Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
183 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

Getting ready for my 3rd delivery. This is an excellent service. Product is quality. Prices are excellent. $100 an 1/8th for Strawberry dream wax. It was wonderful. Lemon drop excellent. Green crack also top shelf. Thanks and keep up the great service. 8/1/2014 - Nphxmmuser
0
Thank you. See you next time! 8/1/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Flowers are some of the best you will find in the valley for the donation, no joke. The wax is what you would expect for the donation ($40/gram), and is a peanut-butter like consistency. If these guys would get some shatter or something that rivaled the quality of their herb they would be without a doubt the best all-in-one service in the valley. As of now they are my flower spot but not my concentrates. 7/27/2014 - 1Manarmy
0
Thank you! We are planning to get shatter very soon!! 7/28/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Top Shelf meds!! was and still am blown away by their caviar so great I love it and the donatinos really aren't pricey either! Denea the delivery girl was very chill and informative good vibes all the way around and she threw me a free gram for being a first time patient! zen meds all the way fast delivery and great prices. 7/26/2014 - mtarico
0
Thank you! We will see you next time! 7/28/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Got a mix of diamond OG,Santa Cruz Blue and THC Bomb and it is honestly some of the best herb I've ever seen. Zen Meds is so on point with the product and service it is ridiculous. Never plan on going elsewhere for flowers. 7/24/2014 - SeanFloyd
0
Thanks Sean!! 7/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Def the best donation prices and great quality meds. hard to get a hold of sometimes, but it's worth the wait.. 7/23/2014 - hightai
0
Thank you! 7/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Just wanted to put a good word out about these guys. I first emailed Chris before ordering, just for some info. He promptly answered my initial contact and I ordered an eighth of strawberry dream wax. New patient special got me 1 gram of blueberry headband, however this gram looked like most shops eighths! Very pleased with my experience, delivery driver's (forgot your name man sorry) dachshund was adorable, meds are very high quality! I messed up yesterday and took a massive dab of this stuff as my first sample. Made me cough like heck and put me right to sleep. It was kind of jarring. Thankfully today's session went much better, and a couple of small dabs later I'm very well medicated. Tastes like some crazy herbal strawberry, delicious. extremely potent so go easy your first dab or two. Sorry for the long review! If you're thinking of ordering, get at least an eighth of this wax if your budget allows. You'll definitely want enough to last you. 7/23/2014 - Reinlog
0
Thank you! 7/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have never have a good experience with a delivery service and this place was no different. Made several attempts to set up a meet to purchase 3/4 oz worth top meds and just got excuses why Chris could not make it. Maybe problems were legit however, when I don't know you or the actual quality of your meds a flakey first contact does not make me want to do business with you. Wish I could give you a better review but it was your play man. 7/21/2014 - azviejo
0
Not sure how far you were but that probably was the reason why we could not meet up with you. Right now we are under staffed and everyone else is also trying to get there medication so sometimes we have to say no to people in order to finish all the pending orders we have at that time. We hope you can find a Delivery Service Or Dispensary that Meets your needs. 7/22/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

We had slight initial service delivery issues which I will say the owner would have stepped up and taken care of me, a new patient. Well, the person I met was professional and answered all of my questions, as well as being on time. I picked up the Hells Angel wax, it is one hit type quality, really potent. Looking forward to trying the Kryptonite flower with nice crystals, and stickiness. Will be back soon. Thanks, for your being patient centered when it was needed. 7/20/2014 - ghsas
0
Thank you! We will see you again soon! 7/20/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

There is not a single dispensary that can rival the quality of Zen concentrates. Some scheduling conflicts on both ends ended up with me stopping by my nearby dispensary for wax, instead of Zen. After a few days of trying out the "competition," I truly hope I never have to go without their beautiful medicine ever again. The best on quality, donation pricing and customer service. 7/19/2014 - Leprosia
0
Thank you ! 7/22/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been a regular for almost 3 months now , I am going to continue supporting Zen Meds because they are the best! everytime I order I leave reviews! They deserve it ! 7/17/2014 - Suns602
0
Thank you! 7/20/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

183 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10