Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
3.8
Good to Very Good
24 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
Anonymous -- 8/27/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Heavy head high, that quickly rolls into a great body relaxation. Great for pain, yet allows me to focus on the tasks at hand during the day. Great Taste from the vape. Don't take 1 too many puffs. Overkill and not necessary. Extreme increased appetite. "
Anonymous -- 8/27/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Very nice taste. Relaxing and works well for my tendonitis pain. I did notice an extreme boost in appetite."
Anonymous -- 8/15/2014 Review Details
"This stuff is amazing. such a calm relaxing high. gives me a kind of numb feeling that just makes me lazy. "
Anonymous -- 8/6/2014 Review Details
Below Average
"It's a nice mild orange citrus yet hazy creamy flavour. Some skunk, overall nice flavor. Potency was lacking for me but I am a frequent user. Plant could have gone a little longer I think that's all that was missing here. Potency would have been much higher if the trichs were more amber. Good medicine nonetheless"
Anonymous -- 7/26/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Snow White is one my go-to strains. I smoke it a lot. I really like the flavor and the stoned it gives me."
Anonymous -- 7/24/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Came back to smoking recently to de-stress, to tap into my creative side, and to find a way to deal with migraines. My body has little to no tolerance, so a small hit from a one-hitter did the trick and got rid of my migraine, took the general stress level to nothing, and had me kicking back, listening to tunes and totally relaxed. Excellent."
Anonymous -- 6/13/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Great day time indica for medical users. In addition to the mild to moderate symptoms it can help, it leaves one feeling happy. The buzz was just gentle relaxation versus BOOM you are high. I use for Rheumatoid Arthritis, Lupus, etc."
Anonymous -- 6/8/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Decent smoke and great yields. Good to smoke at bed time and when you just want to relax. Not a good motivator, just a nice lazy high. Can cause some anxiousness and a little paranoid, not the best way to be before a trip to WalMart... Stay at home with this."
Load More