Medicinal Oasis - Recreational

Denver, CO
19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Medicinal Oasis - Recreational Reviews

Write a Review

Great place! Great help! Great attitudes a! Their shatter is amazing. Usually get one sativa G and one indica G and it's always the bomb. Their pre rolls are very good as well. 12/20/2014 - denverdonkey
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Love their edibles selection and their bud rolled in keif strains are amazing! 12/18/2014 - bookworm455
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

This is my go to place. The atmosphere is safe and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about the team behind the counter....very informative and helpful. 12/16/2014 - gothgoyles
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

This is my go to spot! Love the bud tenders like friends. Quality and always diverse selection of buds! Plus the new head shop and re-modeled interior. Hats off to them! 12/11/2014 - carlson88
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place has the by far the largest selection of any of the places I've been. 9/23/2014 - akduck
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I've been here three times on two separate trips to Denver, during which I checked out four or five other recreational dispensaries. Medicinal Oasis has by far the best selection of strains and edibles. There were at least six each of indicas, sativas, and hybrids available each time I went. On the recreational side, the edibles came in 40 and 80mg sizes. On the medical side, which I was able to see with a card-holding family member, they had 100mg and 225mg edibles, but about the same variety of strains. The budtenders were very knowledgable, with the woman who helped me today having experience with all of the strains and being able to speak articulately about their differences and even compare them to strains I've had elsewhere, e.g., Alien OG. I ended up with Pineapple Chunk and Purple Urkle, both of which are indicas. They have both a top shelf and connoisseur cut, the former is hand trimmed and the latter machine cut. Both jars of buds smelled great and the buds looked really good. If you're from out of state, I'd definitely recommend checking this place out. 7/11/2014 - ReindeerFlotilla
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place! Great staff and awesome recommendations for your needs. They have stellar buds, like Sour Apple Maui and the best chocolates and tinctures. I recommend the Blue Kudu 225mg bar. For $15 bucks, you can't go wrong. This is my weekly stop for all my medicinal needs. 11/11/2013 - Durbanboy
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Very friendly and knowledgable staff selling the biggest buds I've seen in Denver south metro area. The quality is excellent - so much so I've changed dispensaries to these folks. 9/28/2013 - MyEvilTwinSpeak183
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

The quality of bud is exceptional and one of the best dispensaries in Denver. The service is also spectacular. Couldn't ask for a better place! 6/29/2013 - biancapetra
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

19 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10