Eden Medicinal Society

Vancouver, BC
158 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

Eden Medicinal Society Reviews

Write a Review

Always a pleasure going here. Good medication picked up Space Dawg & Timewarp and got a free gram of Mango. This made my day a lot better. Thanks! 12/18/2014 - geezusherbs
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

helped me get the right strain for my sleep disorder and arthritis. friendly and knowledgeable. 12/17/2014 - turbine
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
0

The best service providers and professional service, the staff treats everyone like family. It's the best service in Vancouver. 12/16/2014 - BuffaloBills
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

LOVE the Eden on Hastings, the staff are the best, helpful, friendly and informed. 12/16/2014 - Pixie8
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Not my first stop as quality and service are too hit or miss. 12/14/2014 - SwaetFlaowers
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

I have been a medicinal mj patient for over 10 years in Los Angeles and Vancouver. Been a member of numerous dispensaries, BUT, I have not found any others on par with Eden Medicinal Society. The absolutely kindest and most knowledgeable staff I have ever known. Though I am registered with numerous dispensaries, Eden is my A number one choice. Their top notch selection is consistently fresh and up-to-date and their staff are the friendliest and most helpful around. Been with them since they opened and will always remain a grateful, happy member because of the quality of service they provide! Highly recommended and respected. 12/3/2014 - marsfather
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

11/19/2014 - myeden
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best dispensaries in BC . Ton of selection . Quality just amazing especially try Girl Scout cookies . This strain gonna absolutely knocked out ur mind . services is really friendly . And everything just so clearly. 11/19/2014 - owenloveOG
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best dispensary out there! Super clean, large space, comfortable atmosphere! Staff is crazy knowledgeable and keen to share it! 11/7/2014 - evanbc
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys are the best! Always up to date on their product! Great selection! 11/5/2014 - samma
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

158 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10