Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
3.9
Good to Very Good
19 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
Anonymous -- 7/26/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Snow White is one my go-to strains. I smoke it a lot. I really like the flavor and the stoned it gives me."
Anonymous -- 7/24/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Came back to smoking recently to de-stress, to tap into my creative side, and to find a way to deal with migraines. My body has little to no tolerance, so a small hit from a one-hitter did the trick and got rid of my migraine, took the general stress level to nothing, and had me kicking back, listening to tunes and totally relaxed. Excellent."
Anonymous -- 6/13/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Great day time indica for medical users. In addition to the mild to moderate symptoms it can help, it leaves one feeling happy. The buzz was just gentle relaxation versus BOOM you are high. I use for Rheumatoid Arthritis, Lupus, etc."
Anonymous -- 6/8/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Decent smoke and great yields. Good to smoke at bed time and when you just want to relax. Not a good motivator, just a nice lazy high. Can cause some anxiousness and a little paranoid, not the best way to be before a trip to WalMart... Stay at home with this."
Anonymous -- 5/1/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"This strain is awesome it has a very intense head high but be careful if you have to much it can effect your driving. "
Anonymous -- 2/21/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Sweet Lord Lucifer, this strain smells like heaven on earth. Rich piney/citrus smell, sweet taste, awesome smooth smoke. Was covered in white trichomes, looked absolutely beautiful. It was great for stress, a good Wake and Bake high. The Indica side of it wasn't as hard hitting, so you will be able to do work while on it. "
Anonymous -- 2/13/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"This strain provides a very good high. It has a harsh taste if smoked out of a bong, but the high is so great that the taste doesn't matter. It has a smooth taste if it is rolled."
Anonymous -- 1/28/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"It has got a good amount of THC and have a very sweet taste, when you want a more sweet weed try out Sugar Haze"
Load More