Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
280 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

I am just so thankful for you guys. Consistently excellent friendly service. Best prices on great quality flower. Timely delivery. To the dude who suggested GOE needs to "get with the times"...I'm curious to know exactly what shop has better meds at better prices. Seriously, share your knowledge! Don't be all vague and ominous! 1/8/2014 - jarzabek
-1
Thank you so much. My friend and patient 1/12/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

you guys need to get with the times your not the best deal in town anymore. not in quality nor in suggested donation rates 1/6/2014 - smokalot420
-3
I'm real open to other clubs or dispensary if you could show me what hell you are talkin about then hands down your rite till then put your money were your mouth is my money is ready thank you and hopefully somebody will take care of you 1/12/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I am so glad you guys are back delivering. Can't wait for location update.. Keep up the great job guys! 12/27/2013 - sean79
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Merry Christmas love you guys. The best place for topshelf meds by far. 12/26/2013 - rhinomachajewski
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to EVERYONE at the GOE....Tammie :) 12/24/2013 - tammie60
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

So when is the new location opening this early bird needs a worm!!!! 12/24/2013 - mrvapes420
-1
give us a call for a delivery 12/26/2013 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

G.O.E. Tony here.. O.G. is killer.. as usual.. Thanks shannon... Thanks... Frances.. Happy you guys are around!! 12/20/2013 - tonymaram
1
thank you tony much love 12/23/2013 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

280 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60