Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
344 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Consistently has product listed in online menu. Knowledgeable staff. Able to recommend comparable strains. Always welcoming and helpful. Favorite dispensary! 11/21/2014 - cherzone1
0
Thanks for the feedback, cherzone1- we work hard to keep you happy. Four Quarter Friday allows you mix and match four different strains and get 20% of the purchase price! That might be perfect for you! 11/22/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First impression was awesome. Ben was super helpful being it was my first time there. Flower has been amazing. I really loved their shop and will for sure be returning. 11/19/2014 - nwdrifter
0
Thanks nwdrifter- hope drift our way again soon! 11/22/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a superior dispensary. 11/17/2014 - karijean86
0
Thanks, karijean we work really hard to do the best job we can do- it is really nice to hear back from folks. 11/22/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Amazing shop! If I lived closer, it would be the only place id get my meds from. 11/10/2014 - BoiGreen
0
Wow, BoiGreen, thanks for that. We love that you travel to visit us! 11/22/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Been here several times now and I cannot say enough kind words about this place. It is modern and comfortable. All the staff is friendly and answer all my questions. The variety of products are extensive and changing with each visit. It is so nice to be treated like a rock star with the personal service, keep up the good work. 11/6/2014 - fire433
0
awww- fire433, thanks for the really kind words. you ARE a rockstar in Oregon's Finest eyes! 11/6/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I can say that I absolutely love Oregon's Finest, they have amazing flower, great medibles and a wonderful staff...for the most part. First, I want to say that I don't feel the guys who work there get enough recognition. Sam Rob and Ben are super welcoming people with great personalities. Katt Monique Kristin and Selena are incredibly knowledgeable in the industry. Not only are they knowledgeable, but they are extremely friendly and not to mention have beautiful souls. There are two two girls there, I won't mention names, but one has been there forever and one is new. The one who has worked there forever has always made me feel uncomfortable and unworthy of being in the building. As if I am not goo d enough. She also comes off extremely passive aggressive. The new one honestly doesn't know anything about marijuana and has horrible communication skills. Don't get me wrong, Oregon's Finest, you guys are great but I am just disappointed in some of the staff who work there, as they should be there to help the patients learn and feel comfortable in such an environment. Hopefully this review catches an eye and there will be some changes because I don't want to have to start looking for a new place to get my medicine. My heart is here. 11/2/2014 - mjmeds2014
0
MJMeds2014, thank you for taking the time to give us such honest feedback! We’re happy that we can provide you with great options regarding flower and edibles. Here at Oregon’s Finest, we are lucky enough to come in contact with all types of patients, and for that, we staff all types of people. It’s nice to hear you connect well with members on our staffing team! Just like patients, our staff is always striving to learn as much as they can in this developing cannabis culture, but if you have any specific questions you ever feel aren’t being answered, please don’t hesitate to email or call us! (info@ofmeds.com, 971-254-4765). Hope to see you soon and make sure to stop in tomorrow for our killer Medible Monday deals! 11/2/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
5

Staff and product top notch. They have anything you would need and lots that no one else has. Nice relaxed environment and plenty of parking...never have a problem. Had a small issue with one of my purchases and staff quickly and completely made sure everything was made right. Thanks, will be back soon. 11/1/2014 - BadFerret
1
BadFerret, we are sorry to hear there was an issue with a purchase, but glad to hear we made it right for you! Don't forget to have us validate your parking, and make sure to check out our weekly specials! Thanks for continuing to come see us at Oregon's Finest. 11/2/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Decent flower but way too expensive! May not be a repeat shop for me. 10/29/2014 - bmg1892
0
bmg1892- we have daily deals on Clean Green Certified Flowers- 1/8th for $25.00 and currently have Certified Clean Green Sun Grown Ounces- for $150.00 Check it out! 10/31/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
5

This is by far the best dispensary I've come across. Professional and friendly staff and owner. They have a great variety of the highest quality medication here & it's easy to find parking too. Aside from great flower, they also have good edibles, pre rolls and salves, lotions etc too! Knew we'd be regulars after our initial visit. 10/29/2014 - PlatinumBlonde
0
Thanks, PlatinumBlonde- we look forward to helping you on your next visit. 10/31/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

been to old shop on mississippi you moved 10/22/2014 - dwhite50
0
dwhite50, we have a new home in the heart of the Pearl District. Make sure you stop by and see all the new products we have featured. Hope to see you soon! 11/2/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

344 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10