The Solution - N Seattle

Seattle, WA
105 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

The Solution - N Seattle Reviews

Write a Review

Nice Meds. and the people that work there are very helpful 8/10/2013 - solomonk.
0
We are happy to hear our staff was so helpful! Stop by to pick up your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The weed is OK sometimes, the price is about 11/g after tax. The people that work their do not listen to you as every time I go they ask me the same questions and confuse me with other customers or forget what I told them the last time. If you live by it, it is convenient but that is about all it is good for. 8/10/2013 - WhiteGold
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Great meds, great prices, and great service! What more could you want! 8/7/2013 - lionel.bongon
0
Glad to hear we met all your standards! See you soon for your free gram! 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the solution has grade a flower for no more then 10$ a gram you cant beat that with a stick! plus the people that work there are extremely nice and knowledgeable! 8/5/2013 - goodgrassgary
0
Gad to hear we could help you out with everything you needed! Stop by for your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

these people here are very educated and helpful I have recently switched to oil pen and will not go anywhere else the also have a great special if u have the money 8/3/2013 - momo420
0
We try to make everything as affordable as possible and will continue to try. Happy to hear you had a great visit. A Free gram will be waiting for you next time you stop by! 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I had stopped in without knowing anything about there location and was pleased with pricing, quality and there clone selection is better then most that carry clones on a regular basis and their staff was helpful and welcoming.....plan on being a regular.customer. 8/1/2013 - michalmajewski
0
Glad to hear you had a good experience and will be back soon! Stop by to pickup your free gram! 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place, good bud, friendly people 8/1/2013 - humpfree38
0
Happy to hear you had a great experience at The Solution. Stop by and pick up your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

VERY NICE SPOT...GREAT MEDS.....FRIENDLY STAFF....U GOT 2 CHECK UM OUT......PSD... 7/31/2013 - gleebee
1
Glad you had a good visit and that our staff was friendly and that our medicine was top quality. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Outstanding people always make you feel welcome....OUTSTANDING medicine as well...choices are always good with a wide variety of everything. 7/28/2013 - dionnoid
1
Glad to hear about your experience from the friendliness of our employees to the products we put on our shelves. Stop by for your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I was very satisfied with the flowers and the selection of meds for my specific needs. The service was the best part! Very friendly, and patient with me because I'm very particular about my meds. Great overall experience and I have already recommended them to several friends. :) 7/28/2013 - haakon.goedel
0
So happy you had such a great experience and were satisfied with your choice of medicine. Please stop by to pick up your free gram. 9/9/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

105 Reviews
Showing 71 to 80