Options Medical Center

Boulder, CO
33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Options Medical Center Reviews

Write a Review

Decided to hit this place up since I was in the area and like the OMC shop in Wheat Ridge. Excellent experience. Friendly staff, laid-back atmosphere, nice waiting area, and giant, awesome, jars of nugs. Ok, so the 'Chemdog' (their spelling) I got had a seed in it (thus the 4 stars), but the bud was cured right, smooth, tasted good and provided a good buzz. Did I mention the prices? More than makes up for that seed... unreal prices, in fact. I walked out with a quarter for $35. The guy told me they even sell 1/8ths of shake for $7.50 out the door. I'll definitely go back, and would definitely recommend. 1/9/2015 - Wizk
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Options has great deals and awesome buds. All of the bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable with the product they carry. I have been to plenty of rec shops and this one by far is my favorite. Everyone always makes you feel welcome and everyone that works there has a great attitude and are always willing to help you understand the products 12/29/2014 - gobbles
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great prices and tons of great customer service. deals glore 12/24/2014 - derekndanii3838
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

this the only dispensary I go to. I live about 30 minutes away from here and I will always go out of my way to come here. everyone that works here is always nice and they always remember me and want to talk with me. the quality of bud and strains is always awesome! I love this dispensary!!! 12/15/2014 - ts82005
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

best donations in town for the quality, will continue to go here all the time. love the grab bag! 12/14/2014 - ackermcr333
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

I have visited Options many times since moving to Boulder. They are very professional and friendly. The selection of Bud has always been great, however their edibles are slightly lacking. 9/23/2014 - TeflonJ
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Great unbeatable prices, and super friendly staff. Will be coming again. 9/12/2014 - jeanniec
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

I love this place. The staff is so friendly and there is always deals. and the bud is amazing. 9/4/2014 - dragon898
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

this placeand the staff....even the "pot" guards are nice to the patrons and dont actlike robots.Always good products with friendly ,knowledgable staff to give their tke on what you are loking for. Keep it up OMC.... 6/14/2014 - Oldskoolsmokemaster
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This place has the best deal I've found in town. The people are always great!!! 5/16/2014 - patbee00
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

33 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10