New Millennium N

Seattle, WA
286 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium N Reviews

Write a Review

Tried the Super Lemon Haze - great energy - nice aroma Great staff!! 4/30/2013 - 40rabbits
0
Seattle is Haze crazy!!! Gotta love it!!! Thank you for the sweet, succinct review!!! 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great location, conveniently located on the 358 bus line. Wonderful customer service!! The $25 1/8 of the day is always a good option to have when you are on a budget. You must check it the "Bruce Banner" strain! It is dank and delicious! 4/29/2013 - MJinEmeraldCity
0
Holla! The 1/8th of the day is always different so you can try different flowers and their effects. Yes, Bruce Banner does what the name says, gets HULK back to Bruce Banner \(-_-)/ 5/2/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love guys your all great! friendly, fast, an convenient. I will tell all friends. Thank you TT 4/29/2013 - tts46
0
Thank you!!! Please, let us know if there is anything specific you would like us to carry. 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am a regular patient at NMN, and I recommend them to everyone! The budtenders are always very helpful and knowledgable, as well as fun! I have always been greeted with a smile and a relaxed, yet professional atmosphere. I greatly appreciate that the staff take the time to remember patient names and needs! You guys are awesome, thank you so much for all you do! 4/29/2013 - summertyme2
0
It's all about the knowledge and getting you the right medicine. Sharing the knowledge is key so you can spread the info too! As far as the SMILE they're contagious give one get one \(*-*)/ 5/2/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

One of my favorite collectives by far meds are awesome ,budtenders are knowledgable , friendly and super cool recomend these guys to everyone 4/29/2013 - hunglo
0
Thanks for the recommendation. We are here for our patients, first and foremost. 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

worth a trip, good people, prices, and,medicine. One of my go to spots in North Seattle. 4/28/2013 - ramijuar
0
Glad you enjoy your time with us. We love our patients! 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

The staff here is friendly and helpful. I also like the idea of the BIG security guy at the front door. He was out checking the parking lot for sketchy types. I feel very safe getting my meds. here. great specials too!! 4/28/2013 - jeromey
0
Our patient's safety and satisfaction mean everything to us. Glad you enjoy your experience with us. We are here for you. 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

So ive been in this shop a few times and also frequent their sister aurora alternative. the meds, deals, and people are FANTASTIC. i used to try every new dispensary i could, now its just these ones. Keep it up guys, we love ya! 4/28/2013 - peterpan63
0
We love you, too!!! Thank you for the positive vibes and kind review!! Stop in soon, we can't wait to see your smiling face again. 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place the staff is super friendly and very knowledgeabl to they helped mea out alot with medicinal pain relievers. Thanks Guys Teresa D 4/27/2013 - ttgo
0
Glad we could be of service. We offer many different strains for your pain relief needs. Thank you for the kind words. 5/1/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

If you have been to nm south or AAM then you know what to expect. Great service flowers meds etc. bud tenders are very helpful in helping you find what you need. Ill be back love that Bruce banner! 4/26/2013 - tnunn
0
We couldn't do this without you, our dedicated patients. Remember to stop in on the regular for our different daily specials and our rotating $25 1/8th of the day!! 4/26/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

286 Reviews
Showing 221 to 230