Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.3
Outstanding
102 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
aman328 -- 1/28/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"My third time trying this strain. I find it quite potent, very relaxing and gentle. A good straing for evening use."
genrou -- 1/27/2015 Review Details
Average
"MK Ultra is the kind of strain that makes me want to munch on to some unhealthy snacks lol so if you are tryna watch your weight/health, i don't recommend this :P"
lilbudb -- 1/16/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"Me and a friend had this. love it taste is good. lits and lots of crystals."
tokermobile -- 1/16/2015 Review Details
Outstanding
"a sharp citrus to pine initial taste which mellows into an almost spicy warm feeling, I found it quite focusing and clear in the head with an anxious body feel too,not long lasting for pain relief but a good instant hit for immediate feeling. not sleepy but heavy feeling, couch potato with thoughts"
entyfresh -- 1/14/2015 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Good nighttime option. Very earthy scent with some skunkiness on top. High is a strong body stone followed by a wave of sleepiness that comes about an hour and a half later."
Snatchy -- 1/13/2015 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"Meh, wasn't impressed.. A bit disappointing when making edibles.."
witchcult -- 1/7/2015 Review Details
Exceptional
"Favorite for relaxation."
DancerDJ -- 1/6/2015 Review Details
Outstanding
"Mk Ultra: I like this one for chilling to watch TV; also it makes intercity bus rides pass by more quickly."
Load More