Ann Arbor Wellness Collective

Ann Arbor, MI
27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Ann Arbor Wellness Collective Reviews

Write a Review

A bit far to drive to but, good quality. 12/18/2014 - Renee3
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I have been going here regularly since becoming a patient in 2011. And I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Excellent selection. Great edibles, too. Highly recommended. 12/18/2014 - bh55
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Ann Arbor Wellness Collective is an exceptional provisioning center that I would recommend to any patient or caregiver visiting Ann Arbor. I have always been extremely satisfied with the quality and effects imparted from the top and middle-self medicines at this collective. The consultants are extremely knowledgeable and helpful whenever I have questions or concerns. 12/16/2014 - CharlieDisco
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place and great people. Always has plenty of stock. 12/16/2014 - tas2020
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

A great store , with great people who run it. I would highly recommend. Great strains also. 12/15/2014 - kdumas1954
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Terrific place, always incredibly friendly staff. Somewhat pricey but not too much above rest of Metro Detroit area. Absolutely recommend. 12/15/2014 - aperturedreams
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is by far my favorite dispensary. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Jay is the best!! I usually get the o-pen refills in concentrate and they usually have the best selection and the best donations. Can't lose going here:) 12/11/2014 - bronzelady
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best bud I have so far 12/9/2014 - baudganja420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I loved this place. Great staff, very helpful and knowledgeable, and very nice. I was shown different types of medication I hadn't used before. It was a great experience. Will be back this afternoon! 4/25/2014 - mbaker4201
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

27 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10