Options Medical Center

Boulder, CO
30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Options Medical Center Reviews

Write a Review

this the only dispensary I go to. I live about 30 minutes away from here and I will always go out of my way to come here. everyone that works here is always nice and they always remember me and want to talk with me. the quality of bud and strains is always awesome! I love this dispensary!!! 12/15/2014 - ts82005
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

best donations in town for the quality, will continue to go here all the time. love the grab bag! 12/14/2014 - ackermcr333
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

I have visited Options many times since moving to Boulder. They are very professional and friendly. The selection of Bud has always been great, however their edibles are slightly lacking. 9/23/2014 - TeflonJ
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Great unbeatable prices, and super friendly staff. Will be coming again. 9/12/2014 - jeanniec
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

I love this place. The staff is so friendly and there is always deals. and the bud is amazing. 9/4/2014 - dragon898
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

this placeand the staff....even the "pot" guards are nice to the patrons and dont actlike robots.Always good products with friendly ,knowledgable staff to give their tke on what you are loking for. Keep it up OMC.... 6/14/2014 - Oldskoolsmokemaster
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This place has the best deal I've found in town. The people are always great!!! 5/16/2014 - patbee00
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

They told me they had new growers and were changing their entire curing process...I think the change worked the glok and galaxy were incrediable!!! I will definately refer my friends for the penny 1/8!!!!! Great job OMC!!!!! I will keep coming back!!!!! 11/8/2013 - jwlongjr
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

30 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10