Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
294 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

I ordered the Lemon Haze and Fruity Pebbles, they tossed in a little gift of BMW. Have tried 2 out of 3 strains, will smoke the lemon haze tomorrow. The meds are on point for the suggested donation, even the 2 for 15 strain was killing it. The best part was the actual delivery service, they were fast and incredibly friendly. Give these people a call.. 3/20/2014 - Mosh
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

G.O.E. has A grade budz for the most reasonable donation definitely worth a slight wait. will return 3/20/2014 - brianklly22
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Garden of Eden hands down has the best meds for the asking donation. Will definitely call again, but delivery time is close to 2 hours, definitely worth the wait. 3/19/2014 - azproform
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place. These guys rock. They took 45 minutes after I hung up to bring me some bomb flowers. And their 2 for 15 special is wonderful for people who need to medicate and don't have very much for a donation. They have made a loyal customer out of me. Thanks GOE! 3/19/2014 - curthunrus
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Dude who delivered was cool. Sent my card/Id through email got a call back in 5 minutes. Waited about an hour for my meds which is cool. I bought top shelf and am stoned off two hits as I type this haha very good service I will call again ! 3/19/2014 - tony.dominguez420
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very disappointed with my experience. I was happy with the specials and menu list so I called, sent in my info and got a call back. Placed my order and was told 1.5-2hrs. Perfect! Well... 3.5 hrs later I get a call, not to explain the wait, but to actually meet the driver half way. I'm not in the position to drive at this moment. I ended up just cancelling and instead of receiving an explanation, I got a "yeah, I guess it's been a while, sorry." Not the kind of service I'm looking for. I should have stuck with Zen Meds like I knew I should have.... 3/16/2014 - Blueyes8283
0
It's very hard to believe if does we apologize for the inconvenience we had a overwhelming of patients that need asstiance just like you !!!like I said we apologize for the incovience .. Any club would love to assist you in your quest..peace n love 3/17/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Run don't walk.. these jokes took my information and never called me back (shady!!) I waited almost 3 hours. Finally, I hit up Val in Mesa (check him out) who was at my house with my order within twenty minutes. (BOMB flowers) I sent these fools a text letting them know I was all set and within 30 seconds they responded "sweet"! GTFO Donate where you are appreciated and it's not this place.... 3/11/2014 - greengirl3311
1
Are you serious !!!i won't charge you for the advertisement go somewhere with this bull____ .your funny buddy ... 3/16/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

This place is hands down theBEST in the state. My new go to spot. Don't believed the negative reviews. 3/8/2014 - tannerb
-2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Called three times and sent AZ Med Card & ID. Still two days later, no reply. All I wanted to know was donations? I will go elsewhere and maybe so should you. 3/6/2014 - Sideman1052
4
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

I've attempted two times to use these people. 2 times these people have come up with some excuse to make me jump through excessive! They're advertising accepting new patients again just like last time. Only the call again and be told just sending your card information and just wait we might get in contact with you later in quotations. I don't think I'll be calling these guys again you're wasting time 3/4/2014 - Cardane2D
4
First of all thank you for the review second we just started takin new patients it's been since we have and third is you sound like you have angry management problems you've never called keep the hatin on a different site read the reviews they don't lie if you have a expired card we can't help you 3/4/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

294 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60