OrganiCann

Santa Rosa, CA
25 reviews | 4.1 out of 5
Contact

OrganiCann Reviews

Write a Review

Very satisfied with my medication. Very helpful and friendly customer service and an overall good experience. The edibles, the mighty bites, are the best edible deals around. 1/28/2014 - 8burnt
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

this club has a huge selection at lots of suggested donation tiers. lots of different edibles, concentrates, and supplies for your garden (including clones). the best part is the student discounts on fridays and your receipt is a ten percent coupon on sundays! 1/23/2014 - UghSheGiggin
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

These mfs don't care about patients only look at it as a business. 11/13/2013 - Maxflow
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

It was my second visit, the staff is super helpful and give out good vibes 9/4/2013 - zdeo
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

i never feel rushed going there...the whole atmosphere is laid back and the staff is knowledgeable...from the outdoor to the top shelf everything is great and so are the edibles 8/16/2013 - mrshort
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love the variety of medicine there is to choose from. Always something new and always have the things you need. Their medicated butter is horrible and not worth the purchase the potency was very low. I love the product and most of the staff is great and very friendly although it seems more recently I feel rushed and my questions went unanswered by both associates I asked, but I understand people sometimes have bad days. Definetly a great 420 celebration and farmers market!!! 8/1/2013 - amanda.mespelt
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
4

This is my go to place. Always a lot of people, but the staff always tries to make it as fast as possible. I use to feel somewhat rushed but now I know what I want and feel really comfortable going to Organicann. Best med selection from top shelf to great outdoor eighths. Thanks guys. 7/3/2013 - richied19
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Organicann sure is impressive! The place is huge and the service is exceptional. I have been to a few dispensaries in the area but none compare! They have a huge selection of flowers, edibles, and topicals. I was looking for something to help me sleep better and came up with Purple Urkle which led me to Organicann. I would definitely give them a shot if you are in the area! They even added more descriptions to their menu items. We need more places like this! 6/11/2013 - GreyUnicorn
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Hands down the best shop I've been to. Everyone is nice and the quality of weed is ALWAYS good. Very reasonable prices for good quality herb. Prices on the wax is steep but I love this place. 3/6/2013 - Shizzle74
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

25 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10