Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
310 reviews | 4.1 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

Super Tasty Meds. 10 out of 5!!!! The guys here were really nice. Thanks for hooking it up for the first timer. Awesome Service! Happy 4/26/2014 - Justchillininaz
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I found G.O.E. on leafly. Am very pleased with this dispensary. The staff is insightful.Pleasant. Knowledgeable of their strains.kind and professional. I recommend to everyone I know and even new people I meet. The inside is a work in progress. But when its done it'll be 5 stars a cross the boards reviews just wait and see!!! Thank you for your dedicated services. Jeri Jorstad. 4/17/2014 - jjjorstad101
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

Best Place That Delivers Straight to The Recording Studio! 4/14/2014 - AZRadioBoy
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Tank delivered. Super nice dude. Great Meds. Fast service, helpful staff. 4/11/2014 - vaia.dellamorte
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Dont go here 4/5/2014 - joeups85
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Thr Garden of Eden staff is exceptionally knowledgable with the benefits and uses of each and every variety of medicine. great selection and only the best strains. they can point you in the right direction to begin receiving the best medical care available. 4/4/2014 - Breakbeatdj
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Thanks for making it better. 4/2/2014 - simonediaz4
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
2

If you all are truely taking new patients then you all may want to answer you phone and delete your voice mail so people can leave a message. However, when I send my card and drivers license picture to you via picture text and you tell me you will call me right back, then the right thing to do is call back. Waited 2 hours and nothing, even tried calling and the call was ended, called again and it went to voice mail after many many rings. Piss poor way to conduct business from common ass street dealers. You will never have a successful business if you can not be prompt and tactful. Will take my donations elsewhere cause it is rather obvious you all simply do not want my cash. So much for a 2.5oz sale... Sad really 4/2/2014 - ConnoisseurofSorts
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

I want to say that you are the best and friendliest people I've met. Today I tried calling someone else and he was RUDE and also wouldn't come to me without donating over a $100.00 but I called you and you are nice and are going to help me through my week. Without my medical I have to take around six pills just to feel OK, so thank you. I appreciate you!__ 4/1/2014 - erica.fohrenkam
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

310 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60