Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
3.8
Good to Very Good
17 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
coley4711 -- 11/20/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Good strain of weed very similar to dark star but not as stoney."
Anonymous -- 11/16/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"A favorite of mine to smoke after a long day and everything is done, couldn't get anything done otherwise. Helps with my body aches, migraines and menstrual cramps. Light pepper flavor with a sweet after taste. High lasts a few hours."
Anonymous -- 11/2/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Shit hits the eyes quick. Uplifting and fun. But def messed with my vision which was fun. Awesome daytime strain. "
Anonymous -- 6/24/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"This one provides an interesting experience. As far as smell goes, the "cheese" scent is definitely present as well as a bit of a mint and citrus edge. The flavor of the smoke is not exceedingly pleasant, but bearable. It has a peppery taste with a strange tinge of sweetness, but overall it tastes very similar to smoked resin. Very dark and "ashy" flavor. For me, this one is definitely best suited for night time, when you have done all the things you needed to do. Very heavy feeling of couchlock, relaxation, and sedation. My mind remains very active, creative, and introspective...but physically it is a very heavy relaxation. I've smoked/vaped it a few times during the day, and it was just too much to be able to get things done. In summary, it's a great solo night-burn. Melts my anxieties away, kills physical pain, while also giving me a nice mood-boost. It just doesn't taste all that great and is not suited for day-time use."
Anonymous -- 5/12/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"A potent strain. One j is very good, the second gets you super greened already. The flavour is not entirely pleasent, too grourmand for me, if you well. The cheesiness is def present, more along the lines of camembert (French white "blue" cheese) than edam. No noticefable negative side effects, body seems relaxed but responsive, it's easy to talk and be affective. More relaxing with close friends rather than a crazy night out. 0514"
Anonymous -- 2/3/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"One of the best strains I have tried! did it in dam, and I remember it as one of the best experiences there."
Anonymous -- 12/2/2013 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Very good tasting, long lasting high. Very relaxed."
Anonymous -- 9/23/2013 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"good "
Load More