Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.3
Outstanding
76 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
Anonymous -- 7/20/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"YOU WILL GET NOTHING DONE. Fucks Zapper! Kills fucks dead. NO FUCKS. None! Almost too lazy to bang; lots of giggling. Have tacos & ice cream ready."
Anonymous -- 6/30/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"A wonderful stone. just a damn good brain scramble. Oh Indica, I love you."
Anonymous -- 6/15/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"The strain was really potent, very good body and head high would strongly recommend "
Anonymous -- 6/15/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"As a very particular smoker, per indica/sativa, time of day, I was surprised that this indica noted for making individuals sleepy actually gave me focus, ambition, 100% relaxed, and day or night MK Ultra is alright! Great smell & flavor, thick smoke that is very smooth. Very good medicine for stress and anxiety."
joel.easton.984 -- 6/6/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"This is an amazing strain. It has a deep creamy smooth smoke. I can't quite put a flavor to it but there is lemon/lime flavor and earthy."
ErosKing -- 5/22/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"tried this the other week, really liked this one. did not need to smoke as much like I need to with most.effects came on almost instantly, felt it all through my body. Overall I would get this strain again. "
Anonymous -- 5/20/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Very nice easy smoke really nice smelling and tasty. Got a really happy care free high from it. "
Anonymous -- 5/17/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Great before bed use! Second time using this strain tonight and has quickly gone from just another, to one of my favs tonight! Great taste when vaper at lower temp!"
Load More