Mobile Meds

Kennewick, WA
491 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Mobile Meds Reviews

Write a Review

very happy with my last service, they keep stating they don't see my reviews sometimes that sucks cause I due them :) hope you get this one :) x seka 420 X 8/30/2014 - seka420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Vape pen is the truth. Sativa Dama oil is my new favorite. 8/30/2014 - Jasonv206
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

keep up the good works guys. your dOing a great job! ! 8/29/2014 - 2critters
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The service was very welcoming and the delivery was very fast, just like last time. The OG Kush was very strong, and was really potent. The Blue Dream I ordered did did it's trick and helped me with a headache and my stress right away. I enjoyed it very much and apprciated the help as well. 8/29/2014 - LunaWolfeStar
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Why u guys don't answer your phone 8/29/2014 - Enrique92
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
1

Best experience so far !! Great work mobile meds, keep up the good work. Great customer service!! 8/28/2014 - hk79
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great service great medicine Dutch was awesome thanks again mobile meds is my dispensary of choice 8/27/2014 - mrsamsa81
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Had to call twice first call went to voice mail so they must b bz but they where very profeshinal, showed up on time and the Snoops Dream was excellent! 8/27/2014 - drockyburch
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

491 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10