Catalina Hills Care

Tucson, AZ
168 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Catalina Hills Care Reviews

Write a Review

The place was very clean and comfortable. The staff did a great job of making me feel comfortable and took their time to explain everything to me. 7/28/2014 - Abade
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This establishment is what mmj dispensaries are all about: Caring, knowledgeable, kind, and interested staff, Excellent prices and great deals. This is my local dispensary, as well as the standard by which i now judge all others. 7/19/2014 - royalis
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

This place was very professional and kind Sue was very helpful and. patient when I was decideing the best strain for my ailments thank you guys again 7/13/2014 - mccain5
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

When I first walked in, I wasn't sure what to expect. The waiting room was very calm and had relaxing chairs! The initial wait was short, and the staff was so helpful and friendly. Not only did I get a complementary magazine, I found exactly what I was looking for in medicine!! 7/13/2014 - Jacthestrange
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Seriously some of the best bud I've had. Definitely going back for more! 6/25/2014 - JamesZachary
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great to deal with 6/23/2014 - vicgensberg
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

sue was very helpful and pleasant. great info 6/16/2014 - kronicpains2
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very pleasant visit and courteous. 6/12/2014 - wfinphoenix
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

168 Reviews
Showing 11 to 20