Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
316 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Oregon's Finest in just that. Oregon's Finest (Dispensary). I like the way I am greeted, I like the employees, the cleanliness of the store, the products, the selection, the everything. I do wish they would take credit cards. Other than that, it is an ideal place to purchase product. 8/21/2014 - ILoveBud
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love Love this place smells awesome great customer service & kick ass meds as well. 8/15/2014 - Stoned1chuck
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I'm not saying I'll never come back, but I'll be sure to be more picky about what I bring home. The place looks swanky but I paid a little too much for being in the pacific NW. Some buds don't seem to live up to their rap sheet.Take the TJ strains, a couple of the strains are pretty incredible but I think the cookies are just over priced for the name sake. It's like expensive ice in Alaska. 8/14/2014 - tesseraction
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I've been in a few times. The staff has always pointed me in the right direction for my needs. Very comfortable... I dig the Homegrown Apothecary harlequin tincture. I don't get too buzzed and it helps with joint pain. Stoked on the co2 cartridges from Pop Nat, the OG definitely puts me in my happy place :) 8/14/2014 - Alky
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Top shelf is good, but overpriced. I've seen better at a lower cost. New packaging is causing flowers to be compressed... (i.e. two sides of a bud are flat). Talked to the young guy with greased back hair about it, he promptly told me it couldn't be the packaging. So I carefully carried it home and what do you know flat flowers for the second time since they switched packaging! Those green plastic cases protected my flowers better... Also asked to put up jars? And flowers were tossed over the counter to me? Comparatively overpriced, unprofessional and unimpressed...I'll be going elsewhere :) 8/14/2014 - 503PNW
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
1
1

Right off, I can't complain about the bud. Its good quality and seemed to be priced about average. And the peeps were cool enough, I guess. But I barely made it out the door before I ran into a gnarly sketchy homeless couple. I was hoping it would be a better part of downtown but i thought I was about to get rolled for my meds. Like they were just walking by at the right time or just waiting nearby more like! Weirded out! 8/13/2014 - naruto03
-1
Naruto03, We're sorry to hear you felt uncomfortable leaving our shop. At Oregon's Finest, our top priority is our patients. If you ever feel uncomfortable, please come right back and we'd be happy to have our security walk you to your car. Hope to see you in again, soon! 8/19/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
2

got some wonky cured bud a few weeks ago. I just asked for the cheapest thing they had and I got it for sure. They def have some really sexy top shelf if you can afford it 8/12/2014 - quantum42
0
Quantum42, we apologize you weren't satisfied with your choice in flower. If you're looking for a great deal along with a great flower, make sure to check out our pre-weighed, 25$ eighths. 8/19/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

Love coming in to this place. Great location in the pearl, as well as fantastic meds and always good service. Great selection of edibles and the display and overall appeal of this dispensary are what I am looking for in a local club. 8/12/2014 - Moonman
0
Thanks, Moonman for the awesome review! We appreciate you continuing to make Oregon's Finest your choice. 8/19/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always adding new and better strains! Love this place 8/9/2014 - newbie333
0
Thanks, newie333! 8/11/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

316 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10