Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
320 reviews | 4.1 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

Living the good life with team GOE ---elchicagojon 6/25/2014 - imwell85
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Amazing place 6/14/2014 - Stonedandhot
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

When the Garden of Eden says they will be there shortly, expect at LEAST a 6 hour wait. Meds are great and I wish I could say it was worth it, but it's really not compared to other clubs. Don't order if you can't stay home all day and wait for them to show up. They are also good at messing up orders so make sure they hear you correctly. The lack of storefront and 50 minimum delivery is not very convenient either. I have been treated poorly even when they did have a location about a month ago, I was told by an employee to get the f*** out of the driveway and was called several names while trying to get medication. I have even had to wait up to 10 hours for meds. Not a good place to go if you want friendly people and good service. 6/13/2014 - tbike4life
4
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
1

I used to love you guys. NOBODY could be beat. I have been a loyal patient for a long, long time. Really, since the beginning. Now, it has become difficult. The meds are still the best but service and friendliness have gotten really bad. It makes me sad that I have had to start going other places because I can't accommodated due to the phone not being answered when I call... or only delivering for a $50 donation or more and not having a location open that I can go to when I want less, and a myriad of other issues.... 6/11/2014 - bigshirley
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
2

Idk how or why but after preordering for the morning and not receiving a call or any meds I call and was told their was no order for me and and was told then my order would be to me withing the hour but its now bin 2 hours and late for multiple appointments. G.O.E has great meds but recently seems to get my orders wrong and sometime not at all. 5/28/2014 - tannerb
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
2
5

very good place just wish they would open there doors agaian at the new location!!!Great medz and delivery is good 5/25/2014 - danny.pontzius
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I don't understand. I was calling yesterday, a bunch, and never got an answer. I wish you guys would get a store front already. I would spend so much more money donating for your meds if I could get access to some without having to get an answer on the phone that is randomly answered. Otherwise, love you guys. 5/20/2014 - curthunrus
0
I apologize sometimes we have a over whelming of calls ,give a cal back well make it rite 5/27/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
1
1

Thank you Ronni and all the family at The Garden. David thank you for taking care of me. Also thank you Kimmy for Always recommending the best meds for my pain. Another thank you to the drivers Tank and Matt1 and Matt2. 5/9/2014 - Cgkush
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I want to thank David and of course all the family at The Garden for always taking wonderful care of my bipolar a@&. Thank you guys. ChrisG 5/9/2014 - woodykush
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

320 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60