Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.2
Outstanding
46 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
crazycolton55 -- 11/28/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"This weed when broken up smelled very pungent like thc, with a slight fruityness to is. This weed when inhaled had a very sweet honey flavor followed an aftertaste the same as it's smell. Next thing I knew I was in a mellow chill state feelin cool."
Stinarie -- 10/15/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"have co2 vape pen this has been my favorite strain. excellent taste, helped calm my nerves and take away my nausea. good body and head effects. "
col4bin -- 8/5/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"A nice, mild, mostly indica smoke for relief of daytime anxiety. My body likes this one most of the time. "
JA136 -- 8/4/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Either extremely horny or extremely hungry; great experience though!"
iamthestumblingsea -- 6/28/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Amazing. Makes for a great high, calm and collected . Smells and tastes delicious, very fruity and sweet! I highly recommend this strain...HIGHLY;)"
thurgoodjenkins -- 5/11/2014 Review Details
Would Not Recommend
"Exceptional. Indica and strong. Almost takes my breath away after hits. Have to sit down."
emanuel80 -- 4/2/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"uppppper lol!!!!!!!"
shyshy1998721 -- 3/25/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"I'm pretty new at all of this and my first time smoking this was today, i was told it would help with me want to eat.. from personal experience what you want to do with this is set up sweets all around you, and grapes, and after it hits you eat a grape to get moisture in your mouth, it tasted so delicious, and before you know it you'd want to eat everything. "
Load More