Valley High Healers!

Tempe, AZ
133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Valley High Healers! Reviews

Write a Review

if you want wax go somewhere else. . this place charges way to much and only offers grams 6/28/2014 - trevg11
1
We are sorry you feel that way but our donations match if not beat everyone in the phx area. Have a good one! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

the afgoo is not afgoo. very horrible they have ruined my favorite strain. 6/23/2014 - ArizonaChaz
2
Our Afgoo is indeed afgoo but is a lower quality strain which is why donation rates are a tad bit lower. Thanks and we hope you give our meds another try! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
5
5

Love, love, love the meds, and the delivery people are so very nice, and patient! I only shop here because of this! They get all of my business, check them out... you won't be disappointed! 6/14/2014 - BingBing1
0
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to keep surpassing any expectations! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

typical over priced deliver service that lies about they're meds.. your guys meds is 10 a gram quality at best.. 35th an 8th should be cap. meds are not A+!!!! arizonas MMJ scene is terrible 6/8/2014 - Bryce562420
1
We are sorry you feel that way and do offer med quality and donations all across the board. We assure to try our top shelf next time and you wont be disappointed! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
2
1

Fast, prompt, service. Some good meds as well. will definitely donate again. 6/3/2014 - sgt69
0
Thanks for your kind words! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Holla, Deliv Drivers Are Tight, Meds Are Good, Especially, ESPECIALLY THE OILS! 4/17/2014 - CroNickAZ
0
Thanks for the awesome review! 7/10/2014 - Valley High Healers!
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

This was my 1st delivery, & it was a very nice experience here in my own home. The meds were awesome !!! # awesome...tried the strawberry cough...it was great...the GNP was totally rewarding... The Blue Cheese was also a great strain... and the Mango Kush was just sweet... John was very patient with the whole delivery. I appreciate it greatly that these meds are here for so many of us suffering from pain, insomnia, nausea, etc... and having a chance to try something else besides those dog gone pills!!! I hate having to take them... These meds offer us natural medication.... Thank you so very much Valley High Healers as I will have you deliver again... THANKS :-) 3/25/2014 - 2bhealthy
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a wonderful delivery service with cheap, but great meds!!! 3/13/2014 - phil65
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really happy with the med quality this time and the recommendation I received. Looking forward to trying new some new ones soon. Quality and Consistency has been good so far which is nice to see. 3/7/2014 - orbitingearth
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This time I decided to try the GDP "SG". Mrs. J delivered on time and even inquired about my satisfaction of my previous order (dry but still good potency). I really enjoyed the fact that she is always honest and open about any questions you might have. The meds were a little on the fresh side, which I like because they cure (gain potency/flavor) with proper aging/burping in jars. These fellas have never ceased to amaze me as a patient! 3/5/2014 - MK78
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

133 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10