New Millennium N

Seattle, WA
304 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium N Reviews

Write a Review

I am new to medical cannabis and was very nervous about tryingit. The NM staff was friendly, and answered all the questions I had. They measure the meds in front of me which I really liked. The presence of a security guard made me feel extremely safe. The meds are working very well and I will remain a loyal patient to this dispensary! 5/11/2013 - kamelot7
0
We are so glad to be here for you! Any questions you have we will answer for you about the meds we have! Your next visit with us, mention your review and get a FREE Gram! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the hrs of business rock open till midnight friday saturday night. 5/11/2013 - tow
0
See you soon Chris!!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always good buds, always always always. Very friendly people, comforting environment. I leave satisfied every time! 5/11/2013 - Jerrythompson
0
Thanks for the review! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really cool place! Some good quality stuff and they have good deals. Its pretty cool how they're open late on weekends. 5/10/2013 - SamanR
0
OPEN TIL MIDNIGHT FRIDAY & SATURDAY 10pm all other nights! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Excellent provider. I love new millennium! 5/10/2013 - payconnie
0
WE <3 you back! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great selection of medicine, along with a friendly staff, has made this my favorite collective to go. I'll definitely be coming back. 5/8/2013 - BlessRaz
0
Thanks for the review! Look forward to seeing you again soon!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great place, killer hours, honest, good budtenders, fantasic location and awesome selection. daily deals keep everything fresh and give ppl another reason to chose them. a must try for all patients. -tony p 5/8/2013 - antonyparker
0
Thanks for your feed back! Make sure to come in and check out our daily deals! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The selection of meds is always good and the bho is amazing. Check this place out they got the deals 5/7/2013 - andrewi430
0
Thanks for your review!!!! Come check out our 2 time cup winner CHEEBA CHEWS!!! Quad dose lil bites of goodness. Comes in Indica, Sativa and Hybrid! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awesome staff clean and well organized environment. Super knowaladgeable about all the produts in the store. Fair and resonable prices. The quailty of the medican is great with a wonderful taste smell and medicated feeling that lasted me quit a while didnt time how long but I was well medicated had no pain and was able to be outsidde in the garden working . 5/5/2013 - kaijake3
0
Wonderful! So glad you were able to enjoy the bliss of gardening! Come see us again soon!!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

304 Reviews
Showing 221 to 230