Puget Sound Collective

Lynnwood, WA
95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Puget Sound Collective Reviews

Write a Review

This place is pretty bad. Everytime I go there Ben shorts my eighths. I only go there because it's local. They have a lot of strains, all midgrade. 8/25/2014 - longtimer
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

This place is ok I guess. Came in with a pen that a friend had given me. The dispensary I normally frequent carries damu cartridges and I was looking for something different. First thing they do is talk trash about my pen saying it a piece of crap, then I was shown another pen that might of been better but it was 2 times the size of mine. I told them I'm not a "pro-stoner" and my pen may not be the best but its nice and discrete and gets the job done. I went ahead and purchased oil anyway for $60 even thought their Sh*& talking left a real distaste and a horrible first impression. Will not be back. Did not like the vibes or the staff... 6/25/2014 - MetaMarcus9
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
1

All the staff are nice and friendly and their meds are top shelf 6/22/2014 - sidneyjames66
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

The best shop in the Lynnwood area. Nice staff and a wide selection of meds. 6/15/2014 - stapler208
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Just got my card yesterday, the staff was very cool and helpful. The guy, I should have got his name, walked me through the store, showed me all the different products and was ready to explain anything I was confused about. Made this newbie feel right at ease. Thanks. 6/15/2014 - athos56
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

There are several dispensaries near me. I have been to them all and the only one I continue to shop at is Puget Sound Collective. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. I have found their recommendations to be right on as well. 5/20/2014 - outofstepper
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

There are several dispensaries close to my home. I have visited them all. The only dispensary I continue to visit is Puget Sound Collective. The dispensary is clean, and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. 5/20/2014 - chrissavoy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

I love this place. Friendly service, good meds, and a comfortable environment. My favorite store. 5/15/2014 - Bud425
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Really nice guys. Had a nice selection of quality flower 3/30/2014 - Flpsupaman
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

95 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10