Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]]

Mesa, AZ
341 reviews | 4.1 out of 5
Contact

Garden of Eden [[G.O.E]] Reviews

Write a Review

Awesome place best Meds in az I would recommend everyone and a shout out to the drivers there great especially Matt that's a damn good delivery driver��☝️ 9/21/2014 - marcus480
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love that they always manage to make time out of their days to take care of me! Understandable the time wait especially for how popular and fire the meds are! Wouldn't go anywhere else, 9/18/2014 - unclep
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

never fails the flowers are bomb as fuckk but yester day Sep.16.14 I ordered got my meds I got some green crack ,super silver haze, pure kush , an sweet kush but when I got my order I got thin mints in stead of pure kush I was bummed out but thin mints is bomb as fuck so good replacement turns out they ran out the day before and idk some one prolly just got done takin a dab an forgot still bomb tho 9/17/2014 - KingSmokeytokey
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
1

Another 4 hour wait. They tell me after I've already waited 3 hours that the driver will contact me in the next few minutes it's been an hour and here I am still waiting 9/17/2014 - otisboss123
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
0
0
0

Slow delivery, fire meds tho. 9/16/2014 - tkp710
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
2
5

My last review was removed. I keep it real and that is why I am posting another review. G.O.E was awesome and the only place I would go. Key word being "would". Now they care less about me as a patient and I am disappointed because they have great meds. Just care for the people a little more. Especially the legit patients that were consistent and loyal, like me. You guys can be the top dispensary in AZ. Good luck and keep it real. 9/15/2014 - EmeraldTri13
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
0
0

very bomb meds love the price and quality great people and threw in a free gram very quick and called me right back so sorry for those of you who have had bad experience mine was awesome Thanks guys ... 9/14/2014 - chrislegare72
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
4

Very impressed with the way they handled my order from start to finish. My product was nice even though it was in a brown paper bag. I like the leafly bags. Looks more official. I will defiantly be back ! 9/13/2014 - tstephens2208
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

nice budd great people that come to your door bur DAMN!! takes foreverrrr its 145 i ordered it at 1020am. called at 1 because I was makin sure they were still coming said it be 15 min. still waiting!!:( 9/9/2014 - lola23
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
3

They rarely answer the phone. Good luck. 9/6/2014 - DamonB42
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
0
0

341 Reviews
Showing 51 to 60