New Millennium N

Seattle, WA
296 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium N Reviews

Write a Review

The selection of meds is always good and the bho is amazing. Check this place out they got the deals 5/7/2013 - andrewi430
0
Thanks for your review!!!! Come check out our 2 time cup winner CHEEBA CHEWS!!! Quad dose lil bites of goodness. Comes in Indica, Sativa and Hybrid! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awesome staff clean and well organized environment. Super knowaladgeable about all the produts in the store. Fair and resonable prices. The quailty of the medican is great with a wonderful taste smell and medicated feeling that lasted me quit a while didnt time how long but I was well medicated had no pain and was able to be outsidde in the garden working . 5/5/2013 - kaijake3
0
Wonderful! So glad you were able to enjoy the bliss of gardening! Come see us again soon!!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

kewl peeps very strong knowledge of flowers great meds. very clean place of business. 5/5/2013 - tow
0
Hey thanks friend! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Remember we are open til midnight Friday & Saturday! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is sweet. They're open till 9p every night and 12a on fri and sat. Which is so nice! Everyone is really friendly and it's a cool little shop. 5/3/2013 - leifhinkel
0
Actually we are open til 10pm all nights except Fri & Sat we are open til MIDNIGHT!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is great. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I am always able to put my nose in just what I wanted. The specials are fantastic. There is rarely a wait for service, and when there is it is a pleasant place to sit. I know what I like, and so does New Millennium! 5/3/2013 - RML5143
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Went here and was taken back by the quality of their meds, the "potella" really made it an amazing experience for me, the tender and secretary are very down to earth and make you feel very welcome and can help you find exactly what you're looking for. Their security guard seems very intimidating and might ask you if you have been there before. i highly recommend New Millennium for any type of patient! 5/3/2013 - nmsd921
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

The staff here is great very patient with you fast, kind, and very knowledgeable, great location, and great special's on great meds! Thanks 5/1/2013 - catdaddy
0
We are mainly here for all patients! We strive to be knowledgeable, attentive and to keep things moving so each patient gets the medicine they are looking for. 5/2/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Always awesome, the New Millenium dispensaries are my favorite places for medicine. They always go above and beyond 4/30/2013 - erictheartichoke
0
Above & beyond is the only way we know. We love seeing all our patients smiling faces!! Thanks!! 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great location in seattle, super easy to find. Quick and easy first time paperwork and quick entry. Chillin budtenders and nice facility, definitely comin back. 4/30/2013 - Chiefin
0
We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget to mention your review! 5/2/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place seems to know the best approaches when it comes to attracting and keeping customers. Their daily deals throughout the week make it hard to go anywhere else! One of the best collectives in Seattle hands down. 4/30/2013 - ChaunceAdelic
0
Wow!! We really appreciate the kind words!! Our patients are the #1 reason we can continue doing what we do. 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

296 Reviews
Showing 221 to 230