BC Wellness Center

Black Canyon City, AZ
44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

BC Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

This place should be ashamed, they are taking advantage of thier location and praying on people in need. I've never seen 70$ eighths before, and even in Scottsdale its only 250-300 (not 440!) for an ounce. It doesn't cost these people any more money than it does elsewhere to grow, they are not out to help anyone, they are only out to make money, and they give the whole movement a bad name. Again, shame on you! 9/13/2014 - JeffryLebowski
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
0
0

Great Place, friendly people & a HUGE variety of meds! I love the fact that they always have some sort of deal going on. I just got my FREE eighth using their loyalty card program! They always make my visit personal and they never treat me like a stranger. Thanks BC 9/6/2014 - blackcanyon
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love that the buds are kept in a refrigerator and weighed while you wait. They are always moist and not dried out like so many meds around the valley are. I wish that they were more competitive with their prices, they are to high. I can't ever afford the top strains. The people that work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a very nice dispensary. 8/30/2014 - Pandoracat58
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

nice people 8/17/2014 - mikeskrilla
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I highly recommend the Black Canyon wellness center. Their help is amazing their knowledge is fantastic and they have high-grade medicine. 8/11/2014 - tinman7
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

BC Wellness is great, the employees are helpful and kind, they offer specials on the weekends even though they have regular priced strains for all budgets. They helped me choose several strains that were specific to my medical needs. Thank you for all you do. 8/5/2014 - Livelovelaugh
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Amazing selection of both flowers and edibles. From incredible top shelf to good sales. 7/30/2014 - Monsterz20
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great quality meds sold by beautiful women. What's not to love? 7/22/2014 - Thightower34
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I cam here my first time and they where really helpful that I returned and same treatment. They help me out on finding what works for me and what to look for. Always smiling and seem happy to great you as you walk through the door that this is a place I would be returning to. 7/18/2014 - Mommymouse952
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been here a few times and each time the girls have been nothing but helpful and nice. Great place to come and ask questions to help you find what you are looking for to help. 7/18/2014 - SlyVixen79
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

44 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10