensary. it was my FAVORITE spot in the valley for meds, they were seriously the best. Now, after receiving their state license and remodeling, the meds SUCK. These are the grossest meds Ive seen so far. It was seriously so hard to pick a strain, I had to pick the lesser of several evils in their selection. I was so disappointed I cant believe I didn't just walk right back out. Not to mention, I used to have a bunch of points on my account before they switched over to dispensary. My account was deleted and all my points were gone. I used to drive from Glendale just to come to this place, now I wouldn't drive around the block even if it were the only place open. I'm sorry, but it seems you guys lost it after the state licensing transition. 7/9/2014 - polodown
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
4
2

Very professional dispensary. Happy, helpful employees and great services! comfortable wait room and overall atmosphere. Very satisfied new patient :) 7/9/2014 - levimcknight2010
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

307 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10