Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
358 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

I have been here a handful of times and this dispensary never seizes to amaze me. I am a cancer patient that was entirely new to cannabis use until my first visit to Oregon's Finest. I was very nervous when I walked through the door, as everything was completely new to me but was welcomed through the doors with open arms. This very lovely young woman named Monique, a tattooed blonde, helped me and made me feel so unbelievably comfortable. She spent time to teach me everything I needed to know about the product and I left the store feeling like a huge weight was lifted off of my shoulders. Since that initial visit, I have been back about 8 times--my tumors are withering away in size, I feel more relief from pain and nausea than I have ever felt since my diagnosis...I am amazed. Monique's wisdom and kind, loving heart really saved my life. I am so thankful. Tears come to my eyes whenever I tell my story. Patients need to know that they are in wonderful arms here. They really care about us. Thank you Oregon's Finest! 1/25/2015 - oregonlove00
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have found my favorite dispensary! The storefront was clean, the employees were super helpful, and the product is fantastic! Kat (sp) made some wonderful recommendations and they were spot on. The customer service was the best you could ask for, they made you feel welcome and comfortable to ask any questions. I now understand the owners are also growers. Be sure to get product from So Fresh farms and Ideal farms! Anything I've had from them has been fantastic. Stop searching and just stop by! 1/17/2015 - 4track
0
Thank you 4track! We strive to have the highest quality medicine & service available to our patients! We look forward to seeing you again. 1/20/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I came in to Oregon's Finest yesterday while doing this sort of little mini dispensary tour around Oregon. Was really nice and welcoming. Definitely one of my favorites so far :) 1/14/2015 - FloweringOregon
0
Thank you FloweringOregon! Hope to see you next time around. 1/20/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I was treated very kindly while trying to buy a oil cartridge. The woman was very informative and super sweet. I needed that today. Respect means everything to me and Oregons Finest has shown me that . The woman was a tall blonde. If you get a chance, ask her questions, very patient. I would like to thank her personally and to say I owe you a tip. Thanks Oregons Finest and no I wasn't paid or am getting free bud for saying this. 1/12/2015 - Indicalover81
0
Thanks for letting us know- it means a great deal for us to know how we are doing- good or poor. Hope to see you again soon, indica! 1/20/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Favorite dispensary 1/9/2015 - skyhigh91
0
Thanks! 1/20/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
5

I have been to a good handful of dispensaries and I have to say this is one of my favorites. Staff is very helpful and friendly! 1/9/2015 - newbie333
0
Newbie, thanks for the feedback. Hope we get the chance to see you again soon! 1/20/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Oregons Finest leads the way on providing top quality medical cannabis. It's always cured properly and you can find a deal on top quality flowers. 1/4/2015 - Mike7645
0
@mike7645 we love hearing that you like the cure! We work hard with our farmers to ensure we get Oregon's Finest. 1/9/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

What a a downtown dispensary should be! Great medicine. 1/2/2015 - chadmurray
0
Thanks! 1/9/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
4

By far hands down the best establishment I have ever come across! The people are so amazing, friendly, and down for conversation not just about the strains but how life is going in general. The product here are by far the FINEST in town!! 12/29/2014 - remasalehi
0
@remasalehi We are blushing- thank you for the kind words. 1/9/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

good stony buds. nice shop 12/27/2014 - cotyanimal
0
thanks, cotyanimal see ya next time! 1/9/2015 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

358 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10