Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
358 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Very friendly knowledgeable people in a comfortable environment. Sometimes finding a parking spot can be difficult, but I have never had to park more than a block away. 12/20/2014 - JibsMan
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Super fine ! Treated like they wanted me to come back ! Amazing top notch flower ! 12/19/2014 - pipesforpeace
0
awww, thanks, pforp, we really DO want you to come back. looking forward to your next visit. 12/19/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Excellent meds Inconsistent pricing policies Inconsistent service Long wait I tried it twice and will not go back again 12/17/2014 - TheRealRedBudGreen
0
Hi TRRBG- We are sorry to hear that you had a long wait- we are working on an online pre-order system. this should help those who less flexible schedules. Our pricing model is different than other dispensaries, if you would like to stop in for us to explain how it works, we would love to discuss it with you. 12/18/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
2
2

I love this place! I am very thankful that I live close enough that I can get there in 15-20 minutes but they are worth a much farther/longer drive than that! Every time I go, I am pleasantly greeted (and checked in) and then waited on by someone friendly...if I have questions, they get answered...even if it means looking something up (seems simple but most people won't take the time). It's all top quality meds here (even the pre-weighed 1/8 specials I picked up were amazing) and there are lots of choices...by several different growers. I always love what I get and I always see something else I want to go back for... 12/16/2014 - HH
0
HH, it sounds like you've had great experiences with us each time you come, and we're so happy to hear that! We are always willing to look up information for you if we don't have it on hand, so continue to ask! Try to stop in before we run out of the Nuken by sofresh Farms, testing in at over 30%! 12/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Easily one of the best in town! 12/15/2014 - rosecityrebel
0
We appreciate you coming in, rosecityrebel. Make sure to come check out the killer pre-weighed $25 eighths we have out right now! 12/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This was my and my husband's first experience. Selena's education was amazing!!! We learned so much from her. She gave us a tour and asked so many great probing questions so my husband would get the most appropriate medicine for his ailments. Thank you Selena your the best!!! 12/15/2014 - CouchKushin6963
0
We are glad to know you think Selena provided you and your husband with such great service, CouchKushin6963! We think she's pretty great too. Make sure to check out our "library" full of interesting and informative books next time you're in! 12/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The fist time I came here I was treated like a VIP and now that I've been back a few times I can say without a doubt that this place stands by its name. The selection, donation price and quality are all top notch and I will definitely be coming back. 12/11/2014 - D.Whizz
1
Gee Wizz, D. Whizz, we appreciate such a nice review and are happy to hear that your experiences with us have been top notch. Make sure you check out our new pop-up deals that are happening. Right now, Siskiyou Sungrown RSO oil is only $20/1ml! 12/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

best bud ever 12/10/2014 - dirty904south
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

Best in town on all fronts. These folks care about quality and saftey! 12/10/2014 - gardenerjeff
0
gardenerjeff, we appreciate your review, and are happy to agree that quality and safety are HUGE components of what we strive for at Oregon's Finest. Come back as see us soon, we have some great strains to grab before they're gone. We hear the Tyra Banks from Ideal Farms is a real knock out ;) 12/16/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have shopped here several times and the people who work at this place have just been wonderful! I'm kind of a weird older guy who can't hear and has severe memory problems and feel as though the whole crew really cares about helping me... Oregons Finest has my vote for the best shop in the area and it starts at he door! Spotlessly clean, great selection,solid knowledge of products and the nicest staff! Thanks To Everyone! Ronto.... 12/7/2014 - Lobsterfish
0
THANK YOU for such a kind review, Lobsterfish aka Ronto! We appreciate you continuing to come in to Oregon's Finest, and are thrilled to hear you leave happy after each visit with our crew! Hope to see you in soon. 12/9/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

358 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10