Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
220 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

I am a multiple repeat patient. My experience with zen meds has always been "normal" . I was reading these other reviews and I cannot say that I have had an experience even remotely close to these people complaining. Price: A Product: A Service: A I will continue to use zen meds as I always do. I would highly suggest ordering from them. I think the other reviews are fake. Haters gonna hate http://i2.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/000/184/700/1318369988001.jpg 10/15/2014 - patient41
1
Thanks , see you soon 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My name is Gary and I am a blind veteran . I told Chris I couldn't do a review because I'm blind but my wife has been reading me these reviews and I was fed up! I'm having my wife write because im pissed off because low life's want to ruin a good mans hard work . Chris shows me nothing but love and respect and that's why i would never go anywhere else for my Meds . Zen meds is my home 10/14/2014 - GaryCraine
2
Thanks Gary 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love these guys and been only getting flower from them, they always thrown in something extra for running late if they are late usually there never late . Keep it up Zen 1326 10/14/2014 - ImKrippinKrazy
2
Thank you! 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys are the real deal , 200 an ounce ?!?! I know not to expect top shelf flower but damn they have good flower ! Give them a try and ignore these bad reviews !! I couldn't imagine any of them being true 6398 thanks zen 10/14/2014 - GotAzLove623
2
New harvest coming soon and you will be even more happier. 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have gone to zen meds multiple times and they always have had the best deals in az! Yes there may be a two hour wait but they always provide good donations. I would say work on the timing that's for sure 10/14/2014 - Paulhu
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

people have to remember that zen meds has over 300 patients across the valley so from time to time some people looking to try them its going to be hard to get order in so TeX them early as hell. zen meds love the blue dream and the bubble gum og 10/12/2014 - daniel.dean.560
0
Thank you! Not everyone understands this. 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Wake N Bake with Zen Meds I promise u wont regret it! an follow them on instagram they post pics of there nugs! 10/9/2014 - kidkronik420
2
Thank you! 10/9/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Ghost Train Haze is another homerun for Zen. Great aroma with a nice strong terp presence. Awesome hashy taste with a bit of flower. Wonderful, rich sativa high. Strong Strong Strong. It also has a nice tingly body buzz, pain just wafts away. 5 $tarz from top to bottom. Zenmeds is my champ on price, potency and service. Salute ✌ 10/1/2014 - trayo
0
Thank you! We are so proud to see very happy patients like you! See you next time! 10/1/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

has good bud but they take hours to get there sometimes they dont even get there but theyre all nice people and everything I just wish they would hire more people or something they take forever! 9/28/2014 - stonersavvy
0
We are working on that, Its hard because all of us have a second job then we do this on the side. But we are trying to improve . 9/29/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
0
2

wow on time like perfectly on time. and the message are pretty. delivery driver was friendly and prompt and my order was right. definitely be back. everyone should try it. 9/26/2014 - kingnemo812
0
Thank you 9/26/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
0

220 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10