Ann Arbor Wellness Collective

Ann Arbor, MI
16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

Ann Arbor Wellness Collective Reviews

Write a Review

Amazing meds for a steep donation price, the location is one of the best traits of this dispensary. 4/16/2014 - erikwitt
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
3

I have visited multiple times and have never been disappointed with the selection or the quality of the meds. I like that the medicine comes pre packaged in very official looking labeled bags, sometimes featuring stickers with test result scores. My only complaints are the donation for the top shelf is high, but pretty standard for AA, and they could expand the selection of hashes. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, however I have felt a bit rushed when I go in at a busy time. I'm sure this was never the staffs intention just perhaps they need a bigger shop! Would definitely recommend a visit to AAWC if you have a chance! 4/12/2014 - CatalystTheory
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Very helpful, and meds were well worth it 4/8/2014 - lili84
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Great experience for a first timer, in everything. The tender, she was AWESOME! Some complain about donations but the professionalism, kindness and customer service is top notch, Well worth it. 3/31/2014 - Strike024
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time to and medical facility. The staff was very helpful, and made my first visit informative and comfortable. Thank you for a great introduction to medical marihuana. 3/28/2014 - Bill522
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

The best shop I have encountered in the area! Thumbs up!! 3/9/2014 - kdumas1954
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very knowledgable and helpful staff. Wonderful products. 3/7/2014 - bakerme9
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is awesome Just know what your getting before you go check the THC % of the strains on their website. You could get awesome 23% THC bud or 13% bud for the same price. KNOW WHAT YOUR GETTING Don't just listen to them. 2/10/2014 - solidandy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
1

Great people, very customer service oriented. 1st dispensary I've visited, nice location, lots of parking for downtown. I'll be back, guys! 10/25/2013 - littlebennysmom
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

16 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10