New Millennium N

Seattle, WA
309 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium N Reviews

Write a Review

Great place, cheap bho and good meds defiantly will be back 5/19/2013 - highlife22
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

It has been a couple times that i have been here now and i must say that New Millennium is the best! They always have amazing flowers and concentrates! I enjoy seeing all they different buds everytime i come in. 5/17/2013 - peternguyen206
0
Thanks for the review! We enjoy all of our patients and successfully complete our mission by your satisfaction! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Definitely one of my favorite new places. Friendly staff, great bud at good prices with nice specials-- I love the rotating $25 1/8ths . I've been to a lot of places I liked but this the one I'll always keep going back to! 5/16/2013 - meowbot
0
Thanks for the review! We are always glad to see our returning patients! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

WOW! Educated and Friendly staff-WIDE variety of not only flowers but 6 differnt extracts,Rick Simpson axle grease-POWerfull 3-4 dose house medibles-reccomend SPACE CAKE! all consistant and FROSTED with sprinkles! Punch card! 11th free! Daily Specials like $25.00 1/8 that DONT SUCK! Clean Calming environment and always some swag to grab on your way out! Have evaluated MANY Seattle area collectives they are now in my NEW FAVORITE!HIGHly reccomend (AND HAVE!) Say high to the Flower Guryl! 5/13/2013 - james.hamilton.946
0
We appreciate your review! Make sure to mention your review for a free gram next time you are in! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is quickly becoming one of my new favorite dispensaries. One of the main reasons I got hooked is they have a rotating 1/8th for $25 donation, every day a new strain. This is a great way to try their different strains at a great deal. And they have some killer strains! I usually walk in and get an 1/8th of the day and a pre-roll for $30 donation and leave very happy, you can't beat that! The staff is all excellent as well, very jovial and friendly, playing cool and interesting tv shows and movies in the waiting room, and good music in the flower room. Be on the look out for their deal of the day as well! Deals like free pre-roll with donation, specials on wax and other concentrates, free edible, different deals different days, in addition to the strain on special for $25 an 1/8th. Again, incredible. 5/12/2013 - Samurai
0
Thanks for you review! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am new to medical cannabis and was very nervous about tryingit. The NM staff was friendly, and answered all the questions I had. They measure the meds in front of me which I really liked. The presence of a security guard made me feel extremely safe. The meds are working very well and I will remain a loyal patient to this dispensary! 5/11/2013 - kamelot7
0
We are so glad to be here for you! Any questions you have we will answer for you about the meds we have! Your next visit with us, mention your review and get a FREE Gram! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the hrs of business rock open till midnight friday saturday night. 5/11/2013 - tow
0
See you soon Chris!!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always good buds, always always always. Very friendly people, comforting environment. I leave satisfied every time! 5/11/2013 - Jerrythompson
0
Thanks for the review! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really cool place! Some good quality stuff and they have good deals. Its pretty cool how they're open late on weekends. 5/10/2013 - SamanR
0
OPEN TIL MIDNIGHT FRIDAY & SATURDAY 10pm all other nights! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

309 Reviews
Showing 221 to 230