The Solution - Renton

Renton, WA
184 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

The Solution - Renton Reviews

Write a Review

Always professional and genuinely friendly. Some of the staff are MMJ users themselves so they are very knowledgeable about the products. Huge selection of beverages, edibles and plants. They take debit/credit cards too. 6/6/2013 - wbyrne
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Solution is the best in Renton.... not only for the quality of the medicine but also the quality of the staff. A lil out of the way for transit riders but well worth the wait. 6/6/2013 - mugician0110
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This place totally rocks. Every single staff member is genuinely friendly. The quality of the medicine is top-notch. They have a $10 cap on all their strains, many of which you'd easily pay $15+ for elsewhere. The budtenders are very knowledgeable about their inventory. I have never been disappointed with anything they've recommended. The Solution is great! I really can't say enough good things :) 5/31/2013 - bethanykelsey
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very Clean location, like walking into a medical facility, as it should be. Tenders always take time to answer any and all questions, very polite! Carry products that other dispensaries just don't have. 5/28/2013 - supergreen
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I couldn't resist stopping by the solution after reading so many great reviews on leafly. I must say, I was impressed. Clean, inviting dispensary tucked away in a nice area in renton, once you enter the door you're greeted with all smiles. After doing a minute of paperwork and validating your auth, you're called back from the clean and well furnished waiting room to the main area. From then on you are not rushed and are free to touch, look, smell, and see the sights. The staff was inviting, upbeat, and super informative. After helping me select a few fine meds and eats, I also received a free gram of choice for being new. Everything is capped, which is awesome at $10/g. So no matter what, it all costs the same. They also have frequent member points and specials that make easily one of the best dispensaries maybe THE best. Regardless of your problem, The Solution in renton solves it. They will be my solution from now on, and will be yours as well after your first visit. Top notch, grade a meds at unbeatable prices and bargains. Just go, and get your SOLUTION today! 5/23/2013 - iamjero
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Good quality medicine knowledgable staff and good prices 5/22/2013 - Sbsquad
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
3

I come here at least once or twice a week or two..always a good suggestions for a treat myself gram here and there...I like the pre rolls SOMETIMES here...there is a difference in how they are rolled. Lately I havent had the best timing in the world when it comes to the selection of the Pre Rolls. With the recent addition of the "Loaded" products there seems to be a VERY nice running selection of flower and medible. I am somewhat an old school flower user so I havent made the transition to BHO or other methods of medicating but should i ever this place is well able to shoot me a few tips and pointers. There used to be a friendly big ol dog that roamed about that isnt there anymore...im a sucker for goofy lookin dogs. The Red headed girl in the front is SUPER nice and friendly! She roks, keep her. All in all im glad u guys are like right around the corner! Ill most assuredly be back! 5/19/2013 - Terp86
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Quite possibly the best dispensary in the area. Their excellent strains do wonders for my chronic back pains, as do their many loyalty deals. The huge selection of items aside from bud gives the place a great atmosphere that is supported by The Solution's friendly and knowledgeable tenders (like Sean, Jake, Tyler, and Nick - all great guys) who are always up for a good chat. You'll never feel rushed out of the place when you're getting helped by these guys. And the girls up front are fun and friendly as well! Would definitely recommend this place. -Chris V. 25 y/o Kent, WA 5/18/2013 - Christian88
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great local spot. Awesome staff 5/17/2013 - paulette.gleghorn
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Good med quality. Some of the best I've had. Cleanest dispensary I've been to. Friendly staff. Will be back for sure! 5/15/2013 - applepieandsoda
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

184 Reviews
Showing 81 to 90