Zen Meds

Mesa, AZ
234 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

I love zen meds. always happy with their product. 12/16/2014 - ProfessorJBW
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

could you get up some pics more pics on your ig whenever you have some spare time tons of strains im interested in seeing that have no photos up i come back about every week my go to place no doubt 12/12/2014 - timmy.keller
0
Yes we will work on it! Thank you for the feedback. email us what strains you are looking for and we will specifically post those. Thank you 12/13/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Took forever to get the wax, didn't even look like a full 8th to me but I could be wrong. Quality of the wax wasn't that great. Will not be using zen Meds again 12/7/2014 - benpollard
0
We guarantee you got your full eighth. And as far as the wait time goes. We deliver valley wide and have been extremely busy. We ask our patients to have some patience while waiting for their order. But i hope you find a delivery service that meets your needs. Have a great day. 12/9/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Well after further inspection of my buds the enzo kush is loaded with small seeds ; ( almost un smokeable 12/7/2014 - brand1angel
2
I am sorry your enzo kush had seeds, this is the first time we heard of this. I personally grabbed an ounce for my self to smoke out of the same bag and have yet to find one seed. you must of have gotten the bad ounce or something. I do apologize. 12/9/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
2
2

this was my first time calling and they answered right away and got me set up faster than anyone else. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my medicine at how big and hard the buds were. I tried the monster cookie and it is better than most dispencerys. I also tried the pineapple chunk crumble and I can smell it as soon as I opened it. came in a silicone container like it should and not folded in parchment paper stuffed in a bag like some places. some people complain about the wait but it's not pizza! plan ahead and if you can't wait then drive somewhere but for the price and quality and how friendly they were I will definitely call again. I'm not even that close but they came out to east mesa. thanks guys! 12/7/2014 - davevid72
0
Thank you, you are absolutely right about the wait times. We deliver valley wide while a pizza places covers a 4 mile radius. Thank you for the review. 12/9/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

if my ratings do no show right they are 10"s not 5's but i guess its as high as i can go. I am like most and am extremely leery of delivery. I was pulled by my fav. strain and took a chance, held my breath and called. 1st timer worries. I was incredibly tickled, pleased, impressed, just plain blown away at just how gorgeous these nuggies are. big, sparkly, and ever so wicked. AND THE $. REALLY????????????? I'm in for life. thank you guys so very much. worth the wait. (friday night and all, what do I expect?)ps my driver was professional to the extreme. Made me feel ok. I'm a senior by age and appreciated every aspect of my transaction. rock on y'all....I will be back!!!!!!!!!!!! oh yeah. 12/6/2014 - kcollins38
0
Thank you Kenna ! You rock! 12/6/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

always my first choice 11/23/2014 - bigred710
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
4
5

great meds awesome deals drivers seem all about business but definitely wil be seeing a lot more of me 11/22/2014 - pnizzle1
1
Thank you! 11/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

zen meds thank you for your service really good strains such as jacks herrer really really good strain. see yaa soon! #TeamZenMeds! 11/13/2014 - joeyboy3500
1
Thank you 11/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I loved the ENZO Kush , I had a fast delivery ! Driver was very nice (can't remember your name) but I love these guys ! First time coming here and I won't be leaving anytime soon ! Anna 6321 11/11/2014 - StonerInPink
1
Thank you! 11/11/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

234 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10