Catalina Hills Care

Tucson, AZ
138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Catalina Hills Care Reviews

Write a Review

It was my first time at Catalina hills they were really friendly. I recieved an eighth of medibud and a gram of white super skunk and they are both fa-nominal!!! thank you guys for your services!!! 3/7/2014 - lynn42005
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Sue was very patient and helped me make an informed choice for my specific medical needs. Could not be more pleased with my first experience with Catalina Hills. 3/5/2014 - GracieSpoon
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

really enjoy this one....have been to others.... 2/28/2014 - avilaesther
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Catalina Hills Care is a first-rate dispensary: facilities are handsomely appointed and well provisioned; Sue and Ezra are professional, courteous, solicitous, informative, helpful. I intend to make this my source for reliable medical marijuana material. Thanks for a good experience. 2/26/2014 - Arbuthnot
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I came specifically for girl scout cookie, and Sue was really nice and knowledgeable. 2/20/2014 - Riverwillows
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Being a newcomer to this world, the ladies at the counter were so helpful and patient with me. I appreciated their time and expertise with a newbie so very much! 2/19/2014 - lanway
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This clinic is my first time clinic, but im more then happy with the location and cleanliness of the facility. The Staff is very friendly and really take there time to educate , even when its close to closing time and the lobby is full... As a Veteran they always make sure they give a thanks and a discount. I haven't been to another clinic because they are close to home and i don't see the need to go elsewhere. 2/16/2014 - bushpilot
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
3

Friendly helpful staff, very generous for first time buyers, although the weight on what I purchased was a little light, it was made up for in freebees. the afgan kush and jack herer high was a light weight, just couldn't reach the level that I like to be at. Still worth a return trip though. 2/4/2014 - bikerbum
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

138 Reviews
Showing 11 to 20