Tantra Herbal Care & Wellness

Aberdeen, WA
8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Tantra Herbal Care & Wellness Reviews

Write a Review

A really cool place to get your medicine! Very nice workers and service. Also, is a chill place to relax. 9/11/2014 - karlynnoconnor
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Clean and safe, good selection of Meds. Good people, made me feel comfortable. Very helpful in selecting the right Meds. I look forward to seeing them again, soon. Nice to have someplace close, no need to make the drive to Olympia. 8/22/2014 - wingchunpanda
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Great selection of bud! and great service! 7/4/2014 - Rag3r
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I just moved here from Phoenix Arizona. Equal quality to what I found in Olympia. The service was great! The atmosphere ok. And the meds were a bit moist but pretty good I asked for their best indica, sativa, and House recommended. All solid, but I'll let you know if I find anything truly top shelf. Definitely just as good as Olympia 6/23/2014 - medibuku
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
3

6/7/2014 - lovenewlife
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
5

Best place on the Harbor! The staff really knew what they were talking about and the selection was nothing else like I've seen around this area! Kudos~ 9/12/2013 - OKermit420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

friendly, attentive, and working on getting my satisfation. great medication 7/28/2013 - paulwhisenhunt
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
3

This place is great! top shelf meds and clean happy staff 5/7/2013 - Wickedwifey
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5