Zen Meds

Mesa, AZ
229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

always my first choice 11/23/2014 - bigred710
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
4
5

great meds awesome deals drivers seem all about business but definitely wil be seeing a lot more of me 11/22/2014 - pnizzle1
0
Thank you! 11/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

zen meds thank you for your service really good strains such as jacks herrer really really good strain. see yaa soon! #TeamZenMeds! 11/13/2014 - joeyboy3500
0
Thank you 11/15/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
3

I loved the ENZO Kush , I had a fast delivery ! Driver was very nice (can't remember your name) but I love these guys ! First time coming here and I won't be leaving anytime soon ! Anna 6321 11/11/2014 - StonerInPink
0
Thank you! 11/11/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

These guys know how to run a solid business ! Delivery time and the quality of the product was fantastic! Beats any other delivery service I have Gone with . Give them a try you won't be disappointed 11/11/2014 - GeorgeH21
0
Thank you! 11/11/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

love new meds guys 9249 10/25/2014 - daniel.dean.560
1
Thank you! Its gonna be this good from now on! 10/25/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I am a senior, repeat customer with Migraines. Zen provides superb prime shelf MMJ at the lowest valley oz price. The September White Widow strain was cup quality from Amsterdam; fresh, smooth, full spectrum and powerful. The current Fire OG crop is large perfectly trimmed & crystal coated, fresh green buds that provide a smooth, clear, uplifting, ultra potency effect. Both strains have a great taste, a long lasting powerful effect and terminate migraines/pain in minutes. Zen is professional with fast & friendly customer service response and accurate delivery times. Highly recommended! 10/24/2014 - jjcain1
1
Thank you sir! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always happy with this place! A+ people and meds. cheap as hell for the good ol common folk. Along with my Oz i received a surprise free gram of Querkle! Recommend this place before anyone! High as fugg off this Krash���� 10/24/2014 - generalpatton7
1
Thank you! Enjoy! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

Just got the Jack and its AMAZING!!!!! big trees through out and smells like lemon pie :) && they threw an extra goodie in just because!! Only delivery I use will be back for sure!!! 10/24/2014 - Ms_LibertyBelle
1
Thank you! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

AMAZING... I meant to write a review last night but fell asleep and actually slept through the night for the first time in i dont know how long. The Quality is unmatched. These guys really care! give them a try 10/24/2014 - sourdz713
1
Thank you! 10/24/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

229 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10