Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
3.9
Good to Very Good
19 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Would Not Recommend
Anonymous -- 7/15/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Very great strain, not as strong...really great dro."
Anonymous -- 7/13/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Just tried this strain today, was very surprised with how potent yet gentle it is. It's like taking a warm shower for your brain, very pleasant. Makes me feel dreamy but not couch locked. I really liked it. Big buds and flowers, too."
Anonymous -- 6/3/2014 Review Details
Would Not Recommend
"I dont remember"
Anonymous -- 2/16/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Very good dro at the very least. Blue Rhino is an excellent choice for any night. Whether you want to go out and hang with friends or sit at home and vibe, this strain will definitely allow you to enjoy yourself."
Anonymous -- 1/30/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Wow...a few hits of this had me medicated for hours and that usually included passing out asleep at some point. Very strong and incredibly relaxing high. Would love to get my hands on this again and save a bit for the head stash."
Anonymous -- 1/17/2014 Review Details
Would Not Recommend
"Blue Rhino was very helpful with my pain and in letting me get some sleep. The euphoric, happy high worked well to relieve pain, its primary function, but it was pretty tasty and long lasting also. Will be getting more."
33443GREEN -- 10/23/2013 Review Details
Exceptional
"It is a very strong, focused, cerebral high. The smell alone is enough to be intrigued by this fruity flower. With a "Haze" hangover, I find that this bud is best for early evening use. I would highly recommend this flower. Hope this helps fellow leafers."
justcarrie3 -- 7/28/2013 Review Details
Exceptional
"I rate this strain so high because it does what I need it to do medically. Yes, the buzz is nice (often essential), but that's not why I take this strain. If I want to get baked I choose something specifically for that (ah, the variety of growing your own in addition to sampling what the collectives have...what a life!). BR allows me to be completely focused, lightly buzzed, incredibly creative and energetic. I usually partake if I'm stuck. I am unstuck within an hour, completing the project better than I had originally envisioned. The 'project' doesn't have to be enormous either. Sometimes a project is just getting out of bed, if you take my meaning, for those of us who have bi-polar issues this is a familiar thought pattern."
Load More