Eden Medicinal Society

Vancouver, BC
127 reviews | 4.3 out of 5
Contact

Eden Medicinal Society Reviews

Write a Review

awesome buds great people.. Eden saved me from getting ripped off and makes me feel at home. great job keep it up 4/15/2014 - chrissturman
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

easy to get to and always a variety of flowers 4/8/2014 - shannon.w.77
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

great staff and the harmony caviar is the bomb 4/8/2014 - niceguy_andrew
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

4/2/2014 - isaque
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

-Professional, Courteous and Knowledgable staff -Great selection of quality strains -Medicine for every donation range and ailment I don't know how this place could be any better . 3/28/2014 - kimit.sekhon
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place was awesome! It was stress free and simple to get my membership and once back there... BAM!! Big selection, nice open area, well lit glass display cabinets! Again I have to say very wide selection of medicine here. The staff! let me tell you... These guys are awesome! Super friendly ready and willing to explain everything you don't understand. They also inform you of available deals and products you may never have heard of such as Phoenix Tears and the advantages of CBD VS. THC. Awesome place! For a first time it was great. I got a dab ticket and a free edible! How cool is that?! Keep up the great work guys! 3/26/2014 - tylortokes
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This was my second time coming to this location, and just like the first time it proved to be a great experience. Lots of variety, and great quality flowers. The staff are friendly and patient and it makes for a comfortable environment. I will definitely be coming here again :) 3/25/2014 - SimplyDope
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great Selection, Very professional and friendly staff. Will definitely return! Going right now =D 3/20/2014 - m.drizzy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

127 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10