Emerald City Medicinal

Eugene, OR
60 reviews | 3.8 out of 5
Contact

Emerald City Medicinal Reviews

Write a Review

I keep coming to ECMeDs and will always recommend it to all my friends. This place is all about the meds and not the hype. It seems that some dispensaries are just waiting for the recreational sales to kick in and, I fear, will kick the medicinal patient to the curb. David and Sunshine are always there to answer questions, make suggestions and provide a shoulder on the bad days. They genuinely care about the well being of those who come in and it really shows. It seems to me that a good portion of negative reviews are from people who have not been into the place at all. Keep up the good work guys! I know I can count on you to give me the best advice. I also find it admirable that ECMeDS will look up the menus from other dispensaries to find out who may carry a particular product that a patient is interested in that they don't carry themselves. I have personally seen this happen more than once. Also, they will seek out growers who have products their patients are interested in. 12/25/2014 - GMa
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Small location, good meds, GREAT staff. 12/16/2014 - cyanide_cookie
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
3

buds are great but on the dry side. wax is killer 11/8/2014 - portal
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
2
4

Ive been going here for awhile now and never wrote a review. Well, I must now give this review. This place has some good quality meds, but to bad they lost there best asset....there budtender Toby. That guy set the pace for what this shop is to this day! Without the knowledge he gave these guys, they would not know what they know to this day! I don't know if they realize it but a lot of us are disappointed do to the fact that the guy that knew what he was doing is gone! 10/18/2014 - JamesBong28.00
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
1
4

The one thing that sets this shop apart from the other shops is that they know their herbs. This place is very down to earth and a wide variety of people work there, but the owners experience, knowledge, and attention to quality is what really makes this shop a jewel. I'm a regular guy and I love this place, but if you want a spa type atmosphere, then it's best to go uptown. 10/17/2014 - OrpheusTrout
-3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Want to say thank you for all you've done. Always there when my husband needs his meds. The whole staff makes us feel like family, I have always been greeted with a smile. i also like the fact that they do offer privacy for those who want it, they never touch the meds without gloves. you all rock, thanks for being there for us. Edna 10/3/2014 - edna
-3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place has the best staff and they try to get you meds. That will work for you. They ever give you a break if you buy oz's. They ever have weekly specials. I would seen my mother or grandma in there and know that they are getting the meds that they need. THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.... 9/23/2014 - RightWoman1
-4
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

My negative review of this place keeps getting flagged and removed ---whats up with that why even have reviews. 9/21/2014 - theincrediblehawk
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

was my first dispensary in town and I always go back, Toby and Sunshine are the best! 9/20/2014 - MrsJBautista
-5
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
5

Had some questions about potency on medibles and the man helping me was very knowledgeable. He recommended excellent strains that were very tasty. Actually one of the only dispensary's that Ive found the product fully cured properly to get an amazing terpene profile. I recommend and will be back. 9/14/2014 - rebecca.brown.16906715
-5
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

60 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10