New Millennium N

Seattle, WA
302 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium N Reviews

Write a Review

just great place all around good folks. 5/11/2013 - tow
1
Thx Chris see you soon tonight! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always good buds, always always always. Very friendly people, comforting environment. I leave satisfied every time! 5/11/2013 - Jerrythompson
0
Thanks for the review! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really cool place! Some good quality stuff and they have good deals. Its pretty cool how they're open late on weekends. 5/10/2013 - SamanR
0
OPEN TIL MIDNIGHT FRIDAY & SATURDAY 10pm all other nights! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Excellent provider. I love new millennium! 5/10/2013 - payconnie
0
WE <3 you back! 5/19/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great selection of medicine, along with a friendly staff, has made this my favorite collective to go. I'll definitely be coming back. 5/8/2013 - BlessRaz
0
Thanks for the review! Look forward to seeing you again soon!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great place, killer hours, honest, good budtenders, fantasic location and awesome selection. daily deals keep everything fresh and give ppl another reason to chose them. a must try for all patients. -tony p 5/8/2013 - antonyparker
0
Thanks for your feed back! Make sure to come in and check out our daily deals! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The selection of meds is always good and the bho is amazing. Check this place out they got the deals 5/7/2013 - andrewi430
0
Thanks for your review!!!! Come check out our 2 time cup winner CHEEBA CHEWS!!! Quad dose lil bites of goodness. Comes in Indica, Sativa and Hybrid! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awesome staff clean and well organized environment. Super knowaladgeable about all the produts in the store. Fair and resonable prices. The quailty of the medican is great with a wonderful taste smell and medicated feeling that lasted me quit a while didnt time how long but I was well medicated had no pain and was able to be outsidde in the garden working . 5/5/2013 - kaijake3
0
Wonderful! So glad you were able to enjoy the bliss of gardening! Come see us again soon!!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is sweet. They're open till 9p every night and 12a on fri and sat. Which is so nice! Everyone is really friendly and it's a cool little shop. 5/3/2013 - leifhinkel
0
Actually we are open til 10pm all nights except Fri & Sat we are open til MIDNIGHT!! 5/11/2013 - New Millennium N
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

302 Reviews
Showing 221 to 230