Oregon's Finest

Portland, OR
324 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Oregon's Finest Reviews

Write a Review

Probably one of the best dispensaries I've been to. Real clean and organized and have a wide variety of flowers. Chocolate Kush is one of my favorites from here. Prices are reasonable. 9/1/2014 - passittoavery
0
Thanks, passittoavery- The Chocolate Kush is a great strain- glad we had it for you! 9/2/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very clean. Nice atmosphere. Friendly people. Good meds. Easy place to get in and out of. Great location. Reasonable prices. Daily specials. Marketed nicely. 9/1/2014 - robl3759
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great service, a lot of freedom within the store. All around great experience. 8/29/2014 - nkinney590
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Medication was fantastic -- & fine selections at that. This dispensary carries everything from flowers to concentrates to food to anything your little heart so desires! Clean, inviting, open atmosphere .. Good customer service .. Very private/secure. Expensive, at the end of the day, but they take care of you..great quality THC products. 8/27/2014 - oregonduck07
0
Thank you oregonduck07! Our unchanging commitment is to provide all of the above! 8/28/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Oregon's finest is the best place to go in downtown westside Portland for meds. Great atmosphere and always a welcoming smile at oregon's finest. Love how knowledgable the staff is here and the quality of the meds is spot on 8/26/2014 - eggsbenedict
0
Thanks, @eggsbendict! we love to hear that our hard work is going to good folks! 8/28/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Great place for meds. Look forward to returning soon. 8/24/2014 - grif96
0
grif96, we look forward to you returning again, too! Make sure you check out our daily deals throughout the week, or bring in a new patient with you and receive 20% off! 8/25/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

one of my favorites. top quality product.very friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere.one of the best in town. 8/23/2014 - 2BU
0
Thank you 2BU! We prize our patients feedback. You rock! 8/28/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

awesome selection of meds 8/23/2014 - luckyluc
0
Thanks for your feedback luckyluc, see you soon! 8/28/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Love this place, knowledgeable, reasonable, and well stocked 8/22/2014 - mr1964cuda
0
mr1964cuda, Thank you for stopping in! Make sure you check out all the awesome additions we just made to our flower menu. 8/25/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Oregon's Finest in just that. Oregon's Finest (Dispensary). I like the way I am greeted, I like the employees, the cleanliness of the store, the products, the selection, the everything. I do wish they would take credit cards. Other than that, it is an ideal place to purchase product. 8/21/2014 - ILoveBud
0
ILoveBud, thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything about your experience with us. Our patient's at Oregon's Finest are our top priority! Unfortunately, the Federal banking laws prohibit accepting credit cards as a form of payment, but we do have a cashless ATM option available. 8/22/2014 - Oregon's Finest
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

324 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10