BC Wellness Center

Black Canyon City, AZ
41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

BC Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

Great quality meds sold by beautiful women. What's not to love? 7/22/2014 - Thightower34
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I cam here my first time and they where really helpful that I returned and same treatment. They help me out on finding what works for me and what to look for. Always smiling and seem happy to great you as you walk through the door that this is a place I would be returning to. 7/18/2014 - Mommymouse952
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been here a few times and each time the girls have been nothing but helpful and nice. Great place to come and ask questions to help you find what you are looking for to help. 7/18/2014 - SlyVixen79
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is amazing! One of my favorite shops. 7/17/2014 - Nickywicky23
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

I have used many the dispensaries within 40 miles of Anthem. This is by far the best one. They have outstanding pricing. I can go economical and get out for under $10.00 or I can go for the caviar, literally the caviar flower is amazing, Its LA confidential smothered in crystals of THC. Like none other I have had. The flowers are always very fresh and pungent. The knowledge base of the sales team and owner is excellent. As you would expect in a small town like Black Canyon City the people that work there are real laidback and nice. If you like edibles the cowboy cookies are out of this world. Be cautious the effect comes on slow do not eat more than a half a cookie with in an hour. Of all the dispensaries I go to BC wellness always have the best and most available types of Septivas 7/9/2014 - roainxa
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Living in Anthem this is a nice close place to get my meds! They always help me out with any questions I may have and have a lot of choices of meds, I tried the Peanut butter chip cookie and it did the trick! I just wish they would get Yilo Brand Edibles!!! 7/7/2014 - floundr52358
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

i loved this place till they raised the donations why outta line. have not returned since. 7/6/2014 - medione2
-2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

$70 donations a eighth are you CRAZY!!!! 6/30/2014 - ZIONLION
-2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Donation prices keep going up!!! WTF 6/10/2014 - acboyd1978
-2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

41 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10