GreenLink Collective

Issaquah, WA
241 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

GreenLink Collective Reviews

Write a Review

I thought the place seemed a little dark and dreary, but the people seemed nice. However, thought the young man was a little "car salesmanish" in his approach. 10/9/2014 - wackyweedforme
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
2

my favorite dispensary. great product, people, truly mellow location. GANDOLPH! 10/2/2014 - kusa
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys have got if down. It's a young crowd but each employee really knows there stuff and I felt secure in their knowledge and support. More importantly I felt really comfortable talking about my medical problems. Have a wide selection of flowers, topical products and concentrates. They also play great music. I'm really glad Greenlink was my first dispensary. 9/27/2014 - pandazeppelin
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great people, excellent quality strains 9/26/2014 - teamnewcomer
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
2

Good selection of products, great service. 8/2/2014 - PheniusPhreak
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
3

By far my favorite dispensary! Love the staff! They are so friendly and helpful and always remember my name. The medication selection is great too. Love Greenlink!!! 6/27/2014 - andrea681
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've been there a few times and each time has just been amazing. The staff is as friendly as it gets, they know their stuff and do not pressure you in any way. Those guys are awesome, I love this place! 6/12/2014 - toxik
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Simply the best. They spoiled me, educated me and earned one happy and loyal customer!!! 6/5/2014 - itsbrandy
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place, knowledgeable staff. Great supply of top shelf, donations a little pricey but closer to home than many others. Overall I really do like greenlink collective. 5/24/2014 - elliottgreen77
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Very very small sign made it hard to find. The buds they had on my visit weren't the best but that always changes. No hand outs for first timers is always disappointing. With all of the option out there I probably won't go back. 5/18/2014 - victory
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

241 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10