OrganiCann

Santa Rosa, CA
30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5
Contact

OrganiCann Reviews

Write a Review

I love this place , the security are super friendly and the bud is fire, they have dank thats affordable. hellla 25 dollar eithes , that "blue hanes" is fire, the dude at the front, I think his name was Sam, he knew wat ge was talking about 9/18/2014 - Smokay
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
3

8/17/2014 - AGOD95
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I really like this place. I usually only go here for the clear concentrate because they have a bunch of different strains and they have it for the best price. If i don't have money for the clear then I get the natural co2 whips and crumbs. It's the same price as the Bho. They have a really good clean taste. The high is so natural. Why dab Bho when you can dab co2? I find the natural whips to actually be very refreshing and rejuvenating. I've been dabbing for years and I've been to all the dispensaries in town and used many delivery services many times. I used to hate this place and haven't gone here in years. I decided to try it out again a couple months ago and I haven't gone anywhere since. 7/23/2014 - klavarta
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

6/29/2014 - vdro707
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

love it here the workers are great the selection is wonderful. little pricey for some donations but over all a great place 4/23/2014 - cjacobs3971
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very satisfied with my medication. Very helpful and friendly customer service and an overall good experience. The edibles, the mighty bites, are the best edible deals around. 1/28/2014 - 8burnt
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

this club has a huge selection at lots of suggested donation tiers. lots of different edibles, concentrates, and supplies for your garden (including clones). the best part is the student discounts on fridays and your receipt is a ten percent coupon on sundays! 1/23/2014 - UghSheGiggin
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

These mfs don't care about patients only look at it as a business. 11/13/2013 - Maxflow
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

It was my second visit, the staff is super helpful and give out good vibes 9/4/2013 - zdeo
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

i never feel rushed going there...the whole atmosphere is laid back and the staff is knowledgeable...from the outdoor to the top shelf everything is great and so are the edibles 8/16/2013 - mrshort
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

30 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10