Purple+Med

Grand Rapids, MI
48 reviews | 3.8 out of 5
Contact

Purple+Med Reviews

Write a Review

This is a cool lil dispensary in a nice location. Service is top notch, knowledgeable staff. Top shelf meds are expensive but very much worth it compared to their 10/g mids. Good selection of edibles and pipes, too. 4/13/2014 - BigBrown
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

This is a great dispensary and the bud is always great stuff and helps me with anxiety pain nasua and also depression . will always do business here. 3/13/2014 - mommylarose
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Super chill place! Help is always great and I can never make up my mind because they always have so many amazing strains!! I am a regular at this place because the service is impeccable. Rick and his employees really know how to please a patient!! 2/7/2014 - whitesis420
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The location is all around bad... 2/7/2014 - kahlan
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
2
1

It was a good experience to there good ppl reasonable prices, good meds I'll be going back for sure 2/4/2014 - travis.gutierrez2
1
THANK YOU for your feedback and review!! 2/4/2014 - Purple+Med
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

Asked if I could get 3 $15 grams for $40 he broke out a calculated and said I'll give you 2.6 WOW JUST WOW 2/2/2014 - Michigansmokers
1
THANK YOU for your feedback and review!! 2/4/2014 - Purple+Med
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

All the buds look like shit, and that's the nice way of putting it, bud tender is very nice that's the only reason this place is getting any stars, nothing but small and popcorn sized buds that smell like the grower didn't give 2 shits, and all meds look and smell similar like its also from the same shitty grower, ughh :( 2/2/2014 - DwcGrower
1
THANK YOU for your feedback and review!! 2/4/2014 - Purple+Med
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
4
3

very pleasant and informative. great selection of meds.fair suggested donations, and it doesn't hurt that the budtender was very nice on the eyes either 1/31/2014 - lilbuddha
1
THANK YOU for your feedback and review!! 2/4/2014 - Purple+Med
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
4

48 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10