The Solution - N Seattle

Seattle, WA
111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

The Solution - N Seattle Reviews

Write a Review

Knowledgeable and have the coolest nicest staff, they take time to show you Everything and answered all my questions, I will be back thank you. 8/20/2013 - Ms_laser
0
Glad we could answer all your questions and were so knowledgeable! Stop by for your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very friendly staff, got my meds fast and easy thank you! 8/13/2013 - Slick1
0
Happy to hear you had such a good experience. Stop by for a free gram on us! 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Great meds ! Great prices! Very friendly staff.....my new spot !!! 8/12/2013 - sammilo
0
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience Stop by for your free gram . 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great location, quality meds and a friendly/knowledgeable staff (I usually ask that Wesley be my budtender) I've had nothing but positive experiences, at The Solution North, and will likely be returning again and again...and again. 8/11/2013 - swallowsowards
1
Happy to hear you had such a good experience and that our budtenders were so helpful. Stop by for your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very close to my house, would recommend for a quick stop & fast service these peoples are cool. New management has really turned over a new leaf for the solution. 8/11/2013 - piehlG
0
Happy to hear you had a good experience and that our services were fast yet informative! Stop by for your free gram! 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Nice Meds. and the people that work there are very helpful 8/10/2013 - solomonk.
0
We are happy to hear our staff was so helpful! Stop by to pick up your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The weed is OK sometimes, the price is about 11/g after tax. The people that work their do not listen to you as every time I go they ask me the same questions and confuse me with other customers or forget what I told them the last time. If you live by it, it is convenient but that is about all it is good for. 8/10/2013 - WhiteGold
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Great meds, great prices, and great service! What more could you want! 8/7/2013 - lionel.bongon
0
Glad to hear we met all your standards! See you soon for your free gram! 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the solution has grade a flower for no more then 10$ a gram you cant beat that with a stick! plus the people that work there are extremely nice and knowledgeable! 8/5/2013 - goodgrassgary
0
Gad to hear we could help you out with everything you needed! Stop by for your free gram. 9/5/2013 - The Solution - N Seattle
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

111 Reviews
Showing 71 to 80