GreenLink Collective

Issaquah, WA
236 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

GreenLink Collective Reviews

Write a Review

By far my favorite dispensary! Love the staff! They are so friendly and helpful and always remember my name. The medication selection is great too. Love Greenlink!!! 6/27/2014 - andrea681
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've been there a few times and each time has just been amazing. The staff is as friendly as it gets, they know their stuff and do not pressure you in any way. Those guys are awesome, I love this place! 6/12/2014 - toxik
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Simply the best. They spoiled me, educated me and earned one happy and loyal customer!!! 6/5/2014 - itsbrandy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place, knowledgeable staff. Great supply of top shelf, donations a little pricey but closer to home than many others. Overall I really do like greenlink collective. 5/24/2014 - elliottgreen77
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Very very small sign made it hard to find. The buds they had on my visit weren't the best but that always changes. No hand outs for first timers is always disappointing. With all of the option out there I probably won't go back. 5/18/2014 - victory
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Awesome place. Comfortable, convenient, and professional, friendly service. The quality of the medicine is very good. 4/20/2014 - brianhyn
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

this was first ever dispensary i have been in and it has made me a loyal patient. they are very nice and easy going. not once have i felt rushed by the staff and their knowledge of their inventory always leaves me knowing im going to leave with the right medicine i need. they see a lot of traffic from i have seen and i would suggest email/call ahead if you are looking for special items like teas and edibles as they seem to go rather fast here. but they have a great selection of everything and their flower is always good quality. 3/19/2014 - snugs
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great employees, medications, and atmosphere. Really enjoyed the visit, learned a lot, and will definitely be returning!!! 3/17/2014 - chancewa
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love these guys here always nice and good meds. 3/8/2014 - ezskankin
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am an old school Greenlake patient I've been around since the old house on Newport Way, about damn time I write a review between the wonderful front desk Lori and all the knowledgeable and smiling but tenders and the unsurpassed quality of the medicine I would say this is an A+ access point 3/3/2014 - AlexisChase
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

236 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10