Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
198 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

Ordered a 1/8th of the sugar kush shatter and its as good as some of the shatter going for $80 a gram elsewhere. Wanted to try some flower but these guys are so popular they can't keep up with demand! I know its hard to find reliable people but gotta hire some new drivers! 8/26/2014 - SeantheJeweler
0
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are in the process of trying to find additional drivers 8/27/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
3
3

I put in an order, i got no response retext order still nothing..... way to go to lose busineess...I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.... 8/23/2014 - aye-aye
0
you didnt confirm your order and i tried explaining that to you but you would not listen. i hope you find a delivery service that makes you happy. 8/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

I've been with zen for a few months now and will be a returning patient for time to come. Flower quality is always what I expect (or better). The shatter is great, donation can't be beat period. On the few times my order has been delivered late or I had to wait a little longer than expected, Chris or another driver always makes it up somehow. Easily one of the better deliveries in the valley. 8/23/2014 - transplant314
0
Thank you! 8/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

these guys are killer great meds and donations see ya soon 8/22/2014 - daniel.dean.560
0
Thank you! 8/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

I've been using Zen for 6 or 7 months now. I will only use them great people and by far best meds around. Thanks to everyone at Zen. 8/22/2014 - SalR
0
Thank you, See you next time ! :D 8/22/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I got a half ounce of wax every week for the last month and a half, then they mine and don't tell me, they move awesome. now I have to spend my money else where. thanks for the heads up. 8/20/2014 - tristandemoss
0
Tristan i said that we would need to have you come meet us because we only have 2 drivers right now and i couldn't send one for 2.5 hours to meet you. We were still willing to meet you. 8/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
0

New shatter is fire! Chris always coming through with the customer service and the quality. If there is a delay in my delivery they are always on top of communication with respect and kindness. One stop spot for fire concentrates and flowers, thank you!!! 8/20/2014 - SeanFloyd
0
Thanks buddy! 8/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Wow. Was skeptical at first because of the donation rate but this kosher kush shatter is better than 3/4 of the concentrates I get anywhere else and about 1/3 the price... Save your money and time just go here. Zen will take over if these rates continue it's only a matter of time until the rest of the community is tired of over paying for low quality. Only complaint is that they open at 3. 8/20/2014 - Drewsmmj1080
0
we will be opening earlier hopefully starting next week, but thank you! 8/20/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

The wait is definitely not worth it !!!! GO ELSEWHERE 8/18/2014 - Momed6
2
sorry you weren't happy, there are a lot of other people who are happy with us. But good luck finding another delivery service that makes you happy. 8/19/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

these guys are the best. best meds and low donation. this is the spot mann 8/16/2014 - kobepenny
0
Thank you! 8/19/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

198 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10