GreenLink Collective

Issaquah, WA
231 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

GreenLink Collective Reviews

Write a Review

Awesome place. Comfortable, convenient, and professional, friendly service. The quality of the medicine is very good. 4/20/2014 - brianhyn
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

this was first ever dispensary i have been in and it has made me a loyal patient. they are very nice and easy going. not once have i felt rushed by the staff and their knowledge of their inventory always leaves me knowing im going to leave with the right medicine i need. they see a lot of traffic from i have seen and i would suggest email/call ahead if you are looking for special items like teas and edibles as they seem to go rather fast here. but they have a great selection of everything and their flower is always good quality. 3/19/2014 - snugs
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great employees, medications, and atmosphere. Really enjoyed the visit, learned a lot, and will definitely be returning!!! 3/17/2014 - chancewa
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love these guys here always nice and good meds. 3/8/2014 - ezskankin
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am an old school Greenlake patient I've been around since the old house on Newport Way, about damn time I write a review between the wonderful front desk Lori and all the knowledgeable and smiling but tenders and the unsurpassed quality of the medicine I would say this is an A+ access point 3/3/2014 - AlexisChase
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to answer my questions and explain things. Always a pleasure to do business with Greenlink!! 3/1/2014 - typpitoes
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I just got my card 4 day's ago. I was a bit 'info overload' nervous heading in. But these guys were awesome, extremely friendly and knowledgeable - from the great people to the wonderful product! Wish the meds didn't come in plastic but that's my ONLY complaint. 2/25/2014 - Cyndal
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place was great! This was the first place I went. Reception was friendly and helpful. There was a gentlemen waiting to show us around the shop. He took us to each area and explained exactly what things were and what he recommended. I never felt rushed, they answered all of our questions, and were very knowledgeable about their medicine. 2/20/2014 - Kryss8280
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Nice laid back and clean location, friendly staff, good selection of cannabis. Knocked off one star from meds because they are given in a plastic baggy. Other than that I was very pleased, I'm new to the area and this will definitely be my go-to location! 1/16/2014 - scott
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Greenlink was my first dispensary visit to find medication. The staff was helpful and personable. I plan to return. 1/13/2014 - mahoney
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

231 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10