Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.3
Outstanding
82 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Anonymous -- 10/24/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"I smoke because I suffer from cluster headaches. Last night I got a bout a 1/4 of of a friend and smoked a bit. Didn't do crap for my head. Wake up this morning and smoke. And now I just ate a pack of cookies straight to the face. Not bad all around. But didn't help with my pain"
rch -- 10/22/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"This knocked me out pretty quickly, relaxing my body and quieting my racing thoughts. Excellent to use for insomnia, and also for pain issues."
Anonymous -- 10/14/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"this had me on another level"
Anonymous -- 10/12/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"Absolutely one of the best strains for total relaxation and pain management. "
SpaceQueen61 -- 9/9/2014 Review Details
Would Not Recommend
"wont burn and turns to ash and taste like bubble bath"
Anonymous -- 9/4/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Excellent strain! One bowl pack and you will absolutely feel it. This is the type of bud you really don't need much for because a little will take you onto cloud 9! Smells amazing, looks amazing, very healthy fluffy nuggets, a true quality strain"
Anonymous -- 9/2/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"MK Ultra is very potent medicine. Although mostly indica, I find this strain to be uplifting enough for morning use. I taste astringent citrus notes along with a flavor that I can only describe as dank and the aroma definitely has that "kind bud" scent. Strongly recommended for whatever ails you."
Chill_Panda -- 8/19/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"It feels like the back of my back is a waterbed, the air is energy, water I drink is rich nutrients for the soil and how I feel is wonderful! Normally I have a lot of pain, my joints, and bone hit hard pieces of solid objects (no padding). Mk Ultra takes me to a wonderful sleepy or just over all powerful relaxer. Plus this taste of grape is superb to any royal tea I've had."
Load More