Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Great little shop in the pearl! Fine selection of meds and really nice staff. I enjoy my visits here :) 4/23/2014 - martipowell
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Oregon's Finest looks like they took it upon themselves to be the nicest dispensary in all of OMMP. The aesthetic and ambiance is done really well and they've taken the time to curate their growers and allow patrons to peruse the big jars of flowers for themselves. The medicine is all top quality and there were a few representations that literally blew me away from smell and visual. I would refer anyone here for flowers. Suggested donations and lack of concentrates would be my only tive feedback. 4/19/2014 - zissoupdx
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Just came into the new location and was really impressed with what I saw. These guys truley have the finest herb in Oregon! Not only that but the guys behind the counter were very cool and generous! Stop by the Pearl district and see for yourself.. 4/19/2014 - jack7420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

OF-meds bud tender Troy suggested blending Agent Orange and Orange Crush to created a SUPER tasty SUPER effective medicine. Try blending and make "Agent Orange Crush". Perfect 420 treat. 4/19/2014 - Mike7645
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Super posh...friends that are with it...they cared about me, my patient, and the neighborhood with excellent knowledge on many areas of business and good taste 4/18/2014 - jason333
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This was the first shop i walked into after getting my card. I walked up really confused about the whole process and the lady who was there was really helpful and friendly! The atmosphere was very elegant and professional, really felt at home in the heart of the pearl district. I ended up getting 2 grams of Obama kush and they offered me a free soda or gram. I was very pleased with the quality of service and products! 4/17/2014 - isogone4good
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Hands down, this is the best shop and hopefully the future of the experience. Even in the early stages, this place is extremely professional, a knowledgable and friendly staff compliments the incredibly high quality meds nicely. 4/15/2014 - mrbreakaway
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

oregons finest has great medicine and pleasent staff would be visiting here more often.... 4/15/2014 - thadeus.walker.9
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love the atmosphere of this dispensary! People were very friendly and professional. Medication was also top grade. 4/15/2014 - miseducated
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've been in quite a few shops, but none like this. Their grading scale and transparency agreements with growers really make a patient feel at ease. They really put the patient in control of their shopping experience and only shelf the best of the best. Knowledgeable and passionate staff, lab tested medicine, and quality products are all you can ask for from a dispensary. Exceeds expectations comes to mind! Thanks for everything and here's to our budding future with Oregon's Finest! 4/13/2014 - cannabinoidqueen
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

92 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10