Mercy Wellness of Cotati

Cotati, CA
89 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Mercy Wellness of Cotati Reviews

Write a Review

I think mercy is a great place to get your strains and medicine. I love the staff, they are so friendly and helpful. 7/21/2014 - adrian34
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Hippest dispensary in the bay area! Looks so high-tech and secure, almost like an Apple store. Nugs are at the right humidity and stored in smell-proof ziplock bags for convenience. Never had a bad experience there. Bags of shake are very cheap and very kiefy! 7/17/2014 - icaruscottontail
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Chill dispensary and people. Great selection and variety. They have cool deals on halfs and ounces of strains i dont always see a lot. Also see them at all the local events. Check em out 7/17/2014 - CDANK707
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

This place is awesome! Everyone is very friendly and helpful! There are so many flavors to pick from. Some of the best flower I have ever seen!! I love their Candy Land :) I recommend that to any one that wants to be super happy and have the giggles haha 7/14/2014 - cynthia.renee.5
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place has it together. They are professional and KNOW their product. Once the doors opened I was greeted by a beautiful woman who was sweet and knew her product. She could have been an angel cause it was like heaven in there. Drove 300 miles to get there and will do it again. 6/16/2014 - nxn420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I cannot recommend this dispensary enough! Everyone is friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. They have a decent selection of flowers, edibles and pretty much anything else you would want, cannabis-wise. This is my go-to spot. Check them out. You won't be disappointed. 6/13/2014 - cardiffsm
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awsome place! Small location but awsome selection! Easy/ safe parking, always friendly and easy sign up...plus free goodies :) can't argue with that haha Medication is always top notch and the customer service cannot be beat! Major props to nico for taking care of my needs and getting me the right meds! If your in the area most deff take a look at this dispensary you will not be let down! 6/5/2014 - bassfishin14
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Christine was great she took the time to walk us around and give the tour, it just happened we were the only customers at that time. It was my first visit, and I didn't feel rushed. 6/3/2014 - charley123
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

There is a lady with blonde hair that works at this place and she was very "snooty" to me and I resent that kind of treatment. 5/2/2014 - rolaids
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
1

89 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10