BC Wellness Center

Black Canyon City, AZ
43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

BC Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

I love that the buds are kept in a refrigerator and weighed while you wait. They are always moist and not dried out like so many meds around the valley are. I wish that they were more competitive with their prices, they are to high. I can't ever afford the top strains. The people that work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a very nice dispensary. 8/30/2014 - Pandoracat58
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

nice people 8/17/2014 - mikeskrilla
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I highly recommend the Black Canyon wellness center. Their help is amazing their knowledge is fantastic and they have high-grade medicine. 8/11/2014 - tinman7
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

BC Wellness is great, the employees are helpful and kind, they offer specials on the weekends even though they have regular priced strains for all budgets. They helped me choose several strains that were specific to my medical needs. Thank you for all you do. 8/5/2014 - Livelovelaugh
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Amazing selection of both flowers and edibles. From incredible top shelf to good sales. 7/30/2014 - Monsterz20
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great quality meds sold by beautiful women. What's not to love? 7/22/2014 - Thightower34
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I cam here my first time and they where really helpful that I returned and same treatment. They help me out on finding what works for me and what to look for. Always smiling and seem happy to great you as you walk through the door that this is a place I would be returning to. 7/18/2014 - Mommymouse952
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been here a few times and each time the girls have been nothing but helpful and nice. Great place to come and ask questions to help you find what you are looking for to help. 7/18/2014 - SlyVixen79
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is amazing! One of my favorite shops. 7/17/2014 - Nickywicky23
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

I noticed so many people with issues on donation price (probably one person with many names). I was able to get an 1/8th of quality flower for under 50.00. If I just wanted shake of a nice Varity it would be 36.00. I bought a gram of it and I roll joints. It is very good and very inexpensive. I think the reviewers had a beer budget and were trying to buy a 100 year old bottle of fine wine. 7/9/2014 - roainxa
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

43 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10