Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
224 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

I am a multiple repeat patient. My experience with zen meds has always been "normal" . I was reading these other reviews and I cannot say that I have had an experience even remotely close to these people complaining. Price: A Product: A Service: A I will continue to use zen meds as I always do. I would highly suggest ordering from them. I think the other reviews are fake. Haters gonna hate http://i2.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/000/184/700/1318369988001.jpg 10/15/2014 - patient41
2
Thanks , see you soon 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My name is Gary and I am a blind veteran . I told Chris I couldn't do a review because I'm blind but my wife has been reading me these reviews and I was fed up! I'm having my wife write because im pissed off because low life's want to ruin a good mans hard work . Chris shows me nothing but love and respect and that's why i would never go anywhere else for my Meds . Zen meds is my home 10/14/2014 - GaryCraine
1
Thanks Gary 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love these guys and been only getting flower from them, they always thrown in something extra for running late if they are late usually there never late . Keep it up Zen 1326 10/14/2014 - ImKrippinKrazy
2
Thank you! 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys are the real deal , 200 an ounce ?!?! I know not to expect top shelf flower but damn they have good flower ! Give them a try and ignore these bad reviews !! I couldn't imagine any of them being true 6398 thanks zen 10/14/2014 - GotAzLove623
2
New harvest coming soon and you will be even more happier. 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have gone to zen meds multiple times and they always have had the best deals in az! Yes there may be a two hour wait but they always provide good donations. I would say work on the timing that's for sure 10/14/2014 - Paulhu
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

people have to remember that zen meds has over 300 patients across the valley so from time to time some people looking to try them its going to be hard to get order in so TeX them early as hell. zen meds love the blue dream and the bubble gum og 10/12/2014 - daniel.dean.560
0
Thank you! Not everyone understands this. 10/21/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Wake N Bake with Zen Meds I promise u wont regret it! an follow them on instagram they post pics of there nugs! 10/9/2014 - kidkronik420
2
Thank you! 10/9/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Bubble Gum was fire thanks for the quick delivery!! 10/9/2014 - Ms_LibertyBelle
0
Thank you :D 10/9/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

ghost train was amazing. loved the great service. 10/2/2014 - sourdz713
0
Thank you :D 10/2/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

224 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10