Eden Medicinal Society

Vancouver, BC
161 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

Eden Medicinal Society Reviews

Write a Review

you guys rock! 1/25/2015 - legreengreens
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love Eden! Super friendly staff , knowledgeable and helpful.. Strain selection and availability is always on point. Comfortable atmosphere as well. The lounge is dope! management are super cool as also. 1/20/2015 - beegreen91
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love Eden, because they give great service, respect and good recommendation. I recommend Eden to everyone. 1/2/2015 - MDTRONIC
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always a pleasure going here. Good medication picked up Space Dawg & Timewarp and got a free gram of Mango. This made my day a lot better. Thanks! 12/18/2014 - geezusherbs
0
Glad that things are looking better for you with an extra gram! Thanks for the review! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

helped me get the right strain for my sleep disorder and arthritis. friendly and knowledgeable. 12/17/2014 - turbine
0
We're happy to help! Thanks for the feedback! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
0

The best service providers and professional service, the staff treats everyone like family. It's the best service in Vancouver. 12/16/2014 - BuffaloBills
0
We're glad to be of service, and we're also happy that you've found our staff helpful and personable! Thank you! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

LOVE the Eden on Hastings, the staff are the best, helpful, friendly and informed. 12/16/2014 - Pixie8
0
Thanks for visiting us at Hastings! We're happy to serve you! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Not my first stop as quality and service are too hit or miss. 12/14/2014 - SwaetFlaowers
1
We're sorry you've found our products/service to be inconsistent! Thank you so much for your feedback, we will strive to improve! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

I have been a medicinal mj patient for over 10 years in Los Angeles and Vancouver. Been a member of numerous dispensaries, BUT, I have not found any others on par with Eden Medicinal Society. The absolutely kindest and most knowledgeable staff I have ever known. Though I am registered with numerous dispensaries, Eden is my A number one choice. Their top notch selection is consistently fresh and up-to-date and their staff are the friendliest and most helpful around. Been with them since they opened and will always remain a grateful, happy member because of the quality of service they provide! Highly recommended and respected. 12/3/2014 - marsfather
0
It's fantastic that you've found Eden to be everything you needed! We're happy to have you as a member and appreciate your patronage! Thank you so much for your review! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

11/19/2014 - myeden
-2
Thanks for the feedback! 12/21/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

161 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10