OrganiCann

Santa Rosa, CA
37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5
Contact

OrganiCann Reviews

Write a Review

All i can say is that this place is the best, whatever you need, they have. and if they dont? they'll deffinately have better stufff. the fire OG is simply amazing. waxman= perfection!! 12/17/2014 - elbeben
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

I have been to almost every dispensary from SF to Clearlake and this is by far the best in this region. I love coming here. There are always new products and everyday low donationprices. Staff is pretty relaxed and its not crowded inside so I am very comfortable browsing. 12/15/2014 - tammyengle13
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Helpful and knowledgeable staff as well as wonderful selection of product. Donations are great too! 12/15/2014 - maylynn
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Great place and super staff! The range and selection of products here is almost overwhelming. 12/11/2014 - smcdyer
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love organnacann the best place to get medicine staff are friendly and helpfull 11/11/2014 - djharleydevries
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Nice selection 10/18/2014 - glowbot
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place, everyone is so welcoming and helpful. I got just what I need. I was able to just tell them what I was looking for in medicine and they pointed me in the right direction. 9/27/2014 - marthaivan
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place , the security are super friendly and the bud is fire, they have dank thats affordable. hellla 25 dollar eithes , that "blue hanes" is fire, the dude at the front, I think his name was Sam, he knew wat ge was talking about 9/18/2014 - Smokay
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
3

8/17/2014 - AGOD95
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I really like this place. I usually only go here for the clear concentrate because they have a bunch of different strains and they have it for the best price. If i don't have money for the clear then I get the natural co2 whips and crumbs. It's the same price as the Bho. They have a really good clean taste. The high is so natural. Why dab Bho when you can dab co2? I find the natural whips to actually be very refreshing and rejuvenating. I've been dabbing for years and I've been to all the dispensaries in town and used many delivery services many times. I used to hate this place and haven't gone here in years. I decided to try it out again a couple months ago and I haven't gone anywhere since. 7/23/2014 - klavarta
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

37 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10