Lady Buds

Black Diamond, WA
10 reviews | 5 out of 5
Contact

Lady Buds Reviews

Write a Review

Black Diamond (city where this place is located) is apparently ran by a bunch of bureaucratic JERKS because they're trying to shut the Ladies down. They may go delivery service and if they do, you should still give them your time. Wonderful people, wonderful meds, very knowledgable. They are all about helping the customer/patient and they know their stuff. Black Diamond - get with the program. 4/2/2014 - eatingcookies
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have had a great experience at Lady Buds. The ladies that run it are very knowledgable and helpful. They never rush me, and help a noobie like me find what works best for me. They are happy to answer my 20 questions when I come in. It's a cute place that looks more like a boutique than "a weed shop". I have never been disappointed by their products, and they always have something new to try. Seniors and middle aged moms like me feel comfortable there, but they would make anyone feel welcome. I highly recommend Lady Buds, if you want a clean and respectable place, that is very professional you have found it. :0) 2/28/2014 - Cakebabe
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I saw this place while out cycling and I had to check it out & I'm so glad I did. These gals are the best and I love that all meds are tested. Well worth the trip. 8/15/2013 - gregkares
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

True medical! These people are caring and compassionate. The selection is fantastic. Best stuff EVER = "First Lady"! Shout out for it because it helped me do what I need without pain and yet, with it I could still function. 2/28/2013 - JohnnyDe
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Wow. The service here is the best by far. the meds were just right for me and the place is very professional. done right and with compassion too. 2/27/2013 - funfunf
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First Lady is incredible medicine! Loved it and will be back for more! Lady Buds is the best dispensary that I've ever been to (I've been to a lot). I would recommend this place to everyone. Fantastic variety, compassionate friendly people, nice place with easy access. A bit of a drive from Renton, but I prefer the service I receive at Lady Buds; far superior to other places which I pass up in favor of coming here. They're simply without question the nicest and best place in South King. 1/21/2013 - Cannacrave
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I was headed out to another dispensary and saw the sign for Lady Buds. Decided to check it out. Glad I did. A very nice surprise. Close to home. Professional place and not like so many other places that just seem like icky scum pot pushers. These ladies are nice, kind, friendly professional all rolled into one. The products are fantastic quality and plenty to choose from. The place is warm and clean. A bit discrete (which I like) Not "in your face" type of place. Just look for the frosted windows in the shopping strip there in Black Diamond - that's them. 1/19/2013 - SunSun
5
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The most professional place in King Co. These people are not shysters, punks, or gangsta wanna-be's. They are nice, polite, honest, caring, compassionate and are dead set on helping people. Their lobby is warm and inviting. The parking is plentiful and easy to get in and out of - well lit at night and safe. The product they have is superior! 1/19/2013 - Chip
3
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Simply the best! 11/4/2012 - jeanna
6
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The best in the area by leaps and bound. Best BHO and Hash EVER! Professional and friendly. Clean and pleasant environment. To those reading this - don't pass this place up, go in, and find yourself welcomed warmly and leave with high quality, tested, Organic meds. 11/4/2012 - broble
7
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5