Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
214 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

Great delivery service! Meds/service are really good and they are discreet. They take care of you at ZEN MEDS for sure! Would definitely recommend to others. 9/18/2014 - freshlybaked808
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've used the service several times and each time the quality has been great especially considering the price point. The wait times can be a bit slow, but they are good about giving updates should the ETA change. If you're not in a rush give these guys a try and you won't be disappointed. 9/14/2014 - alittlebirdy
0
Thank you, We are working on improving wait times 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
5

my thanks to Chris and his team u guys r great. i can't wait to see what new med r coming up. see ya soon bro . 9249 9/13/2014 - daniel.dean.560
0
Thank you! See you next time 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

I have been a patient with Zen meds for the past 6 months , I have tried everything on there menu . I have always been happy and even when I was not happy En meds always offered to make it up to me . These guys are so friendly and become personal with me . I have never seen such a dynamic delivery service ! Zen Meds is by far the best medical delivery service in Arizona ! I have been reading these false reviews and it's beginning to tick me off ! zen meds works extremely hard to help so many patients on a daily basis ! How dare some immature people try ruining it! Shame on you ! Selfish humans ! Sorry for the rant ! But I love zen meds and I would never get my meds from anyone else ! Keep up the hard work and ignore those pathetic lies !!!!!! Jenni 9/13/2014 - JenniGarf12
0
Thanks Jenni :D see you next time! 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Quality and compassion..I'm not really a review guy, I've got to say I have had only positive experiences (10x's). I love the selection, tried most of what they offer. Im super impressed with the quality every time. Oh and the baked bros stuff has made my daytime pain manageable. Thanks Zen Meds ! 9/13/2014 - liberty4all
0
Thank you! 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time using Zen Meds, they were very knowledgeable friendly and professional. I did receive a free gram of God Budd for being a new patient which was great. I ordered both caviar's ( Pure Og & Mr. Nice Guy) and for someone with a VERY high tolerance, these strains were a life changer!!! Would definitely order from Zen Meds again.. 9/13/2014 - flihi816Az
0
Thank you ! 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I text and ask for a quad then decide to wait for my check and get a half the next day and they end up comming to my house without me telling them to and I ask if I can get it the next day for sure because I had car problems and they aggree then when I call to get my meds they say thay have enough but refused to sell me more than an 1/8 ... I was a loyal cusomer untill I was treated this way 9/13/2014 - trevg11
-1
Hello, The reason we said you couldnt get the half is because all we had was an eighth and I (Chris) was out of town and couldnt update the menu. I am sorry about this and hopefully we can make it up to you next time. 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
0
1

I couldn't't find better oz prices without meeting someone off of craigslist. And the quality was there too. 9/12/2014 - ThatGuy98
0
Thank you! 9/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have found my new go to service. great service and great product. The hours are limited so plan ahead but so worth it!! 9/10/2014 - meschroomin
0
Thank you :D 9/11/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

First time review (multiple deliveries). Every time is pretty much perfect. The communication re: time frame is very good. Medicine is high quality. A+ 9/7/2014 - patient41
0
Thank you 9/7/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

214 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10