New Millennium N

Seattle, WA
317 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium N Reviews

Write a Review

Hey, so my wife and I we like to check out new places to see what's hot, what's new! We saw NMNorth and dropped in on a week end. We know that weekends are the worst time to try and get approved cause likely your Doctor's office is closed! Amazingly, they were able to reach out Dr and got us approved! Crazy awesome! So, after waiting in the little lobby for a while for them to get us approved, we go back to the "Room"! They didn't have what I'd say was the greatest selection, but really good standards, plus some High CBD strains. The staff was so helpful and just a joy to talk to. Any questions we had they were right on top of it with a fast friendly answer. I got the Bruce Banner! Really nice strain, I've got a lot of bone pain, very deep in, my fingers and toes have begun to migrate, and if you think it's funny, you're so wrong. I've got Psoriatic Arthritis, deep pain! The Bruce Banner got my legs to settle down enough to really start to calm down and relax to be able to fall asleep. Great Strain and they don't cost you're life savings to get an 1/8th! They have a great staff so make sure to feed the PIG! Cheers! 5/21/2013 - charliebat
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Soooo....I really like this place which was surprising because I have visited a few different places. This place is the only place I have found that carries the Holland Hope, and the Ogre99 which I "herd" will "Hand you your face." The flowers are actually relatively fresh, and the people who work there are pretty friendly, and very helpful. They also have a descent amount of variety which I love as well. The only negative thing I can think of is that the last time I visited there security guy was really mean mugging my driver, and gave me a pretty hard look as well, (Making us both feel somewhat uncomfortable.)but you cant really blame him for doing his job. Only been to this location twice, but I have visited there sister location ounce. (Aurora Alternative, which no longer exists.) So my plan is to visit them again real soon. 5/20/2013 - Meadow
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place its very friendly and great customer service would recommend to anyone 5/20/2013 - SaraStrauss
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I gave a good review earlier this morning but after visiting today, my wife and I will be finding a new shop. For one, we seen caviar gold on their menu listed for $10 a gram and it was updated around 9 this morning. We drive there around 11am and they say that the caviar gold is $20 a gram. We told the gentleman taking our order that the caviar gold said $10 on leafly.com. The gentleman asked a young woman if he could honor the $10 a gram caviar gold because that is what the website stated, she said no because that's what they pay for it. So we then try to use our leafly.com review for this store for our FREE GRAM a piece, but it turns out that is not the case for ex: caviar gold $20 per gram, they would only give you .5 for free when it states FREE GRAM it does not state any limitations on any flowers. Just ONE FREE GRAM PER REVIEW!! I feel this is not right, they should have honored the price of the caviar gold because it was still posted at $10 a gram when we arrived and they were not even aware of the price online. When i called back to ask why they could not honor it they stated they knew it was a typo already from people calling but we just left not even 2 minutes before and they had no idea. Make sure you call to check prices on your meds, the web prices could be a "typo", even though they update their menu several times a day. If anything we brought it to their attention, couldnt they honor us or at least have given us or free GRAMS of caviar gold for the reviews????? 5/19/2013 - RahNay
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

This spot is dope, good meds! 5/19/2013 - Cloudedmindstate
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Absolutely LOVE the people, product and atmosphere. Good vibes all the way around. Will be making ALL my donations here. See you soon. 5/19/2013 - NayRah
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is my #1 spot other than my favorite local delivery service. They have hands down the best deals on concentrates and have great bud. The service is awesome and I can't think of any way to make them better! 5/19/2013 - sprice4816
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place, cheap bho and good meds defiantly will be back 5/19/2013 - highlife22
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

It has been a couple times that i have been here now and i must say that New Millennium is the best! They always have amazing flowers and concentrates! I enjoy seeing all they different buds everytime i come in. 5/17/2013 - peternguyen206
0
Thanks for the review! We enjoy all of our patients and successfully complete our mission by your satisfaction! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

317 Reviews
Showing 221 to 230