AArch Club

Tempe, AZ
367 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

AArch Club Reviews

Write a Review

CANNOT receive meds without ordering. They do have a show room but unless you ordered prior to arrival you will not receive medication. Amazing customer service, big shoutout to Owen. Two thumbs up. ���� 12/17/2014 - ttocsm
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place and never a long wait. Super friendly staff and excellent fresh flower! 12/16/2014 - PJH
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place while products are good. If you have to preorder your product then wait for it to be delivered there why not give us the option to have it just delivered to us at our door 12/15/2014 - grneyedmommy
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
5

Been going here for about 3 months now and have never been disappointed. Flowers are trimmed and cured properly plus they medicate just right! The office staff is very nice and helpful about helping me find my right strain(s) for treatment. Love the featured strains and discounts through the android app and leafly as well. Also, they have a web portal you can see pics of what you'll buy and order right from there too. Top notch service and product every time. Thanks for the awesome service you provide to your patients at your delivery hub!! :-) 12/15/2014 - sativafied
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

$35 eighths I mean come on!! And it is great medicine! Hands down the best I love the ladies and Dan!!!! 12/13/2014 - Nikastew
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great spot. Their full-melt hashes are consistently top-notch. If you prefer a more traditional hash over waxes, budders, oils, etc. – theirs is the best I've found in town. The ordering system is pretty straightforward and very convenient. There's rarely a wait, and when there has been, it's never been more than a few minutes. Also, I have yet to see a bad movie playing in their lobby. 12/12/2014 - Jaz_Hoyt
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Easy place to do business with, friendly informative people plus online shopping and a discount for veterans all add up to me being HAPPY !!! 12/11/2014 - azpurple
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

They are the best!! Polite, friendly, great product! 12/11/2014 - Jtovar99
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The flowers are dry ive gone twice and got dry dry dry crappy meds 12/11/2014 - darrenmpatterson
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

This place is awesome. I placed my first order in person here so I got to see and smell the flower before ordering, but I love that this place has online ordering!! It gives me extra time to look at my order and play around with amounts and costs, and I think the quality is excellent with a great price. I really like the staff too! My favorite place to go :) Highly recommended -- I do show up on off times, not right at opening or at 3:00 so service is always fast. 11/29/2014 - Gizmogly
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

367 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10