Catalina Hills Care

Tucson, AZ
135 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Catalina Hills Care Reviews

Write a Review

Could not have had a more positive experience. Sue was patient, knowledgable and wonderful to work with. Comfortable, friendly atmosphere. 3/5/2014 - GracieSpoon
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

really enjoy this one....have been to others.... 2/28/2014 - avilaesther
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Catalina Hills Care is a first-rate dispensary: facilities are handsomely appointed and well provisioned; Sue and Ezra are professional, courteous, solicitous, informative, helpful. I intend to make this my source for reliable medical marijuana material. Thanks for a good experience. 2/26/2014 - Arbuthnot
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I came specifically for girl scout cookie, and Sue was really nice and knowledgeable. 2/20/2014 - Riverwillows
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Being a newcomer to this world, the ladies at the counter were so helpful and patient with me. I appreciated their time and expertise with a newbie so very much! 2/19/2014 - lanway
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This clinic is my first time clinic, but im more then happy with the location and cleanliness of the facility. The Staff is very friendly and really take there time to educate , even when its close to closing time and the lobby is full... As a Veteran they always make sure they give a thanks and a discount. I haven't been to another clinic because they are close to home and i don't see the need to go elsewhere. 2/16/2014 - bushpilot
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
3

Friendly helpful staff, very generous for first time buyers, although the weight on what I purchased was a little light, it was made up for in freebees. the afgan kush and jack herer high was a light weight, just couldn't reach the level that I like to be at. Still worth a return trip though. 2/4/2014 - bikerbum
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Very friendly dispensary. Nice selection. Fresh meds. A little out of way, but def worth checking out. 2/3/2014 - Uncjohnsband
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great experience, it might b a drive like some say but its well worth it. they have wut u need for ur situation. this place finally got it right after visitin a few others. Thanks So Much!!! 2/2/2014 - Scorpioman67
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is the third dis. that I have been to on my way to trying them all. Catalina is the place where I have gotten the best donation break for firstimers. In addition to the First Class staff, I could have stayed much longer just talking to some of the other patients. This is definitely one dis. that I will be going back to and I live in the airport area ! 1/31/2014 - W.L. Jahner
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
2

135 Reviews
Showing 11 to 20