The Healing Leaf Collective

Lake Stevens, WA
103 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

The Healing Leaf Collective Reviews

Write a Review

I love visiting with the staff at the healing leaf, and I always leave with a smile...fun little extras like monthly raffle draws and daily counter specials, it's just a great place to go! 4/16/2014 - dottieB77
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

There Customer Service is a 10 out of 5 stars! It's so nice to know that anytime you go in there, they'll still treat you as a 1st time client! There Staff all of them are so knowledgeable & so helpful. It's always a great experience! I won't go anywhere else. 4/6/2014 - brytasams1
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

always great friendly staff, an the best flowers around. 4/1/2014 - betsy.rodriguez
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Being new to medical marijuana I was appreciative of the guidance they gave. I will most certainly be a regular. 3/28/2014 - echoblue
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love this place. Always filled with laughter and expertise. From the first time I walked into The Healing Leaf Collective they treat you like family. Thanks for all the insight. From the funny dude Cujo 3/25/2014 - Cujo25
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've been to The Healing Leaf a couple of times and they are top shelf people with top shelf products! Love the help that they are always willing to give me when I am there. 3/21/2014 - lilstorm
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Good selection and very friendly and helpful crew, thanks 3/18/2014 - Bill357
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always friendly employees great supply of meds at almost any donation range. Even gave me $1.50 (.01g) just for the hell of it! Give them a try I'm sure you'll be back. 3/17/2014 - nailorecords
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love this place!!! I always walk out with a great product and a smile from ear to ear!!! 3/16/2014 - SmokeyMcPott
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

103 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10