BC Wellness Center

Black Canyon City, AZ
47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

BC Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

Most personable shop in the valley. Community is so very important in customer service and all the employees here hit the nail on the head. BC does their research and are knowledgeable about the products. Great people and I enjoy conversing with them every time I visit. 10/17/2014 - Attila
0
Thank you SO MUCH!! We are here for you! 10/18/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Every visit to BC Wellness is ends with my having more knowledge of my medication which gives me the chance for improvement. I consider the people at BC Wellness to be friends .Richard 10/15/2014 - popino
0
Thank you Richard! We will see you soon! 10/18/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Thanks BC Wellness Center for bringing down SOME of your Flower prices. You will find more patients coming in now... The more you spend on bud , the cheaper it is suppose to be. Ounces should not be over $280 0r even $300 even if it is top shelf!! 10/10/2014 - Josh_StoneyReviews
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I love the deals, and the reward system at Bc wellness center. 9/22/2014 - Nickywicky23
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Great Place, friendly people & a HUGE variety of meds! I love the fact that they always have some sort of deal going on. I just got my FREE eighth using their loyalty card program! They always make my visit personal and they never treat me like a stranger. Thanks BC 9/6/2014 - blackcanyon
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love that the buds are kept in a refrigerator and weighed while you wait. They are always moist and not dried out like so many meds around the valley are. I wish that they were more competitive with their prices, they are to high. I can't ever afford the top strains. The people that work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a very nice dispensary. 8/30/2014 - Pandoracat58
0
We just updated our prices!! Make sure you check them out on our menu page here on Leafly! Keep in mind too, we always have $42 eighths on the weekend and two prerolls (select strain) for Only $12!! Plus if you are active or retired military you always save 10%. Here at BC we also take care of the "wiser" patients, if you are 65 or older you can save an additional 10% off!! Please don't forget to visit us on your birthday, we will have an automatic $10 coupon for you!! 9/21/2014 - BC Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

nice people 8/17/2014 - mikeskrilla
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I highly recommend the Black Canyon wellness center. Their help is amazing their knowledge is fantastic and they have high-grade medicine. 8/11/2014 - tinman7
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

BC Wellness is great, the employees are helpful and kind, they offer specials on the weekends even though they have regular priced strains for all budgets. They helped me choose several strains that were specific to my medical needs. Thank you for all you do. 8/5/2014 - Livelovelaugh
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

47 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10