Mercy Wellness of Cotati

Cotati, CA
95 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Mercy Wellness of Cotati Reviews

Write a Review

I love this place 11/14/2014 - Nerdherder
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

knowledgeable people but prices a creeping up. 11/12/2014 - nealedeyoung
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Very friendly knowledgeable staff, beautiful trees, great variety of product, got a goodie and a discount on my first time through! 11/8/2014 - Bynestorm
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Excellent Medicine! Very friendly& knowledgable staff! i reccomend everyone who is serious about med quality and professionalism. 10/21/2014 - tomboi707
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is my local go-to dispensary in Sonoma County. The team are very knowledgeable and helpful, and the building feels very secure. They have a fine selection of flowers and edibles, and many of the strains have been tested which is very helpful as a buyer. 10/4/2014 - Ltjiscool
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This place is awesome. I arrived there the staff was so helpful, the took their time to show me around and explain all the merchandise in the store. I highly recommend mercy wellness of cotati! 8/27/2014 - mauriciocornejo
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

If you want to be greeted with a smile and a hello, treated respectfully, be waited on by a person with knowledge of products and your personal needs THEN THIS IS THE PLACE YOU NEED TO GO TO! The people here know how to treat you. 8/21/2014 - rolaids
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

After going to Mercy a few times I've had so many different experiences with the staff there it's too much to write out. The meds are always smooth and the kids working their are always smiling and kind. Thanks Mercy i'm poor though now so hook it up with a free j:P 8/17/2014 - Preteenforlife
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

95 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10