Ann Arbor Wellness Collective

Ann Arbor, MI
28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Ann Arbor Wellness Collective Reviews

Write a Review

Great Place! I've been going there for two years now and it is always an easy pleasant experience. The staff are knowledgeable about the products and they usually have the best selection for my o-pen refills. Jay is invaluable, they better never lose him. You should enjoy coming here. 1/29/2015 - bronzelady
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great bud but the staff was awkward and I Dont like how you have to get buzzed in to come in the dispensary. There was parking in the back that was a plus! 1/23/2015 - Xirtam22
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
3

A bit far to drive to but, good quality. 12/18/2014 - Renee3
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I have been going here regularly since becoming a patient in 2011. And I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Excellent selection. Great edibles, too. Highly recommended. 12/18/2014 - bh55
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Ann Arbor Wellness Collective is an exceptional provisioning center that I would recommend to any patient or caregiver visiting Ann Arbor. I have always been extremely satisfied with the quality and effects imparted from the top and middle-self medicines at this collective. The consultants are extremely knowledgeable and helpful whenever I have questions or concerns. 12/16/2014 - CharlieDisco
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place and great people. Always has plenty of stock. 12/16/2014 - tas2020
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

A great store , with great people who run it. I would highly recommend. Great strains also. 12/15/2014 - kdumas1954
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Terrific place, always incredibly friendly staff. Somewhat pricey but not too much above rest of Metro Detroit area. Absolutely recommend. 12/15/2014 - aperturedreams
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best bud I have so far 12/9/2014 - baudganja420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

28 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10