Valley High Healers!

Gilbert, AZ
137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Valley High Healers! Reviews

Write a Review

I have been so impressed with Valley High Healers! They've been consistent, the quality is better than traditional dispensaries and are always quick with delivering! My last order came with a Top house shake pre roll. It was a really enjoyable j, and will definitely be trying the King Cone next time I order! Highly recommend these guys! 10/24/2014 - aholt84
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My boyfriend and I are both mmj patients, and we absolutely love Valley High Healers! They have incredible customer service, amazing quality meds and courteous knowledgeable drivers. We use Valley High pretty much exclusively now, and never keep us waiting for hours like some places have in the past. We absolutely recommend Valley High to all of our friends. 10/23/2014 - yteesha
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

The quality and service are on point. Ive been more into the wax the last couple years but these guys have me turned me on to the oils because they seem to be cleaner and have the same potency. Delivery Guy was cool too, he showed me samples of their flowers which were nice and strains matched up to their name. Ive gone through other delivery services and their strains did not match the name, and it wasnt low grade either there were unknown strains that were given popular names of good strains. THIS PLACE DOESNT DO THAT. 10/13/2014 - jimmythekid
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

these guys have amazing product and are very nice I recommend coming here 8/30/2014 - ohyeahh
1
Dank you very much for the awesome review and we look forward to hearing from your soon!:) 9/17/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place answers once and never calls back. I've tried to get meds from them so many times only to send my information and then never get a call back or have my call answered. So rude. 8/24/2014 - ApathyApe
-1
Hi there, we are sorry you feel this way as we try and answer every call that comes our way. Please make sure you are calling the right number and if so feel free to send us an email and a manager will get back to you ASAP. Thanks and sorry once again! 9/17/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

if you want wax go somewhere else. . this place charges way to much and only offers grams 6/28/2014 - trevg11
0
We are sorry you feel that way but our donations match if not beat everyone in the phx area. Have a good one! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

the afgoo is not afgoo. very horrible they have ruined my favorite strain. 6/23/2014 - ArizonaChaz
1
Our Afgoo is indeed afgoo but is a lower quality strain which is why donation rates are a tad bit lower. Thanks and we hope you give our meds another try! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
5
5

Love, love, love the meds, and the delivery people are so very nice, and patient! I only shop here because of this! They get all of my business, check them out... you won't be disappointed! 6/14/2014 - BingBing1
1
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to keep surpassing any expectations! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

typical over priced deliver service that lies about they're meds.. your guys meds is 10 a gram quality at best.. 35th an 8th should be cap. meds are not A+!!!! arizonas MMJ scene is terrible 6/8/2014 - Bryce562420
0
We are sorry you feel that way and do offer med quality and donations all across the board. We assure to try our top shelf next time and you wont be disappointed! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
2
1

Fast, prompt, service. Some good meds as well. will definitely donate again. 6/3/2014 - sgt69
1
Thanks for your kind words! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

137 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10