Zen Meds

Scottsdale, AZ
222 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Zen Meds Reviews

Write a Review

Ghost Train Haze is another homerun for Zen. Great aroma with a nice strong terp presence. Awesome hashy taste with a bit of flower. Wonderful, rich sativa high. Strong Strong Strong. It also has a nice tingly body buzz, pain just wafts away. 5 $tarz from top to bottom. Zenmeds is my champ on price, potency and service. Salute ✌ 10/1/2014 - trayo
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Review hidden based on a low quality score. Show review.

has good bud but they take hours to get there sometimes they dont even get there but theyre all nice people and everything I just wish they would hire more people or something they take forever! 9/28/2014 - stonersavvy
0
We are working on that, Its hard because all of us have a second job then we do this on the side. But we are trying to improve . 9/29/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
0
2

thx guys the new meds r great love the smell of the royal Kush and taste. these meds r much better then last weeks sorry to say that purple power sucked ass but love the new ones I'll do my best to try them all while they last 9249 9/26/2014 - daniel.dean.560
1
yea we wont be getting those old flowers ever again! 9/26/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

wow on time like perfectly on time. and the message are pretty. delivery driver was friendly and prompt and my order was right. definitely be back. everyone should try it. 9/26/2014 - kingnemo812
0
Thank you 9/26/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
0

Review hidden based on a low quality score. Show review.

It is refreshing when you can work with a group of people that lives by their word. Zen Meds is that type of company and when they said they would come through they did. I have been medicating for 45 years and it always has been important to find people you can trust and will be there when you need them. That is why I wrote this review. I will be back 9/20/2014 - ghsas
0
Thank you :D 9/23/2014 - Zen Meds
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

222 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10