AArch Club

Tempe, AZ
303 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

AArch Club Reviews

Write a Review

I used to love this place , no more . Screwed me on my points , quality is no longer there . Staff is condescending , bordering on rude . What a shame , I drove from Gilbert . 7/13/2014 - Icandigit
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

wow. rude lady on the phone.. I was just asking how this stupid "pick-up, drop-off" system works and it is just completely absurd. Once I asked why they choose to operate in the most confusing and inconvenient way possible, I was just told the same thing in a more rude tone. That is one of my biggest pet peeves.. Yeah, just say the same thing but bitchier, I should have just told you that. Can't speak on the med quality or atmosphere, but holy shit.. smoke a joint and learn some phone skills 7/11/2014 - nightbadger
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
3

When I used to go to AArch club, It was a non profit club instead of a state licensed dispensary. it was my FAVORITE spot in the valley for meds, they were seriously the best. Now, after receiving their state license and remodeling, the meds SUCK. These are the grossest meds Ive seen so far. It was seriously so hard to pick a strain, I had to pick the lesser of several evils in their selection. I was so disappointed I cant believe I didn't just walk right back out. Not to mention, I used to have a bunch of points on my account before they switched over to dispensary. My account was deleted and all my points were gone. I used to drive from Glendale just to come to this place, now I wouldn't drive around the block even if it were the only place open. I'm sorry, but it seems you guys lost it after the state licensing transition. 7/9/2014 - polodown
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
4
2

Very professional dispensary. Happy, helpful employees and great services! comfortable wait room and overall atmosphere. Very satisfied new patient :) 7/9/2014 - levimcknight2010
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

During my 1st visit all of the staff were very helpful. Initially I thought that's SOP (Standard Operating Procedure). I returned twice for meds and the staff is genuinely helpful,me.g., answering questions, providing some advise about products. A huge plus is their prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend AArch Club. 7/8/2014 - hOgdaDDy81
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

The waiting room is very comfortable with big leather couches and plenty of New Times to read and an episode of Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia playing in the t.v. I felt right at home. I was taken to back where I was guided through their ordering process, its really straight forward kind of like ordering from Amazon. Only thing that would be better is if there were more deliveries in the day but as long as you can get your self organized by 11am and order this place is super! 7/6/2014 - zs42047
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Great selections, and quality meds. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would recommend to all and will return in the future. 7/5/2014 - dangocowboy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Everyone here was pleasant to deal with, they were super knowledgable about their product and represented it accurately when tested. I highly recommend this shop to anyone as a first time or seasoned patient. Very friendly, courteous, great facility, timely delivery. Fair prices for a very high quality product. - Patient X 7/2/2014 - mcdwan
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

deffinetly recommended. there strains are amazing , so far Diablo OG is my favorite strain there. 7/1/2014 - kushguy90
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

AArch Club is amazing! I love the Staff, I love their Strains i love their Location. Worth the drive out there or you can order online. Plus they have plenty of new patients deals you can ask about on your first visit! Definitely my Favorite place thus far! 6/30/2014 - myboyzandbudz
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

303 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10