Catalina Hills Care

Tucson, AZ
162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Catalina Hills Care Reviews

Write a Review

Very pleasant visit and courteous. 6/12/2014 - wfinphoenix
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This was my first visit to Catalina Hills. Being a 15 mile drive, I ordinarily would drive this far, but several MMJ patients that I know highly recommended the dispensary. They were right to do so. I went looking for a specific indica that was on the menu. After talking with Sue for awhile, she steered me to a little known strain (Ingrid) that turned out to be perfect for my needs. Sue took a lot of time with me, which I really appreciated because I'm relatively new to MMJ. The environment is very calm, relaxed, and professional. Despite the distance I will come here again. 6/12/2014 - HigherHeights
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

best dispensary around comfortable environment friendly people and the best weed around 6/10/2014 - ears123
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
1

Very helpful and friendly service. Had a great experience and will return! 6/8/2014 - dantbrooks
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

wasn't happy with this place when it first opened and its close to home so for about a yr i have been driving further so i decided to give it another try and now i can save gas because it is way better quality product very happy.... 6/7/2014 - darez2
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

just got here first time looks very nice and professional! 6/5/2014 - devonc
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

By far the best in town. Yes a little far for for some, but its worth it. The customer service is superb, the meds are of the highest quality. Will be returning, do yourself a solid and go check them out. 6/3/2014 - Carter.drc
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The sour diesel is strong. It was a little heady with a heavy body effect. I received relief from my pains. I I had a restful night sleep despite waking up several times that night. Now the dark star is great on the bone pain. I got relief from my ankle implant pain and my back pain. They had many that I wanted to try but I'm pretty sure he gave me the two highest thc strains in the store. I couldn't have been more pleased. I purchased a brownie. It was supposed to be eight servings, but it tasted good. I was lightly stoned all night. Thanks guys. 5/26/2014 - curlysgod
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

All around fantastic the experience...Super pleased with the Sugar Cookie.. gonna have to make it back again soon.... Very Niiiiice.... 5/21/2014 - mooch420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Facility 1st class. Strain collection tremendous !! Service was friendly and knowledgeable.. The best dispensary in the state so far.. Sour Diesel will make every thing better.. 5/14/2014 - rkjudd
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

162 Reviews
Showing 11 to 20