Green Rush Collective

Lynnwood, WA
86 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Green Rush Collective Reviews

Write a Review

Really nice guys. Had a nice selection of quality flower 3/30/2014 - Flpsupaman
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

The staff here are a great group of people. The bud is great. The Stem Joints are spectacular. And the suggested donations are good too. Love it here and won't go anywhere else! 3/15/2014 - CShirk
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I'm fairly new to the Medical scene. I've only been to a few locations and have generally been treated with outstanding service...until I came across Green Rush Collective. I went in on 12/13/13, so you can see I'm a bit behind posting this review, but the experience is still fresh in my mind. From the beginning till the end, I could swear that their entire staff was medicated. The receptionist was polite, however the budtending staff seemed as though they could care less about their job, or the customer they are volunteering to service with their knowledge and support. When attempting to ask questions regarding the specific pains, I was ignored and told "...these are Indica, these are Sativa." When asked which strains they would recommend, I received the same general response. As I searched around through their supply, I attempted to ask about their BHO oil. However, when I asked, my budtender was too busy socializing with his co-workers and all other available tenders managed to find something to do at that exact moment (it was obvious they were avoiding me). I had heard positive things about this place, but was sadly disappointed. I hope that in the future, their level of service increases. The medication wasn't bad by any means, but they definitely weren't good enough to receive poor service, especially when they were the suggest donation $12 strains. Good luck in the future, but there are too many dispensaries in the area to continue with places that don't care to provide good service. 12/23/2013 - Zingagyrl
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
4

Love this place. They really take the time to know you and your pain needs. They always have great suggestions,and are well educated about their products. No over charging for stronger meds. Recently they have a $12 strain, it's worth it though! Come check them out I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!! 8/31/2013 - Scenario
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time I've ever been to Green Rush, the staff was very welcoming, The budtenders knew exactly what they were talking about and helped me get the right medicine I needed without making me feel rushed. They have a great selection of strains and edibles, definitely my new favorite collective. I will be back. 7/26/2013 - cannabisprincess
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have found the staff to be friendly, knowledgable and always willing to offer advice. 7/15/2013 - outofstepper
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Green Rush was a 5 star place to get your meds, now its eh. They are getting rid of all there loaded soads, elevation bars and no longer carry the bon bons and are over priced and herb as of late hasnt been that good. Also they have the mentality of "this product is way stronger so its better." To me thats a pure stoner mentality and not a medical mentality 7/9/2013 - davison.matthew
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I absolutely love Green Rush. I love the relaxed professional environment. They are knowledgeable about their products. They are compassionate towards their patients. I recommend them to everyone who I know is a patient. :) Go see them!!! 7/6/2013 - cannadiva
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Tim is the best, always has great recommendations and is EXTREMELY helpful. They have great strains like Mexican Sunrise and Purple Lemon Berry Diesel just to name a couple. They also have my FAVORITE medibles, The Famous Meltaway Verdelux Truffles, made with 20-25 mg of hash, YUM YUM! 6/24/2013 - DUKENUKEM9000
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The one and only dispensary I go to. Always quick, helpful and fully stocked with new and amazing strains. They know me by name and what I like. Thank you guys for being the best out there among 1000's of other dispensaries. 6/15/2013 - MaryDunican3487
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

86 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10