Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
3.9
Good to Very Good
15 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
Anonymous -- 2/21/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Sweet Lord Lucifer, this strain smells like heaven on earth. Rich piney/citrus smell, sweet taste, awesome smooth smoke. Was covered in white trichomes, looked absolutely beautiful. It was great for stress, a good Wake and Bake high. The Indica side of it wasn't as hard hitting, so you will be able to do work while on it. "
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 2/13/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"This strain provides a very good high. It has a harsh taste if smoked out of a bong, but the high is so great that the taste doesn't matter. It has a smooth taste if it is rolled."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 1/28/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"It has got a good amount of THC and have a very sweet taste, when you want a more sweet weed try out Sugar Haze"
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 11/25/2013 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Grew this, beautiful HUGE colas, not very strong, pleasant"
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 8/12/2013 Review Details
Outstanding
"Kicks in fast, and takes over. Only takes me 3 hits; and usually I have to have two bowls to get there. Very relaxing, no munchies! Yeah! Still able to watch an episode of Major Crimes--and follow the story line."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 6/13/2013 Review Details
Exceptional
"One of the best in Nirvana's line up. Sadly no dispensaries carry this wonderful strain around me. So I grow it myself and keep it on my top shelf. Great taste and aroma upon exhale you can feel the pain and stress of the day melt away. A must have for cancer paitients, or ANYONE suffering from any ailments. This is an all around top Medical strain in my opinion."
Was this review helpful to you?
kfmush -- 2/8/2013 Review Details
Outstanding
"I nice sativa dominate that comes on quick and energetic for about an hour, then leaves me sleepy and very hungry."
Was this review helpful to you?
Anonymous -- 10/26/2012 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"This White Widow variation hybrid is a bit of a creeper. "
Was this review helpful to you?
Load More