Valley High Healers!

Tempe, AZ
134 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Valley High Healers! Reviews

Write a Review

these guys have amazing product and are very nice I recommend coming here 8/30/2014 - ohyeahh
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place answers once and never calls back. I've tried to get meds from them so many times only to send my information and then never get a call back or have my call answered. So rude. 8/24/2014 - ApathyApe
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

if you want wax go somewhere else. . this place charges way to much and only offers grams 6/28/2014 - trevg11
1
We are sorry you feel that way but our donations match if not beat everyone in the phx area. Have a good one! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

the afgoo is not afgoo. very horrible they have ruined my favorite strain. 6/23/2014 - ArizonaChaz
2
Our Afgoo is indeed afgoo but is a lower quality strain which is why donation rates are a tad bit lower. Thanks and we hope you give our meds another try! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
5
5

Love, love, love the meds, and the delivery people are so very nice, and patient! I only shop here because of this! They get all of my business, check them out... you won't be disappointed! 6/14/2014 - BingBing1
0
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to keep surpassing any expectations! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

typical over priced deliver service that lies about they're meds.. your guys meds is 10 a gram quality at best.. 35th an 8th should be cap. meds are not A+!!!! arizonas MMJ scene is terrible 6/8/2014 - Bryce562420
1
We are sorry you feel that way and do offer med quality and donations all across the board. We assure to try our top shelf next time and you wont be disappointed! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
2
1

Fast, prompt, service. Some good meds as well. will definitely donate again. 6/3/2014 - sgt69
0
Thanks for your kind words! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Holla, Deliv Drivers Are Tight, Meds Are Good, Especially, ESPECIALLY THE OILS! 4/17/2014 - CroNickAZ
0
Thanks for the awesome review! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

This was my 1st delivery, & it was a very nice experience here in my own home. The meds were awesome !!! # awesome...tried the strawberry cough...it was great...the GNP was totally rewarding... The Blue Cheese was also a great strain... and the Mango Kush was just sweet... John was very patient with the whole delivery. I appreciate it greatly that these meds are here for so many of us suffering from pain, insomnia, nausea, etc... and having a chance to try something else besides those dog gone pills!!! I hate having to take them... These meds offer us natural medication.... Thank you so very much Valley High Healers as I will have you deliver again... THANKS :-) 3/25/2014 - 2bhealthy
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a wonderful delivery service with cheap, but great meds!!! 3/13/2014 - phil65
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

134 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10