Emerald City Medicinal

Eugene, OR
55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5
Contact

Emerald City Medicinal Reviews

Write a Review

This place has the best staff and they try to get you meds. That will work for you. They ever give you a break if you buy oz's. They ever have weekly specials. I would seen my mother or grandma in there and know that they are getting the meds that they need. THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.... 9/23/2014 - RightWoman1
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

My negative review of this place keeps getting flagged and removed ---whats up with that why even have reviews. 9/21/2014 - theincrediblehawk
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

was my first dispensary in town and I always go back, Toby and Sunshine are the best! 9/20/2014 - MrsJBautista
-3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
5

Had some questions about potency on medibles and the man helping me was very knowledgeable. He recommended excellent strains that were very tasty. Actually one of the only dispensary's that Ive found the product fully cured properly to get an amazing terpene profile. I recommend and will be back. 9/14/2014 - rebecca.brown.16906715
-3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

the goods folks here will definitely treat you right! 8/29/2014 - rhowens34
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

Biggest selection of medicine in town. The tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone. 8/25/2014 - stonetownbudz
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

bud tender toby knows his stuff. his recommendations happen to work really well for me. I tried thin mint girl scout cookies and had the best sleep . it is the highest cbn on shelf. much needed for the relief. the staff is friendly. always says hello and ask how I am doing. some people will have their opinions about this place but it's not fair to say never give this place a try *according to other rating s*... some people will never be satisfied with what is being offered. these people have helped me and saved me some pocket change because of their reasonable prices and specials. to each their own. but I will continue to pop my head in to check out their medicines. come see for yourself. 8/14/2014 - weedboi
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Worst place in town Feds should shut this place down. Front desk lady looked like she was on meth. The male bud tender in the back trying to play a fake thug I'm from iner city detroit I don't need a person mean mugging me when I'm getting my meds this isn't a street deal so I walked out. do not go here. Their are so many other places to go with nice people and great meds 8/11/2014 - Sapper864
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

They dont split up the strains and bud tender was not friendly.Enjoy the extra $ 30 donation you charged, and i hope it doesnt happen to anyone else. 8/1/2014 - Mr.E.man
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

product quality is the best in town. Love the staff...Sunshine, Toby and the big boss-David. 7/21/2014 - curyj00
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

55 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10