BC Wellness Center

Black Canyon City, AZ
51 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

BC Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

No other location ! These folks care ! 12/10/2014 - stephen.takesian
1
Thank you so much!! We want to make sure we exceed your expectations every time! See you soon! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Helpful friendly staff, good selection of meds, great specials! Highly recommended! 11/9/2014 - whitelightning8
1
Thank you whitelightning8, we hope to see you soon! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I loved this place. Everyone was super helpful and sweet. I will defiantly be recommending them. 11/3/2014 - happyC
2
Thank you so much happyC, its our pleasure to make sure you are completely satisfied! We hope to see you soon! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I absolutely love this place...the staff was beyond nice and the prices were some of the best i have seen around...beautiful facility as well clean comfortable environment...and also to go with that some of the best product quality i have found too so all around awesome place to go...well worth the drive out there!! 10/25/2014 - Lizziemh26
2
Thanks Lizziemh26, we LOVE our patients and love to get great reviews! Thank you so much, we hope to see you soon! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Most personable shop in the valley. Community is so very important in customer service and all the employees here hit the nail on the head. BC does their research and are knowledgeable about the products. Great people and I enjoy conversing with them every time I visit. 10/17/2014 - Attila
0
Thank you SO MUCH!! We are here for you! 10/18/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Every visit to BC Wellness is ends with my having more knowledge of my medication which gives me the chance for improvement. I consider the people at BC Wellness to be friends .Richard 10/15/2014 - popino
1
Thank you Richard! We will see you soon! 10/18/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Thanks BC Wellness Center for bringing down SOME of your Flower prices. You will find more patients coming in now... The more you spend on bud , the cheaper it is suppose to be. Ounces should not be over $280 0r even $300 even if it is top shelf!! 10/10/2014 - Josh_StoneyReviews
1
We have strains priced at $10 up to $20. If you take a look at our menu, you will see all of our prices! Keep in mind if you are a senior or Vet. you save an additional 10% on all of our already low priced items! Plus the price you see is the price you pay. ALL flower and concentrates already include the tax! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I love the deals, and the reward system at Bc wellness center. 9/22/2014 - Nickywicky23
1
Thanks Nickywicky23! We have specials going on ALL week! Hope to see you soon!! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Great Place, friendly people & a HUGE variety of meds! I love the fact that they always have some sort of deal going on. I just got my FREE eighth using their loyalty card program! They always make my visit personal and they never treat me like a stranger. Thanks BC 9/6/2014 - blackcanyon
1
We are happy to hear your experience with us was great! We hope to see you soon!! 12/15/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

51 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10