Emerald City Medicinal

Eugene, OR
58 reviews | 3.9 out of 5
Contact

Emerald City Medicinal Reviews

Write a Review

Ive been going here for awhile now and never wrote a review. Well, I must now give this review. This place has some good quality meds, but to bad they lost there best asset....there budtender Toby. That guy set the pace for what this shop is to this day! Without the knowledge he gave these guys, they would not know what they know to this day! I don't know if they realize it but a lot of us are disappointed do to the fact that the guy that knew what he was doing is gone! 10/18/2014 - JamesBong28.00
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
1
4

The one thing that sets this shop apart from the other shops is that they know their herbs. This place is very down to earth and a wide variety of people work there, but the owners experience, knowledge, and attention to quality is what really makes this shop a jewel. I'm a regular guy and I love this place, but if you want a spa type atmosphere, then it's best to go uptown. 10/17/2014 - OrpheusTrout
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Want to say thank you for all you've done. Always there when my husband needs his meds. The whole staff makes us feel like family, I have always been greeted with a smile. i also like the fact that they do offer privacy for those who want it, they never touch the meds without gloves. you all rock, thanks for being there for us. Edna 10/3/2014 - edna
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place has the best staff and they try to get you meds. That will work for you. They ever give you a break if you buy oz's. They ever have weekly specials. I would seen my mother or grandma in there and know that they are getting the meds that they need. THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.... 9/23/2014 - RightWoman1
-3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

My negative review of this place keeps getting flagged and removed ---whats up with that why even have reviews. 9/21/2014 - theincrediblehawk
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

was my first dispensary in town and I always go back, Toby and Sunshine are the best! 9/20/2014 - MrsJBautista
-4
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
5

Had some questions about potency on medibles and the man helping me was very knowledgeable. He recommended excellent strains that were very tasty. Actually one of the only dispensary's that Ive found the product fully cured properly to get an amazing terpene profile. I recommend and will be back. 9/14/2014 - rebecca.brown.16906715
-4
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

the goods folks here will definitely treat you right! 8/29/2014 - rhowens34
-3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

Biggest selection of medicine in town. The tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone. 8/25/2014 - stonetownbudz
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

bud tender toby knows his stuff. his recommendations happen to work really well for me. I tried thin mint girl scout cookies and had the best sleep . it is the highest cbn on shelf. much needed for the relief. the staff is friendly. always says hello and ask how I am doing. some people will have their opinions about this place but it's not fair to say never give this place a try *according to other rating s*... some people will never be satisfied with what is being offered. these people have helped me and saved me some pocket change because of their reasonable prices and specials. to each their own. but I will continue to pop my head in to check out their medicines. come see for yourself. 8/14/2014 - weedboi
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

58 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10