Zen Meds

Mesa, AZ
239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

rude & not worth the hassle . ounce had seeds alot of seeds. 1/26/2015 - brand1angel
0
none of our strains have seeds so please stop lying . 1/29/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
0
0
0

Will you please post pictures of your grand daddy purp, durban poison and nug run fire og crumble. Thank you! 1/24/2015 - Alohalou
1
picture posted 1/27/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Can you post pics on your IG of your Lavendar, grand daddy purp, and blue dream? I'm interested in purchasing an oz. 1/22/2015 - herbprophet
0
will post today 01/23/2015 1/23/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have used this company at least 5 times and now they wont deliver unless I re submit my mmj card to them because the owner doesn't personally recall my name. They have had me on file since June and now they say they wont deliver to me unless I jump through their hoops again with no show of empathy or concern to the hassle it causes to the customer. I called from my house phone and she wanted me to text it. They want me to take a picture with my camera and upload it and make sure it is readable then upload it to an email and wait till they see it and feel like getting back to me. No thank you. They aren't the only $200 an Oz delivery company anymore. I might be back, probably not, though. P.S. This is my first bad experience With them. 1/16/2015 - ThatGuy98
-1
We always require our patients to show their mmj cards and state id. Thats to protect us from serving medication to someone who has an expired card. Please don't take this personal. It is nothing against you. Its just standard policy. I hope we hear from you again sir. 1/20/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
2
2

I hit these guys up today as a new patient and the service and quality of Meds was top notch. I have certainly found my go to place for life. 1/16/2015 - Krondo242
0
Thank you! 1/20/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Good prices, good meds! They are located out of western Mesa and even delivered to me in Apache Junction! I had a pleasant chat with Chris (I am not sure if that is how he spells his name) and everything turned out great. The meds were a bit above point, so no worries or complaints there. I will definitely be using Zen Meds again. Thanks! 1/14/2015 - og3
0
Thank you! We will see you again shortly ! Have a good weekend. 1/15/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Perfect as always. Love it 5* 1/7/2015 - patient41
1
Thank you! 1/10/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

even though it was late they delivered in less than an hour! best green crack I've had since I got to az :-) 1/7/2015 - sarah.grubel
1
Thank you! See you again soon ! 1/9/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

BEST IN THE VALLEY! It was my first time ordering. They had premium, top-shelf meds to me within two hours! No need to go anywhere else! Zen Meds took care of me discreetly and efficiently! They are the ZEN of delivery in the valley! 1/4/2015 - JCSUZUKI
1
Thank you! See you again soon! 1/6/2015 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I really like this delivery service. The driver was prompt, kept me informed as to the arrival time, and seemed like a nice person. The donations are inexpensive and the meds high quality. 12/24/2014 - burningcpu
-1
Thank you 12/31/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

239 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10