Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
3.9
Good to Very Good
21 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
pitas -- 1/8/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"One of the best strains ever!! If u find a good breed, only a small/normal j of your standards will make u just high enough for 2-3 hours, which is great for daytime! Now if u want a good buzz just smoke more, sit down and enjoy the "trip" ;) 5/5"
PaquinQC -- 1/7/2015 Review Details
Outstanding
"seriously fall in love with that kind! Smoke a joint, got a little high, but 10 minutes after god a hard cerebral high. Good hybrid strain, he dosen't hit your fatigue too much, good daytime strain if use with small dose. Pretty big smell, not skunk, but a heavy smell, I don't think he really smell like cheese, but something pugent."
kamakamafruite -- 1/3/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"This one is still one of my favorites. It's really relaxed and it works like viagra (for real.)"
kapelle -- 12/7/2014 Review Details
"its got some stank ..mad crystal and stoney high everything you can ask for in some good bud .."
coley4711 -- 11/20/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Good strain of weed very similar to dark star but not as stoney."
ToxicRomance -- 11/16/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"A favorite of mine to smoke after a long day and everything is done, couldn't get anything done otherwise. Helps with my body aches, migraines and menstrual cramps. Light pepper flavor with a sweet after taste. High lasts a few hours."
redsox21 -- 11/2/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Shit hits the eyes quick. Uplifting and fun. But def messed with my vision which was fun. Awesome daytime strain. "
OpiFree -- 6/24/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"This one provides an interesting experience. As far as smell goes, the "cheese" scent is definitely present as well as a bit of a mint and citrus edge. The flavor of the smoke is not exceedingly pleasant, but bearable. It has a peppery taste with a strange tinge of sweetness, but overall it tastes very similar to smoked resin. Very dark and "ashy" flavor. For me, this one is definitely best suited for night time, when you have done all the things you needed to do. Very heavy feeling of couchlock, relaxation, and sedation. My mind remains very active, creative, and introspective...but physically it is a very heavy relaxation. I've smoked/vaped it a few times during the day, and it was just too much to be able to get things done. In summary, it's a great solo night-burn. Melts my anxieties away, kills physical pain, while also giving me a nice mood-boost. It just doesn't taste all that great and is not suited for day-time use."
Load More