Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
224 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

love new meds guys 9249 10/25/2014 - daniel.dean.560
1
Thank you! Its gonna be this good from now on! 10/25/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am a senior, repeat customer with Migraines. Zen provides superb prime shelf MMJ at the lowest valley oz price. The September White Widow strain was cup quality from Amsterdam; fresh, smooth, full spectrum and powerful. The current Fire OG crop is large perfectly trimmed & crystal coated, fresh green buds that provide a smooth, clear, uplifting, ultra potency effect. Both strains have a great taste, a long lasting powerful effect and terminate migraines/pain in minutes. Zen is professional with fast & friendly customer service response and accurate delivery times. Highly recommended! 10/24/2014 - jjcain1
1
Thank you sir! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always happy with this place! A+ people and meds. cheap as hell for the good ol common folk. Along with my Oz i received a surprise free gram of Querkle! Recommend this place before anyone! High as fugg off this Krash���� 10/24/2014 - generalpatton7
1
Thank you! Enjoy! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

Just got the Jack and its AMAZING!!!!! big trees through out and smells like lemon pie :) && they threw an extra goodie in just because!! Only delivery I use will be back for sure!!! 10/24/2014 - Ms_LibertyBelle
1
Thank you! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

AMAZING... I meant to write a review last night but fell asleep and actually slept through the night for the first time in i dont know how long. The Quality is unmatched. These guys really care! give them a try 10/24/2014 - sourdz713
1
Thank you! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am a multiple repeat patient. My experience with zen meds has always been "normal" . I was reading these other reviews and I cannot say that I have had an experience even remotely close to these people complaining. Price: A Product: A Service: A I will continue to use zen meds as I always do. I would highly suggest ordering from them. I think the other reviews are fake. Haters gonna hate http://i2.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/000/184/700/1318369988001.jpg 10/15/2014 - patient41
1
Thanks , see you soon 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My name is Gary and I am a blind veteran . I told Chris I couldn't do a review because I'm blind but my wife has been reading me these reviews and I was fed up! I'm having my wife write because im pissed off because low life's want to ruin a good mans hard work . Chris shows me nothing but love and respect and that's why i would never go anywhere else for my Meds . Zen meds is my home 10/14/2014 - GaryCraine
3
Thanks Gary 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love these guys and been only getting flower from them, they always thrown in something extra for running late if they are late usually there never late . Keep it up Zen 1326 10/14/2014 - ImKrippinKrazy
3
Thank you! 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys are the real deal , 200 an ounce ?!?! I know not to expect top shelf flower but damn they have good flower ! Give them a try and ignore these bad reviews !! I couldn't imagine any of them being true 6398 thanks zen 10/14/2014 - GotAzLove623
3
New harvest coming soon and you will be even more happier. 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have gone to zen meds multiple times and they always have had the best deals in az! Yes there may be a two hour wait but they always provide good donations. I would say work on the timing that's for sure 10/14/2014 - Paulhu
3
Thank you 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

224 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10