The Solution - Renton

Renton, WA
205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

The Solution - Renton Reviews

Write a Review

Always love this place and always will if they keep it up:) 7/30/2013 - shyko13
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Solution is my favorite dispensary, the bud is always top notch the bud tenders are super friendly and their deals are keen. 7/26/2013 - humpfree38
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Thank u solution for all the help with my meds u have been so helpful and imformative 7/21/2013 - Aceofgreen
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Sorry to say, but this place seems to be giving A LOT of stuff away everyday with their specials, but to me that just says they can't back up their quality. I prefer to pay a bit more for better product - just a personal preference. Also, I visited on a Monday and although I don't normally do the edible thing, I decided to take advantage of the special and try something but I was told there was no special. At the time I just thought I was mistaken, but now I see that special listed here, so either they didn't know what day it was, or I was just unlucky. Would not go back unless I needed something really early in the morning:) 7/20/2013 - niblet
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
4
3

Always something new, good specials too!! 7/16/2013 - tinkrbee71
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great cookies!!!! 7/15/2013 - Hop44
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

They call it The Solution for a reason! Awesome deals and an awesome staff! 7/12/2013 - SensiBelle
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the bud is great and the service is good too. i must say i really like this place 7/12/2013 - jmario206
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I stop in every other day literally and by far my favorite and by far the friendless and most helpful staff around the renton area. Just wish they had a better honor system for returning patients especially ones who come in every other day but can't beat the bud along with the staff so sorry any other dispensany doesn't come close. 7/11/2013 - rpower07
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

205 Reviews
Showing 81 to 90