Mobile Meds

Kennewick, WA
496 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Mobile Meds Reviews

Write a Review

who in their right mind would go anywhere else for meds on this side of the state? 10/29/2014 - sethfarmer73
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always the best in town 10/28/2014 - Jasonv206
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great service and selection 10/27/2014 - lj2013
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My delivery was prompt and Butch was very professional. It was a great experience! 10/26/2014 - hhppy
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

First call great! Verified fast with good customer service... Almost bolted on second call with whoever, delivery instructions not followed, but handled well by driver anyway. Product GOOD, will be back as all deserve a second chance. More soon... 10/25/2014 - Webjam
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

I called this morning and was asked 20 bazillion questions as a new patient. It got to the point that I felt highly uncomfortable like they were gathering information to add me to a government database. Other dispensaries didn't climb up my tail just to place an order. Pick of Photo ID and my Med ID and I am good to go, no lengthy B.S. 10/24/2014 - vuissent
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

very satisfied with the meds blue dream and chem dog are my favorite! glad to here the sour D is back also! 10/24/2014 - tbduvall
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Glad the Sour D is back!!! 10/24/2014 - RichardDignum
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

496 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10