Valley High Healers!

Tempe, AZ
128 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Valley High Healers! Reviews

Write a Review

Holla, Deliv Drivers Are Tight, Meds Are Good, Especially, ESPECIALLY THE OILS! 4/17/2014 - CroNickAZ
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

This was my 1st delivery, & it was a very nice experience here in my own home. The meds were awesome !!! # awesome...tried the strawberry cough...it was great...the GNP was totally rewarding... The Blue Cheese was also a great strain... and the Mango Kush was just sweet... John was very patient with the whole delivery. I appreciate it greatly that these meds are here for so many of us suffering from pain, insomnia, nausea, etc... and having a chance to try something else besides those dog gone pills!!! I hate having to take them... These meds offer us natural medication.... Thank you so very much Valley High Healers as I will have you deliver again... THANKS :-) 3/25/2014 - 2bhealthy
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a wonderful delivery service with cheap, but great meds!!! 3/13/2014 - phil65
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really happy with the med quality this time and the recommendation I received. Looking forward to trying new some new ones soon. Quality and Consistency has been good so far which is nice to see. 3/7/2014 - orbitingearth
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This time I decided to try the GDP "SG". Mrs. J delivered on time and even inquired about my satisfaction of my previous order (dry but still good potency). I really enjoyed the fact that she is always honest and open about any questions you might have. The meds were a little on the fresh side, which I like because they cure (gain potency/flavor) with proper aging/burping in jars. These fellas have never ceased to amaze me as a patient! 3/5/2014 - MK78
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Valley High donations maybe...This place had 'ok' buds for a very high ticket. Would not recommend 2/19/2014 - TJacks1
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
3
3

Very smooth first time experience. Jessica delivered my meds and was very professional. I will be using this dispensary again. 1/30/2014 - Truckie1069
0
Glad we were able to assist you! Look forward to hearing from you soon! 2/2/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

128 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10