Valley High Healers!

Tempe, AZ
154 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Valley High Healers! Reviews

Write a Review

My buddy and I both order from you guys all the time and you never let down! Delivery is always quick and easy and the people are very friendly :) if they don't answer when I call always get a call back! Great co2 oils, they do a very good job at keeping us satisfied. I highly recommend these guys for good prices on high quality oils 12/14/2014 - Soopernova123
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

called lasted night made an order didn't receive it. call this morning order gave me an eta timing great. medication was definitely worth the wait! 12/7/2014 - dvnlnd
0
sorry to hear you didn't receive your order last night must have been passed our delivery hours. However glad the meds got the job done and we hope to hear from you soon! Thanks for the awesome review! 12/9/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
4

I have only ordered concentrates here. Every one that I have tried was great. The first patient pre roll was shake(free is free). The free kief tasted like trim, but I smoked it(again, free is free). I order here every 2-4 weeks(every time I run out). Curtis G. 12/6/2014 - ThatGuy98
0
Thanks for the honest review! Were glad were able to help and hope our wide range of concentrates keeps you sick free! We do recommend nd you give our flowers a chance however! Next time ask the driver to take a couple over just to check out and wed love to hear your feedback. Thanks! 12/9/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best CO2 oil in town. Great Price. Fast. Friendly. What more can you ask for? :) 11/21/2014 - warpedreality
0
Glad to hear you love it! We hope to hear from you soon!:) 12/9/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Good quality. friendly and fast ! 11/20/2014 - xo3milyxo92
1
Thanks for the awesome review!:) 12/9/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

these guys forget my fucking order on the table... get your shit straight, then tell me they would be here I. hour... took three hours then forgot my fucking order... go somewhere else 11/12/2014 - pod21
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
0
0
0

I've been using this service for a long time. I've tried several other services as well. Valley High is by far the best and I use them exclusively now. They are always on time, very professional and knowledgeable. The top shelf is exactly that "top shelf" and it's always killer. Keep up the excellent service you guys. 11/8/2014 - High69
2
We strive to make every patient feel they have a home with us. Thank you for your kind words! We will keeping working hard to bring our patients the best medicine possible! 11/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great prices & best MEDS �� 11/7/2014 - beatsbylevi
1
Thank you for this! 11/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

154 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10