Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
335 reviews | 4 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

They rarely answer the phone. Good luck. 9/6/2014 - DamonB42
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
0
0

worth it if u have 4 hours to wait 9/6/2014 - blazinclipsy420
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
1
1

Thankyou... for compassionate service, attention to detail & quality meds! You've got my business GOE :) one love/michelle w. 2301 e.university ave. 9/3/2014 - shells
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Extremely fired up medication to do the job with white trichomed covered sides of nugs , man nice style and uneek . I took advantage of Cherry Og Cherry Pie and some Og Kush . phenomenal mix . Can't wait to see the new menu tomorrow . Call you gentlemen soon man. 9/3/2014 - vvigor44
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great Bud!! Great People!! Great Service!! 9/2/2014 - Islander915
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Bud has been wet like there doing somthing to it or not curing it at all flwers bomb but wet 9/1/2014 - buckhunter
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
2
2

Good job G.O.E. you guys do your best to satisfy your patients don't allow people to blast you...those's people are just bitches..let them find someplace better..:) 8/26/2014 - tammie60
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Mostafa is the best. he helped me and answered all my questions. it was here in about 20 min. I looked for GSC and they were the only place that had it but Mostafa told me what was the best to order for my illness. he's the best and its nice to have someone to treat you like a real friend and hopefully we become REAL friends because he's great and so sweet. thank you 8/16/2014 - painfullou
0
Real. patients real reviews .... 8/26/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I will be back 8/10/2014 - E.Motha
-1
Real patients real reviews 8/26/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

Great meds 8/10/2014 - ThatGuy98
0
Real patients real reviews 8/26/2014 - Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

335 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60