Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.1
Outstanding
33 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
dwhite50 -- 10/9/2014 Review Details
Would Not Recommend
"this is very good"
Anonymous -- 7/2/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Dude, I feel good. "
Anonymous -- 5/24/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"One of my favorite indicas ever. It takes you up with a euphoric and creative high, and slowly let's you down in a relaxed sleepy state. Great for sleeping problems, depression, and stress."
Anonymous -- 5/12/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"I really expected Blue Crack to be better than it was. Got a nice high from this so I still give it a 3.5 but it didn't quite carry the euphoria that I enjoy and the high wasn't quite as strong as I like. A good strain, just not my fav."
Anonymous -- 5/11/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"I really thought I was going to like Blue Crack, but for me this was just meh.... I did get a buzz, but it didn't really last that long and I wasn't as euphoric as I like."
Anonymous -- 4/30/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"I infused the medicine with coconut oil by slow cooking it in a crock pot for several hours and filtered it through cheese cloth. Turned out beautifully. Took 1/3 cup of the infused oil, mixed it with brownie mix and following instructions on the box turned out a dozen amazing fudge brownies. A brownie and a half resulted in a very mellow high, feeling great, pain free and wonderful through the evening, to bed, sound sleep, and early to rise feeling a slight buzz but feeling awesome! Can't believe how long the high lasted. Edibles are definitely the way!"
Anonymous -- 4/19/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"This is my first review, and the first time I've ever had this type of medicine. The Brc smells strong but pleasant, not too harsh at all. I tried vaporizing since I've never smoked before and I liked it. I immediately felt a sense of euphoria and over-all well being. I noticed I felt happy and good and while I was sitting there all warm and fuzzy I noticed the pain was gone. I usually suffer constant knee and chest pain...it has subsided. I am extremely happy with this strain. Maybe now I can get off some of these meds"
Anonymous -- 2/24/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Very tasty smooth smoking herb. A great all day smoker with little drowsiness. Non stop smile. "
Load More