Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4
Good to Very Good
33 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
AznAngel -- 1/22/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"One of my top five favorites thus far. So mellow and a consistant high. I enjoy the sugary taste it leaves in your mouth. It takes all my pain away and helps me feel happy."
Temba -- 1/20/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"Absolutely my favorite number 1! Gives you great happy feeling and still head is crystal clear. Also very relaxing and end of the high, there was no talking about my chronic pain and i slept like a little baby :)"
Vegetarian670 -- 1/14/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"Definitely one of my favorite strains to boot. From start to finish, she never disappoints me. Aside from it's fruitiness, it is definitely an eye catcher at 6-8 weeks during blooming. Seriously recommended, if you are seeking a potent strain."
ochoinko -- 1/13/2015 Review Details
Outstanding
"This is an amazing morning strain . Get the day started after a joint of this . "
Swedensmoker -- 1/7/2015 Review Details
Average
"Neither a good or bad strain. Average in my opinion. It gave me the basic type of effects, but it wasn't highgrade or remarkable by any means. 2,5/5"
billyegregio -- 1/7/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"Exceptional"
morganbrace -- 12/10/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"This is my go to for pain. I get a great body feeling and still stay clear headed. "
dannnypee -- 12/3/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Great pick up from GLD in Torrance. Top shelf sativa they had def great buzz and a matter of seconds. Great for pain relief but also to clear your head, had my mind racing through a clear ocean"
Load More