Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Hands down, this is the best shop and hopefully the future of the experience. Even in the early stages, this place is extremely professional, a knowledgable and friendly staff compliments the incredibly high quality meds nicely. 4/15/2014 - mrbreakaway
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

oregons finest has great medicine and pleasent staff would be visiting here more often.... 4/15/2014 - thadeus.walker.9
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love the atmosphere of this dispensary! People were very friendly and professional. Medication was also top grade. 4/15/2014 - miseducated
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've been in quite a few shops, but none like this. Their grading scale and transparency agreements with growers really make a patient feel at ease. They really put the patient in control of their shopping experience and only shelf the best of the best. Knowledgeable and passionate staff, lab tested medicine, and quality products are all you can ask for from a dispensary. Exceeds expectations comes to mind! Thanks for everything and here's to our budding future with Oregon's Finest! 4/13/2014 - cannabinoidqueen
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Finally! I've been shopping at a club that was worthless. Now OREGONS FINEST has come to the rescue! Knowledge, assortment, beautiful digs, friendly compassionate workers! Plus a gift bc it was my first but definitely not my last visit. This is where i will be buying! 4/11/2014 - danacannetti
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always top quality meds, never been disappointed. I really enjoy their Obama from ideal farms. Always happy to answer any questions and very friendly staff. Thanks guys! 4/9/2014 - frawgfarms
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Oregon's Finest embodies what the Pacific Northwest is all about. From the moment you step foot in the door you can just feel it. The wood work to the glass to the old school scale it's just cool. That's what the NW is just cool! With that said they will be at the top of my list for a long time. Best meds, best service and best shop style. They should be at the top of yours as well. The Durban poison is no joke! Tastes the same the whole way through.... Amazing!!!' I'm so glad I found y'all again!!! Thank you from an extremely satisfied patron. 4/8/2014 - GD1981
0
GD1981, we can't get enough of the great tasting sofresh Durban Poison either. We are happy you found us again too! 4/11/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

In my opinion, the most beautiful and well put together dispensary in Portland. You can tell they put a huge effort into personalizing the space and creating a great vibe and atmosphere. I have only had good experiences and been treated very well by Troy, Selena, Mark and Tyson. Aside from that, the medicine is definitely some of the highest quality I've had in the state. I highly recommend the Durban Poison and Violet Delight - the aromas are insane. I also appreciate their selection of co2 concentrates (vape pens) and the Harlequin High CBD tincture. Oregon's Finest does a really amazing job of telling a story for each product that they carry in the store. It helps put my mind at ease when I know that my medicine has been organically grown and I know they truly care about transparency to the patient. I will be back, often. 4/8/2014 - Whitters
0
Whitters, we are so glad to hear that you believe our spot is as beautiful as we envisioned. Please come down again soon and check out our new batch of CBD rich, vape pens. The Cannatonic co2 oil that each pen is loaded with tested at 38%THC, 24% CBD! 4/11/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Over priced donations and over hyped. Have to pay for parking. Not worth it 4/8/2014 - mauii_lovee88
0
mauii_lovee88, thank you for providing this feedback. We agree that parking downtown can be a challenge which is one of the reasons that we located one block from the street car. We realize that everyone is not able to utilize public transportation, so in an effort to make it easier on our patients who must drive; Oregon's Finest is happy to pay for your parking while you are visiting our location. If you are willing to give us a second chance, we have one of our growers working every Sunday to help explain our pricing system and what goes into making Oregon's Finest flower jars. 4/11/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
2
3

86 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10