The Healing Leaf Collective

Lake Stevens, WA
113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

The Healing Leaf Collective Reviews

Write a Review

All the bud tenders are really helpful. I won't agree with anyone talking smack about this place because everyone seems to be willing to help out every patient and always have something to recommend based on your needs. The location is really convenient and all the meds are great. It's understandable if they seem out of it but who wouldn't be after a long day on your feet? Every time I go, it's always a quick and easy trip with nice service 7/14/2014 - SpaceJam
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

I'd like to offer an eye opening experience to all of the folks attacking this place. These people work really hard. 40+ hours a week, never take a sick day & from what I've seen they are dealing with an owner who is less than interested in her own business. I've been coming here since they opened, spending hundreds if not thousands for the owner to not know my name even though I've met her at least 6 times. Definitely invested. But that's not what makes this place run. If it weren't for Jackie, Taylar, Paul this place would've never stayed around. These were the people who worked alone SEVERAL times last summer in the hot building with no AC or fans because they were short staffed & they still helped educate patients and made sure that they were getting the right product. They've now added Kirsten, Brenna, Peter, and Ryan. A staff of 7 wonderful people that get to spend their days listening to each persons ailment, their personal problems, and not to mention the highly inappropriate sexual comments made mostly to the girls but also to the gents as well, and they all still manage to smile through it. These are some of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. A great reminder that the people behind the counter are humans too, with real life problems going on just as they are in a patients life. A little compassion is due here. Especially because these wonderful people have to deal with the after math of your shitty day, even if they had nothing to do with it. A little respect for your budtenders that bust their ass to make sure you are taken care of. Despite their shit boss and occasional crappy patient. 6/27/2014 - babylove1234
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always great flower!! Always something new to try!! All of the staff is great and can always answer any question I have!! Haven't found another dispensary as great as the healing leaf!!! 6/26/2014 - dottieB77
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

6/25/2014 - mexiflybuds
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

It's just not that cute. As competition ramps up between the dispensaries service will matter. I don't work a hardcore labor healthcare job to come in for meds that the blessed people of Washington state have made available to have two acutely challenged children who work there make me feel as if I'm ignorant and bothering them by asking questions. One girl was seriously put out to have to find the right Dama oil I needed. Hey, its not like I can come behind the counter and look for it. I'm not a newbie to The Healing Leaf and have been donating quite a bit of $ on a regular basis. Do I expect them to know my name? Of course not, I don't need to be coddled. But I don't need to be hurried out and the answers to my questions run through with indecipherable gibberish and huffing pouts, yes there was pouting. Do yourself a favor owner of HL, give these two girls B and T, their walking papers. You need teachers there, the makeup and skin aren't cutting it. They are distracting from your sales. Yeah, I'm agreeing with a previous reviewer there are still two very rude girls there. There are other dispensaries. Oh, and for God's sake take some cleaning fluid to that front door. 6/22/2014 - Scottishgirl
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

Okay this is getting old. I looked on the menu because I wanted to get some UW Purp and it was on the menu well I decided I had better call because a few times in the past I looked on the menu wanted a strain drove all the way out there and guess what none to be heard of. So I called and yet again the menu says its there but they said it wasn't, but the menu was updated 13 minutes ago which was after I called and its still on there? why is it so hard to update your menu? 6/10/2014 - jelley10
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
2

I am always greeted every time I go in there. They know your name & with there Customer Service being impeccable I won't go anywhere else. Always so helpful & honestly it makes me feel so comfortable when I go there.Thank You The Healing Leaf for all you do for me!!!! Your All Amazing!!!!!! 6/1/2014 - brytasams1
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Absolutely, the nicest flowers in a 20 mile radius. THC lab is on site and the variety is always top-shelf flowers and hemp products. The strains are more potent than other dispensaries, not to say the surrounding dispensaries don't have quality flowers, If you want quality products with honest and reliable opinion on medication needs, look no further. 5/14/2014 - alen0225
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

very friendly helpful for the new medications 5/7/2014 - VikingEric
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

People are great here. Very friendly. Panama Treat is strain I tried. Nice to see new strain, not at every other store. Very good medicine. Cured and flushed to perfection. Stronger that anything else I have tried in last year or so. 5/4/2014 - Archie5
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

113 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10