Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Still have yet to be disappointed here. I'm a flower smoker and always feel amazed by the bounty of assortment offered by OF. Get what I donate for and then some. Every time! 9/14/2014 - gnomegrown
0
Gnomegrown, Thanks for the great review. Here at Oregon's Finest, our goal is to provide a multitude of high-quality meds to patients. Make sure you stop in soon to take advantage of our Daily Deals. Today is Take One Tuesday, so spend over $40 and take a preroll home with you! 9/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

drive all the way from Scappoose love the meds and the cheap prerolls 9/14/2014 - mrc503
0
Woah, mrc503! Thanks for making that drive just to come see us! Make sure you mention it next time you're in and we will throw in an extra preroll for the commute! 9/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

A few other card holders that live west of the tunnel and I were regulars at one time. good herb, awesome service, prices are definitely not for the faint of heart, and extremely limited on the discount eights and the shatter is packed in plastic and not wax paper so your always losing some and cant package it in those awesome silicone things. Since Nectar opened back up on Sandy i've spit my business... 9/13/2014 - kundeloach
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

The best store in portland! Beautiful store. Great variety. Caring employees. 9/13/2014 - danacannetti
0
At Oregon's Finest, high quality is our top priority. We are happy that the store, staff, and medicine all meets this requirement. Thanks for taking the time to come in and see us! 9/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great atmosphere with very nice people with great attitudes! Building was new so was pleasant to be in and all the medicine was top! Great experience and have gone back multiple times! Highly recommend 9/13/2014 - Andypin
0
We appreciate your awesome review, Andypin. We hope to see you back in soon! 9/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a very well run establishment, finally a go to spot in my neck of the woods! They were very efficient and provided me with exactly what I needed. The staff was highly knowledgeable and very accommodating. I will definitely be back!!!! 9/12/2014 - lotusflower
0
Thanks for the nice review, lotusflower. We strive for excellence at Oregon's Finest so we are happy to have met your standards! Stop back in soon to check out our Daily Deals. Today is Take One Tuesday! 9/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Love the place. Very fancy! I got some lemon skunk. Thank you Nug Run Industries. Ill be back for more. 9/7/2014 - robbies
0
We appreciate you stopping by, robbies. If you liked the Lemon Skunk from Nug Run, make sure to drop in and check out the Sweet Island Skunk from Dr. Vert's farm! 9/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Probably one of the best dispensaries I've been to. Real clean and organized and have a wide variety of flowers. Chocolate Kush is one of my favorites from here. Prices are reasonable. 9/1/2014 - passittoavery
0
Thanks, passittoavery- The Chocolate Kush is a great strain- glad we had it for you! 9/2/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very clean. Nice atmosphere. Friendly people. Good meds. Easy place to get in and out of. Great location. Reasonable prices. Daily specials. Marketed nicely. 9/1/2014 - robl3759
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

329 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10