Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
292 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

Called to get the 2 gram 15 dollar special. Made it very clear from the beginning that is what I wanted. Sent them my information and the lady kept asking me how much do I want to donate and I kept telling her 15 because I want the special eventually I was informed that the min order is 50 dollars. Just seemed shady 3/25/2014 - joeups85
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

delivery service was good and meds were fabulous. took me awhile to get started as a patient but i believe we will become friends kmd212 kim 3/23/2014 - kmd212
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Tank (delivery guy) was awesome! i got the kosher kush and it was amazing! i will def go back to them again! 3/22/2014 - karategurl707
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I ordered the Lemon Haze and Fruity Pebbles, they tossed in a little gift of BMW. Have tried 2 out of 3 strains, will smoke the lemon haze tomorrow. The meds are on point for the suggested donation, even the 2 for 15 strain was killing it. The best part was the actual delivery service, they were fast and incredibly friendly. Give these people a call.. 3/20/2014 - Mosh
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

G.O.E. has A grade budz for the most reasonable donation definitely worth a slight wait. will return 3/20/2014 - brianklly22
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Garden of Eden hands down has the best meds for the asking donation. Will definitely call again, but delivery time is close to 2 hours, definitely worth the wait. 3/19/2014 - azproform
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place. These guys rock. They took 45 minutes after I hung up to bring me some bomb flowers. And their 2 for 15 special is wonderful for people who need to medicate and don't have very much for a donation. They have made a loyal customer out of me. Thanks GOE! 3/19/2014 - curthunrus
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Dude who delivered was cool. Sent my card/Id through email got a call back in 5 minutes. Waited about an hour for my meds which is cool. I bought top shelf and am stoned off two hits as I type this haha very good service I will call again ! 3/19/2014 - tony.dominguez420
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very disappointed with my experience. I was happy with the specials and menu list so I called, sent in my info and got a call back. Placed my order and was told 1.5-2hrs. Perfect! Well... 3.5 hrs later I get a call, not to explain the wait, but to actually meet the driver half way. I'm not in the position to drive at this moment. I ended up just cancelling and instead of receiving an explanation, I got a "yeah, I guess it's been a while, sorry." Not the kind of service I'm looking for. I should have stuck with Zen Meds like I knew I should have.... 3/16/2014 - Blueyes8283
0
It's very hard to believe if does we apologize for the inconvenience we had a overwhelming of patients that need asstiance just like you !!!like I said we apologize for the incovience .. Any club would love to assist you in your quest..peace n love 3/17/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Run don't walk.. these jokes took my information and never called me back (shady!!) I waited almost 3 hours. Finally, I hit up Val in Mesa (check him out) who was at my house with my order within twenty minutes. (BOMB flowers) I sent these fools a text letting them know I was all set and within 30 seconds they responded "sweet"! GTFO Donate where you are appreciated and it's not this place.... 3/11/2014 - greengirl3311
1
Are you serious !!!i won't charge you for the advertisement go somewhere with this bull____ .your funny buddy ... 3/16/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

292 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60