Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
337 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

been to old shop on mississippi you moved 10/22/2014 - dwhite50
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very professional. Staff knowledgeable & informative. Will return. 10/11/2014 - stephen.campbell.7737
0
Thanks, stephen.campbell.7737, it is really nice to hear that you had a great experience. See you next time! 10/17/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awesome place with awesome strains. Chill. Pretty faces. Relaxed. Where am I again? joking 10/7/2014 - Indicalover81
0
Indicalover81, hope you found yourself with our meds. ;) 10/17/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Nice atmosphere, great packaging and labels. Knowledgeable staff that is mostly female, easy on the eyes and professional. Meds were good. Black Betty w 27% thc was a nice one. Best part first time visit free gram of your choice.. No crappy pre rolls here . 10/6/2014 - BlessedCoastFarms
0
Thank you for the nice review, BlessedCoastFarms. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the meds you took home with you. Make sure to check out our new Daily Deals which happen every day! 10/7/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
5

I've been to a couple of other dispensaries in the Portland area, Oregon's Finest is easily the most professional and knowledgeable place I have encountered yet. It was my first visit about a week ago and I will be back. They have organic-grown strains, which I couldn't have been happier with. And great deals. To the staff - Thank you for your honest care and commitment to this industry. 10/3/2014 - patriciaashleigh
0
patriciaashleigh, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your first visit with us. Here at Oregon's Finest, we strive to put the patient first, by providing them with the best medicine, and service possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! 10/7/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love this dispensary, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I'm new to the medical scene and something about this dispensary just feels right. I've tried a couple so far and Oregon's Finest has lived up to it's name IMO. 10/2/2014 - donopasso
0
We appreciate the nice review donopasso, and are happy to hear we've lived up to our name. Make sure to visit us on Sundays, for Sunday School. Each week a vendor or farm comes out and educates our patients about their product! 10/7/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

awesome 9/28/2014 - cesar.esparza.507
0
Thanks! 10/2/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

love this place! great prerolls 9/28/2014 - dds97008
0
thanks, hearts back to you! 10/17/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Best meds, best staff, great location! I recommend Oregon's Finest to everybody. 9/25/2014 - krazeekarma
0
Thanks for the nice review, krazeekarma! Make sure you stop in today for our daily deal. It's Medible Monday, and all of our Elbe's are 20% off 9/29/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

337 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10