Eden Medicinal Society

Vancouver, BC
151 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

Eden Medicinal Society Reviews

Write a Review

AWESOME HELPFUL STAFF, WITH AN ARRAY OF FLAVOURS AND STRANDS TO MEET THE NEED OF ALL!! 10/29/2014 - fUCKOFF69
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The lounge has hot chicks that serve your bong's for u. 10/24/2014 - toni.savage.92
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
2

Awesome lounge and great BUDS!! 10/22/2014 - GS24
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Exellent service awesome prices and medication 10/20/2014 - Chimpy
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

The staff are always friendly and very welcoming. The flowers I "high"ly recommend and the staff know their strains and can tell you what the best strain(s) is/are for your ailments. 10/19/2014 - WizMonkey
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Been a member since July now. Have steadily watched the service and quality go down the toilet. In preparation for a getaway in the woods I came down and grabbed a half o of Girl Scout cookies and some bubba kush hash. Normally I don't have to watch the bud tender serve me up but this experience changed everything. Of the 14 overpriced grams (145$...) 2.5 grams where loose leaf and shake. Not to mention I saw bigger buds in the 5$ a gram range. On top of the basement feeling like a bomb shelter- if you so much as check a text message that comes in you get yelled at.. My other place I had a full hands free conversation on the phone, showed the tender pics from my trip(she asked to see) and replied to texts without so much as a frown- all while ordering and being served. I get policy but that was extremely rediculous. It also seems to me that they are up scaling their flower quality. Two times I've spent the money for AAAA indica by Heavenly Daze and 2x it tastes like ash and doesn't burn right. Another 75 dollar quarter that I went threw in days instead of a week like my typical quarters last me. It also gets old fast watching some of the clientele fight inside the place. I get they serve DTES residents, but they should have some control. Doubt this review will stay up. #5435 10/13/2014 - m1sled
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
3
1

Been shopping at Eden for around 2 years. For most of that time everything was top notch. Amazing quality, great customer service, and reasonable prices. Sometime this summer the prices went up, which I don't have a problem with except that the quality of product and service took a nose dive at the same time. 1 out of 4 strains I buy don't burn right, a bunch of the top growers have moved on to another shop in town, and the staff are typically less than helpful. 5 months ago I would have said Eden was the only shop to bother with, now I'm not sure I can recommend it at all. Luckily there are several other shops in town at the same level Eden used to be at. 9/30/2014 - seitanguy
0
Hi there since spring of this year prices across the board have dropped on flowers and extracts we have still have the same top shelf products as before along with a bunch of new top shelf items we also offer a wide selection of clean medicine from $1 - $6 a gram and our staff is always more than happy to answer any questions people may have for them 9/30/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
2
2

awesome selection, friendly staff, top notch meds 9/16/2014 - thedude003
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

Still waiting on new JT trees meds 9/11/2014 - Sapperton_Kush
0
Hi there the JT Trees meds are in, but they are now labeled under Remote 9/17/2014 - Eden Medicinal Society
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
2

151 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10