Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.1
Outstanding
31 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
Anonymous -- 4/19/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"This is my first review, and the first time I've ever had this type of medicine. The Brc smells strong but pleasant, not too harsh at all. I tried vaporizing since I've never smoked before and I liked it. I immediately felt a sense of euphoria and over-all well being. I noticed I felt happy and good and while I was sitting there all warm and fuzzy I noticed the pain was gone. I usually suffer constant knee and chest pain...it has subsided. I am extremely happy with this strain. Maybe now I can get off some of these meds"
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 2/24/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Very tasty smooth smoking herb. A great all day smoker with little drowsiness. Non stop smile. "
Was this review helpful to you?
DammIGuess -- 2/5/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"A great sativa to enjoy during the day time by far my second favorite sativa strain right under Blue Dream."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 1/11/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"great for day time medicating. very uplifting and energized. i love this strain. green crack + blue dream = an amazing high. do yourself a favor and try this strain out."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 11/26/2013 Review Details
Exceptional
"Great strain overall. In my opinion it's much better than other strains that have higher ratings on leafly.com."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 11/26/2013 Review Details
Exceptional
"Great strain overall, although it's missing that last 1% to be an "excellent strain"."
Was this review helpful to you?
GrantVonDoom -- 9/29/2013 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Blue Crack is a great strain for any leisurely creative activity. I found that it didn't give me the same edgy feeling that Green Crack gives me, which was replaced by the calming effects of the Blue Dream. Get strain for music production, writing, or sitting in front of the TV."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 9/15/2013 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Very strong, take it easy until you've tested it because it will knock your socks off! Lovely crystal covered buds. Not one of my favorites only because I overdone it as usual. I could see why veteren or heavy smokers would enjoy it though because of it's potency."
Was this review helpful to you?
Load More