Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
180 reviews | 4.8 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

I have never have a good experience with a delivery service and this place was no different. Made several attempts to set up a meet to purchase 3/4 oz worth top meds and just got excuses why Chris could not make it. Maybe problems were legit however, when I don't know you or the actual quality of your meds a flakey first contact does not make me want to do business with you. Wish I could give you a better review but it was your play man. 7/21/2014 - azviejo
0
Not sure how far you were but that probably was the reason why we could not meet up with you. Right now we are under staffed and everyone else is also trying to get there medication so sometimes we have to say no to people in order to finish all the pending orders we have at that time. We hope you can find a Delivery Service Or Dispensary that Meets your needs. 7/22/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

We had slight initial service delivery issues which I will say the owner would have stepped up and taken care of me, a new patient. Well, the person I met was professional and answered all of my questions, as well as being on time. I picked up the Hells Angel wax, it is one hit type quality, really potent. Looking forward to trying the Kryptonite flower with nice crystals, and stickiness. Will be back soon. Thanks, for your being patient centered when it was needed. 7/20/2014 - ghsas
0
Thank you! We will see you again soon! 7/20/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

There is not a single dispensary that can rival the quality of Zen concentrates. Some scheduling conflicts on both ends ended up with me stopping by my nearby dispensary for wax, instead of Zen. After a few days of trying out the "competition," I truly hope I never have to go without their beautiful medicine ever again. The best on quality, donation pricing and customer service. 7/19/2014 - Leprosia
0
Thank you ! 7/22/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been a regular for almost 3 months now , I am going to continue supporting Zen Meds because they are the best! everytime I order I leave reviews! They deserve it ! 7/17/2014 - Suns602
0
Thank you! 7/20/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

very happy with my wax thanks zen!!!! 7/17/2014 - k2rider2k1
0
Thank you! See you next time 7/20/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am a Repeat Customer Only have bought from them for almost 2 months now, I will only buy my meds from Zen and i will tell you why. I have shopped many of the dispensaries and by far for your buck Zen has the best deals. They show up when they say they will and they take care of there customers. Always on point and no BS. I don't review businesses very often but they are by far very professional and trustworthy. They Have earned my business. Thanks for everything you guys do, keep up the good work and i will keep referring people to you. DM Mesa AZ 7/3/2014 - theazroofer
1
Thank you! 7/4/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Delivery was right on scheduled time. Meds were superior and the free sample was most welcome, so good that I am ordering that strain next. Friendly, professional service, can recommend highly. 7/2/2014 - rioverde
1
Thank you so much 7/4/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

communication issue solved! Chris was on point, sometimes there are things in life that take priority over everything else. i got my meds delivered and everything is amazing. definitely going to set up more deliveries!! 7/2/2014 - tristandemoss
1
Thank you Tristan , We appreciate you! 7/2/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

I ordered Lemon Drop and it was "top shelf". The donation price definitely was but I the taste wasn't good at all. Then I found a seed and I realized the quality was very poor. I texted them to tell them but they denied that the quality was sub-par. No more delivery services for me if these guys are supposed to be the best. As it was I had to meet the girl far from my house for that dirt. If you respond to this please don't offer anything as you obviously dont have anything to offer. 6/28/2014 - jayeric7
-1
Good luck finding someone to make you happy 7/2/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
3
3

Was really excited to try out Zen Meds but don't have the opportunity to. I know that I live in the west valley, but really a 50 minute drive for a 240 dollar donation isn't worth the drive?? That's the most ridiculous thing I've ever heard. For me to have to drive 50 minutes myself to schedule a delivery is insane, I could just go to any other dispensary for that. The convenience of a delivery service is to come to you! I don't get how 240 dollars isn't incentive haha but whatever I'll just get from other delivery services that are willing to drive an hour for lesser donations 6/27/2014 - mschell3
1
hello, I am not sure where you got your time for the drive, but when we calculated the drive it was about 1:30 one way because of traffic. We tried getting you to come meet us half way but that did not work. Also we do not charge for a delivery. We volunteer and use the extra money from donations to pay for gas and to give back to the grower so we can continue providing patients with meds. And that is why we would not deliver to your location. Driving 3 hours for 240 dollars is not worth it and we hope that you do find a delivery service that can meet your needs. Thank you and have a wonderful day 6/29/2014 - Zen Meds
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

180 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10