BC Wellness Center

Black Canyon City, AZ
44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

BC Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

nice people 8/17/2014 - mikeskrilla
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I highly recommend the Black Canyon wellness center. Their help is amazing their knowledge is fantastic and they have high-grade medicine. 8/11/2014 - tinman7
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

BC Wellness is great, the employees are helpful and kind, they offer specials on the weekends even though they have regular priced strains for all budgets. They helped me choose several strains that were specific to my medical needs. Thank you for all you do. 8/5/2014 - Livelovelaugh
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Omg close to $450 for an ounce! This place is rediculous!!! I'm 32 and know the medicine I put into my body. This place has no idea whatsoever. So i was here recently and they have three woman working the counters as budtenders. These woman are Anthem soccer moms and have NO Idea about cannabis. I have been studying the plant for ten years.. One of the ladies didn't even give me a chance to look around, she just kept showing me everything like a little hustler. This place is becoming a joke!! You have been warned!! Donations are outrageous, budtenders don't know about the medicine their profiting from, and the medicine I have had here is either hit or miss and let me tell YOU its mostly a miss. What I'm saying you will either love that strain or hate it. Budtender ladies just cuz you smoke it doesnt mean u know about it. One lady was telling me it made her really creative. Great I need it for pain, not for being a creative writer like you told me, "she wrote an article while on one of the strains". No ounce should be over $300, I'm going elsewhere now!!! 8/3/2014 - Larry_CableGUy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
2
3

Amazing selection of both flowers and edibles. From incredible top shelf to good sales. 7/30/2014 - Monsterz20
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great quality meds sold by beautiful women. What's not to love? 7/22/2014 - Thightower34
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I cam here my first time and they where really helpful that I returned and same treatment. They help me out on finding what works for me and what to look for. Always smiling and seem happy to great you as you walk through the door that this is a place I would be returning to. 7/18/2014 - Mommymouse952
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been here a few times and each time the girls have been nothing but helpful and nice. Great place to come and ask questions to help you find what you are looking for to help. 7/18/2014 - SlyVixen79
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is amazing! One of my favorite shops. 7/17/2014 - Nickywicky23
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

I noticed so many people with issues on donation price (probably one person with many names). I was able to get an 1/8th of quality flower for under 50.00. If I just wanted shake of a nice Varity it would be 36.00. I bought a gram of it and I roll joints. It is very good and very inexpensive. I think the reviewers had a beer budget and were trying to buy a 100 year old bottle of fine wine. 7/9/2014 - roainxa
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

44 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10