Uptown Caregivers

Phoenix, AZ
90 reviews | 4 out of 5
Contact

Uptown Caregivers Reviews

Write a Review

On one hand you guys have great meds. Other hand is you are never open and the telephone number doesn't work. I got off work at 5 drove from n Phoenix arrived at 540 to nobody there. When are you guys ever open? 4/17/2014 - bubbagumpkush
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
1
3

when you guys ever open 4/5/2014 - irepAz
0
Sorry that we haven't been open. We've had some issues that we had to address. Hopefully Uptown can make your visit worth coming back. We will be open again on 04/15/14 at 10:00a.m. Thank you 4/14/2014 - Uptown Caregivers
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

Been going for years best bad in town wonderful service! 2/6/2014 - raja
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Only Place In The Valley Without 10 or 15 % discount for disabled veterans. 11/25/2013 - Gratefulhead
-2
Sorry buddy we love our vets my father has a purple heart from Vietnam we were the first club to offer a discount and we have been working on lowering our prices we don't even have 400 dollar ounces anymore so makes me wonder when you came in we are cheaper than all the places with 10% keep hating for no reason 11/27/2013 - Uptown Caregivers
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
1

Excellent quality as always. Amazing selection of top shelf meds. Anyone who whines should just stick with malt liquor and schwag. Reminds me of Grateful Dead tour days. 10/5/2013 - sunzoomspark
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great little "mom and pop place", keep up the good work guys. :) Loved the Cherry Kush btw 9/14/2013 - starcastle22
-1
thank you! 9/18/2013 - Uptown Caregivers
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

So The first place i went when i got my card. One of twp places in the valley that have f**kin gggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrate meds. This is a must visit for those of you who havent been, get yer buts down their. For real genetics for for real patient chadd419 out 9/11/2013 - chaddlew419
0
Thanks ! 9/18/2013 - Uptown Caregivers
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I walked in, there were KIDS (BIG NO-NO!!!!) all up in the waiting room! I didnt get anything, I havent paid $60 for an 8th since 2009, so I won't. I smelled one strain, Diablo OG, it smelled good. The kid could not tell me the lineage of Firewalker (Fire OG x. Skywalker OG), so step it up. 9/4/2013 - BakedJaeyk
1
you do get more of the high quality for a beter donation we have other grades too. Sorry the new volunteer is still learning please be kind and help him out. And you haven't smoked this!!! 10/19/2013 - Uptown Caregivers
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
1

90 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10