The Solution - Renton

Renton, WA
204 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

The Solution - Renton Reviews

Write a Review

The Solution is my favorite dispensary, the bud is always top notch the bud tenders are super friendly and their deals are keen. 7/26/2013 - humpfree38
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Thank u solution for all the help with my meds u have been so helpful and imformative 7/21/2013 - Aceofgreen
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Sorry to say, but this place seems to be giving A LOT of stuff away everyday with their specials, but to me that just says they can't back up their quality. I prefer to pay a bit more for better product - just a personal preference. Also, I visited on a Monday and although I don't normally do the edible thing, I decided to take advantage of the special and try something but I was told there was no special. At the time I just thought I was mistaken, but now I see that special listed here, so either they didn't know what day it was, or I was just unlucky. Would not go back unless I needed something really early in the morning:) 7/20/2013 - niblet
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
4
3

Always something new, good specials too!! 7/16/2013 - tinkrbee71
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great cookies!!!! 7/15/2013 - Hop44
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

They call it The Solution for a reason! Awesome deals and an awesome staff! 7/12/2013 - SensiBelle
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the bud is great and the service is good too. i must say i really like this place 7/12/2013 - jmario206
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I stop in every other day literally and by far my favorite and by far the friendless and most helpful staff around the renton area. Just wish they had a better honor system for returning patients especially ones who come in every other day but can't beat the bud along with the staff so sorry any other dispensany doesn't come close. 7/11/2013 - rpower07
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Excellent,organized, clean and most importantly safe friendly atmosphere. After all of those great attributes $10 grams of top shelf buds await your choosing. Mango Lambs Bread was incredible and the Girl Scout Cookie had me couch locked after 3 toots on a cone, I am not some sucka lightweight either. $10 grams does not mean the "shwag", these buds are top shelf and would make Snoop, Kalif, and Kid Cudi blush. O.pen vaporizer will be the new big thing and had the foresight the and savvy to keep a hefty stock. The Jack Herrer had me smiling all day and the Purp Kush laid my butt out at night. Evergreen rips also, beautiful piney after taste and a heavy head high that feels clean and non-racy. Right now I am using my O.pen as a stylus for the iPad, badass. For the purest who are hesitant to take the plunge on the O.pen, I still smoke many joints and enjoy my O.pen when It suits me (public spaces and what not) Very very hygienic and consistent. You can even test one out on site in the store. Great selection of edibles including my favorites, Gummy guy, Cheeba Chews and the random fun stuff that that is fun to munch on while waiting for the bus. Bus access is good, there are three buses to choose from and plenty of places to relax and get a bite or drink nearby. As for the neighbors they are cool, I did not feel weird around them. As a matter of fact I talked to one off the people about their garden (I work at a plant nursery). People complaining about neighbors probably have some underlying issues that invite angst into their universe. The only complaint I have is when you first walk in it feels like your walking into some sort of strip club, be not afraid though, once you make it past the hobbit hold the waiting area is quite comfortable with the usual amenities. Just go... Get an O.pen and a FREE GRAM you will never look. The staff is knowledgable, snappy, clean and well spoken on they're wears. One point off atmosphere for the stripper entrance..... Everything else is immaculate and highly organized. Cheers, thanks Solution for doing the MMJ business correctly. 7/10/2013 - TheOnionKnight
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

204 Reviews
Showing 81 to 90