Valley High Healers!

Tempe, AZ
162 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Valley High Healers! Reviews

Write a Review

This place is selling OBVIOUS outdoor as "Private Reserve". Nice try guys, but some of us know better. Just click the strain and a picture of their meds will pop up. Those are NOT indoor private reserve quality nugs AT ALL! 1/22/2015 - herbprophet
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
5
3

Just want to say, that this is my second time ordering concentrates and the quality is the best that I have found. I called around 11:30 and order arrived prior to the 90 minute window I was given. They are polite and easy to deal with so give them a try, you won't be sorry. 1/19/2015 - Alohalou
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am pretty much a strict concentrate smoker for about two years now, and this is actually my first time using oils in syringes, the quality of the oils here are through the roof, it really is what they say it is, I got animal cookies, turbo diesel, and og of coarse, all super fire, and the customer service was on point too, thnx for the great experience, I'll be back as soon as I run out 1/18/2015 - lizzy666
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Ordered at 10 said they received the email and they would get back with the eta but still at 1 there has been no communication or at least an update.... waste of time 1/13/2015 - etaylor00
-1
The waste of time came for our driver who you had waiting for over an hour in the parking lot from 12:15-1:30. While you were writing this "review" you were also telling us you would be right down stairs with him which you never came down. Makes us question if you were ever a real patient looking for good quality medicine or just the other guy trying to play a trick on us. Whatever the case just know we let our sister services know about your stunt so you don't waste anyone Else's time. Best of luck miss k ;) 1/15/2015 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
1
4

Bubbah Kush Shatter !!!! Suppppppppper !!! ������������ Hands Down BombDiggity !! Thank You Again ������ 1/13/2015 - Utopianwave
-1
Glad you liked it! We will see you soon!:) 1/15/2015 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Zombie OG & Skywalker crumbles are super...however, the Platinum Cookies hash oil really takes the cake. 1/8/2015 - queenoftreez
-1
Glad to hear you loved them all! Hope to hear from you soon! 1/13/2015 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Have to say that the Lemon OG Nug Run Shatter was a great way to start my business with them because it was strong and wonderful !! Definitely would suggest this place a go ������ 1/3/2015 - BlissfulTouch
-1
The lemon Og nug run shatter is deffenitly a patient fav. Glad it helped you out and we look forward to hearing from you. 1/5/2015 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Valleyhigh healers offers great prices outstanding service friendly staff and most importantly quality in all aspects. I usually just use flowers and I was very skeptical of the Qualitek syrup it was not only delicious but did the job 110% also their hash oil something out of this world! My suggestion is to give these guys a try it's definitely worth it! 1/1/2015 - phantomsmoke777
-1
Glad you gave the qualitech syrup a try and it helped you tremendously. Thank you for this awesome review and we hope to hear from you soon! 1/5/2015 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great meds and great service only place I spend money 12/19/2014 - zts
-1
We hope to continue to bring you the best meds and service! 12/22/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

My buddy and I both order from you guys all the time and you never let down! Delivery is always quick and easy and the people are very friendly :) if they don't answer when I call always get a call back! Great co2 oils, they do a very good job at keeping us satisfied. I highly recommend these guys for good prices on high quality oils 12/14/2014 - Soopernova123
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

162 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10