The Healing Leaf Collective

Lake Stevens, WA
119 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

The Healing Leaf Collective Reviews

Write a Review

I come to this place every chance I get!! I love the flowers. 12/16/2014 - tcobbs420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I drove all the way from Seattle on the recommendation of my doctor and I wasn't disappointed! It was well lit with all of the products displayed professionally. This is in contrast to several local dispensaries that look more like "back alley" establishments. Staff was knowledgeable and the product is fresh. I'd definitely drive out there again. 12/15/2014 - Bluffboys
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Great access point, tested medicine and very knowledgeable staff. Thank you for the service you provide. 12/11/2014 - MissC73
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

My favorite place to go! I always leave with a smile! Staff is so friendly!! 12/11/2014 - dottieB77
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Staff is all ways helpful, decent med. selection. 12/10/2014 - KidBtchn
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Always great service, very knowledgeable tenders, huge selections of all types of medicine 12/9/2014 - hawksfan2115
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

You will get excellent service here! The staff are friendly and extremely helpful on helping you find what you need. One thing I really like is they don't just stand behind the counter but will walk around the room with you, talking about their products. Very knowledgeable and the most comfortable place I've been to. An added bonus? They have a testing facility right next door so you know just how much THC, CBD, CBN is in their medicine. 12/8/2014 - narcosleepygirl
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

All the bud tenders are really helpful. I won't agree with anyone talking smack about this place because everyone seems to be willing to help out every patient and always have something to recommend based on your needs. The location is really convenient and all the meds are great. It's understandable if they seem out of it but who wouldn't be after a long day on your feet? Every time I go, it's always a quick and easy trip with nice service 7/14/2014 - SpaceJam
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

I'd like to offer an eye opening experience to all of the folks attacking this place. These people work really hard. 40+ hours a week, never take a sick day & from what I've seen they are dealing with an owner who is less than interested in her own business. I've been coming here since they opened, spending hundreds if not thousands for the owner to not know my name even though I've met her at least 6 times. Definitely invested. But that's not what makes this place run. If it weren't for Jackie, Taylar, Paul this place would've never stayed around. These were the people who worked alone SEVERAL times last summer in the hot building with no AC or fans because they were short staffed & they still helped educate patients and made sure that they were getting the right product. They've now added Kirsten, Brenna, Peter, and Ryan. A staff of 7 wonderful people that get to spend their days listening to each persons ailment, their personal problems, and not to mention the highly inappropriate sexual comments made mostly to the girls but also to the gents as well, and they all still manage to smile through it. These are some of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. A great reminder that the people behind the counter are humans too, with real life problems going on just as they are in a patients life. A little compassion is due here. Especially because these wonderful people have to deal with the after math of your shitty day, even if they had nothing to do with it. A little respect for your budtenders that bust their ass to make sure you are taken care of. Despite their shit boss and occasional crappy patient. 6/27/2014 - babylove1234
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

6/25/2014 - mexiflybuds
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

119 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10