GreenLink Collective

Issaquah, WA
247 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

GreenLink Collective Reviews

Write a Review

I like the knowledgable budtenders at Greenlink; there is usually someone at the counter willing to chat about home growing or rolling the perfect cone. Quality is high, although retail price + tax makes it the steepest in the Issaquah area. 12/18/2014 - BigSister
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

GreenLink is the best dispensary I've been to hands down. When I first came in, I had no clue what I was doing. They were the second dispensary I'd visited after having had a negative experience at the first one, where I was treated like I was stupid and a waste of their time. I'm not stupid, it was just new to me. The staff at GreenLink was the opposite. They welcomed me into their very clean, professional looking facility, and then took the time to explain everything to me. Smoking, Vaping, Ingesting - not to mention what shatter, wax, etc was. I wasn't aware of Indica, Sativa or hybrid strains. When I was younger, you just bought weed. There was nothing more to know about it. Every visit is a pleasant experience and when I ask for a recommendation, they nail it. 12/17/2014 - Sno-Q
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love Greenlink, staff is always really friendly and helpful. Numerous times I have been turned on to new strains that have worked well for my pain management. Its my go to place! 12/16/2014 - medsforme
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Awesome staff. Very friendly and helpful. If this is your first time or a long time patient, this place is wonderful. 12/15/2014 - Asta
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This is one of the most professional places I have been it's very clean with a wide variety and helpful staff! 12/11/2014 - kiki28
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

They are so awesome, compassionate, and helpful! When I was very ill, this was my favorite place to go! 12/11/2014 - pheafaerie
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I thought the place seemed a little dark and dreary, but the people seemed nice. However, thought the young man was a little "car salesmanish" in his approach. 10/9/2014 - wackyweedforme
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
2

my favorite dispensary. great product, people, truly mellow location. GANDOLPH! 10/2/2014 - kusa
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys have got if down. It's a young crowd but each employee really knows there stuff and I felt secure in their knowledge and support. More importantly I felt really comfortable talking about my medical problems. Have a wide selection of flowers, topical products and concentrates. They also play great music. I'm really glad Greenlink was my first dispensary. 9/27/2014 - pandazeppelin
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great people, excellent quality strains 9/26/2014 - teamnewcomer
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
2

247 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10