GreenLink Collective

Issaquah, WA
230 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

GreenLink Collective Reviews

Write a Review

this was first ever dispensary i have been in and it has made me a loyal patient. they are very nice and easy going. not once have i felt rushed by the staff and their knowledge of their inventory always leaves me knowing im going to leave with the right medicine i need. they see a lot of traffic from i have seen and i would suggest email/call ahead if you are looking for special items like teas and edibles as they seem to go rather fast here. but they have a great selection of everything and their flower is always good quality. 3/19/2014 - snugs
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great employees, medications, and atmosphere. Really enjoyed the visit, learned a lot, and will definitely be returning!!! 3/17/2014 - chancewa
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love these guys here always nice and good meds. 3/8/2014 - ezskankin
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am an old school Greenlake patient I've been around since the old house on Newport Way, about damn time I write a review between the wonderful front desk Lori and all the knowledgeable and smiling but tenders and the unsurpassed quality of the medicine I would say this is an A+ access point 3/3/2014 - AlexisChase
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to answer my questions and explain things. Always a pleasure to do business with Greenlink!! 3/1/2014 - typpitoes
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I just got my card 4 day's ago. I was a bit 'info overload' nervous heading in. But these guys were awesome, extremely friendly and knowledgeable - from the great people to the wonderful product! Wish the meds didn't come in plastic but that's my ONLY complaint. 2/25/2014 - Cyndal
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place was great! This was the first place I went. Reception was friendly and helpful. There was a gentlemen waiting to show us around the shop. He took us to each area and explained exactly what things were and what he recommended. I never felt rushed, they answered all of our questions, and were very knowledgeable about their medicine. 2/20/2014 - Kryss8280
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Nice laid back and clean location, friendly staff, good selection of cannabis. Knocked off one star from meds because they are given in a plastic baggy. Other than that I was very pleased, I'm new to the area and this will definitely be my go-to location! 1/16/2014 - scott
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Greenlink was my first dispensary visit to find medication. The staff was helpful and personable. I plan to return. 1/13/2014 - mahoney
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time at GreenLink and I will definitely be returning. Very clean and welcoming inside. Staff was friendly and helpful (I would send my mom here). Meds seem top notch. Got an eighth of god bud purple and free gram of cannasutra. Both are very pleasant and very pungent. 1/13/2014 - HerbieMcDoob
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

230 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10