Mercy Wellness of Cotati

Cotati, CA
99 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Mercy Wellness of Cotati Reviews

Write a Review

great place 1/20/2015 - jakethewise
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
5
5

I got a bunch of things that were all fantastic. Friendly, polite, and helpful staff. Safe, secure spot in an easily accessible location. 1/5/2015 - dreggincali
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

This place is my local, go-to shop. The dispensary is well loved, just read the other reviews on here, one cannot say enough about Mercy Wellness, go check it out for yourself. 12/25/2014 - Nerdherder
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Mercy Wellness provides a safe and secure shop with professional bud tenders, office staff, and security personnel, The bud tenders are knowledgeable, outrageously helpful and have a sense of humor. I'm impressed with with their in-house security. They are friendly, not at all intimidating �� Office staff is fast, friendly and accurate. Once all the front office staff is done, you'll be buzzed into the medication room. They have a great selection of indicts, satIvas, and hybrids to offer. At very reasonable prices. They have an interesting offering they call their "Super Bud". imagine a large - extra large bud dipped in honey oil! Now who wouldn't LOVE that! Overall, Mercy Wellness provides great medications and a wonderful wonderful atmosphere. Its right off of 101 for easy access. 12/16/2014 - susannarose
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is by far the best collective in sonoma county! 12/15/2014 - manisoudah
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is GREAT! And so is everyone that plays there!! Special shout out to Zack and Nick! 12/14/2014 - pamelad
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

knowledgeable people but prices a creeping up. 11/12/2014 - nealedeyoung
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Very friendly knowledgeable staff, beautiful trees, great variety of product, got a goodie and a discount on my first time through! 11/8/2014 - Bynestorm
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Excellent Medicine! Very friendly& knowledgable staff! i reccomend everyone who is serious about med quality and professionalism. 10/21/2014 - tomboi707
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

99 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10