Mercy Wellness of Cotati

Cotati, CA
91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Mercy Wellness of Cotati Reviews

Write a Review

This place is awesome. I arrived there the staff was so helpful, the took their time to show me around and explain all the merchandise in the store. I highly recommend mercy wellness of cotati! 8/27/2014 - mauriciocornejo
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

If you want to be greeted with a smile and a hello, treated respectfully, be waited on by a person with knowledge of products and your personal needs THEN THIS IS THE PLACE YOU NEED TO GO TO! The people here know how to treat you. 8/21/2014 - rolaids
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

After going to Mercy a few times I've had so many different experiences with the staff there it's too much to write out. The meds are always smooth and the kids working their are always smiling and kind. Thanks Mercy i'm poor though now so hook it up with a free j:P 8/17/2014 - Preteenforlife
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

I think mercy is a great place to get your strains and medicine. I love the staff, they are so friendly and helpful. 7/21/2014 - adrian34
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Hippest dispensary in the bay area! Looks so high-tech and secure, almost like an Apple store. Nugs are at the right humidity and stored in smell-proof ziplock bags for convenience. Never had a bad experience there. Bags of shake are very cheap and very kiefy! 7/17/2014 - icaruscottontail
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Chill dispensary and people. Great selection and variety. They have cool deals on halfs and ounces of strains i dont always see a lot. Also see them at all the local events. Check em out 7/17/2014 - CDANK707
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

This place is awesome! Everyone is very friendly and helpful! There are so many flavors to pick from. Some of the best flower I have ever seen!! I love their Candy Land :) I recommend that to any one that wants to be super happy and have the giggles haha 7/14/2014 - cynthia.renee.5
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place has it together. They are professional and KNOW their product. Once the doors opened I was greeted by a beautiful woman who was sweet and knew her product. She could have been an angel cause it was like heaven in there. Drove 300 miles to get there and will do it again. 6/16/2014 - nxn420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

91 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10