Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4
Outstanding
24 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Anonymous -- 11/13/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"this shit is dank but I don't know why it says the flavors are pungent and earthy because this shit smells like straight up popsicles"
Anonymous -- 11/9/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"This was an amazing high. The aroma of this strain alone is enough to be more than satisfied with. Very earthy, but extremely subtle drags. Possible cotton mouth "
Anonymous -- 10/26/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"I use this strain as my "gold standard" by which to rate all other strains. All around good high. Can get quiet and you can get “in your head” a little bit, but the good far, far outweighs the bad. It's a classic. A "must buy" whenever I see it at my dispensary. A very uplifting, chatty, creative, long lasting high. Also good if you want to get stuff done around that house, though it's too potent for me to drive or do anything in public on. I'd give this a 5 star, but for the occasional paranoia it induces. Great stuff."
Anonymous -- 10/25/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"I really enjoy this strain I get so high I can barely move because I'm so relaxed whenever I smoke it "
Anonymous -- 10/16/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Very strong pot and smell!"
Anonymous -- 10/5/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Fantastic nighttime strain for pain and insomnia. This strain makes my top 5, although I have yet to see it in any dispensary. I grew this strain for 2 years, and was one of my favorites to work with. This along with G13 helped control my pain and sleep, and allowed me to ween off pain meds for more than 3 years, until I broke my back again. If you come across this strain, make sure to pick some up. It is a powerful smoke that you will begin to feel within 15 seconds. Not for Beginners. Very potent medicine!"
Anonymous -- 10/3/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Great stain"
Anonymous -- 8/30/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Very nice strain. There is a nice balance of head and body. Very mellow but don't take that to mean weak :)"
Load More