Emerald City Medicinal

Eugene, OR
53 reviews | 3.9 out of 5
Contact

Emerald City Medicinal Reviews

Write a Review

Had some questions about potency on medibles and the man helping me was very knowledgeable. He recommended excellent strains that were very tasty. Actually one of the only dispensary's that Ive found the product fully cured properly to get an amazing terpene profile. I recommend and will be back. 9/14/2014 - rebecca.brown.16906715
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

the goods folks here will definitely treat you right! 8/29/2014 - rhowens34
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

Biggest selection of medicine in town. The tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone. 8/25/2014 - stonetownbudz
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is the best place in town. The store manager Sunshine was very help and get me the stuff that would help me for day time and night time. David one of the owners was very nice. This place is here for the people and to help them get what they need and if they don't have it they will try to point you to another store that might have it. They just want to see people get what their looking for. Very clean, friendly, and helpful. This place will be one of the few that will be around. THANK YOU GUYS. Keep up all the good work. 8/14/2014 - RightWoman1
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

bud tender toby knows his stuff. his recommendations happen to work really well for me. I tried thin mint girl scout cookies and had the best sleep . it is the highest cbn on shelf. much needed for the relief. the staff is friendly. always says hello and ask how I am doing. some people will have their opinions about this place but it's not fair to say never give this place a try *according to other rating s*... some people will never be satisfied with what is being offered. these people have helped me and saved me some pocket change because of their reasonable prices and specials. to each their own. but I will continue to pop my head in to check out their medicines. come see for yourself. 8/14/2014 - weedboi
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Worst place in town Feds should shut this place down. Front desk lady looked like she was on meth. The male bud tender in the back trying to play a fake thug I'm from iner city detroit I don't need a person mean mugging me when I'm getting my meds this isn't a street deal so I walked out. do not go here. Their are so many other places to go with nice people and great meds 8/11/2014 - Sapper864
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

They dont split up the strains and bud tender was not friendly.Enjoy the extra $ 30 donation you charged, and i hope it doesnt happen to anyone else. 8/1/2014 - Mr.E.man
4
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

product quality is the best in town. Love the staff...Sunshine, Toby and the big boss-David. 7/21/2014 - curyj00
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

My visit was so bad that it's taking a while to review this place. First of all, Its in a very sketchy party of town, Also, its a crap shoot if you will even get a bud tender to look you in the eye. Do these people have substance issues? I don't don't, but it sure seems weird there. They also claim to have their stuff tested by an "affiliated company". Like the fox guarding the hen house, this should not be allowed. I think the law needs to change asap.Their sign says that they deliver, but I thought that was against the law. I also noticed that unlike other dispensaries, they don't seem to respond to reviews. Sad and uncaring. I know this is a tough review, but it is very accurate from my point of view. 7/13/2014 - Highestopshelf
6
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

I don't know, they kind of take themselves too seriously and the pricing is a little difficult to understand especially if you are medicated, which should be a consideration. Glass jars for a gram are probably a waste of everybody's money though. Nice look, however but I'd rather pay less. Speaking of which, a little pricey compared to the same flower down the street and also sold me shatter when I clearly is not for me as a medication when I explained that I vaporized flower to avoid irritating my throat, it should not have been suggested to me that I buy the wax or shatter or whatever they called it for $30. They didn't really explain to me how I should consume it and I couldn't really use it in my Volcano so that was kind of a bum sale. Otherwise, good meds, thanks for being out there and braving the feds and stuff. Good meds just a few gripes like the ones above. I feel if you are donating $12 a gram, you are allowed to gripe. 7/12/2014 - alittlebanana
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

53 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10