Logged out successfully.
Sort By: Date | Most Helpful
4.2
Outstanding
47 total reviews
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good to Very Good
Average
TrinityKirk -- 1/18/2015 Review Details
Outstanding
"clarity, had me going til 4am"
ChandaMija -- 12/20/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"This is what turns me into a Chinese robot who doesn't have enough oil. Heavy eyelids, arched eyebrows, and walk slowly - that kind of high. I don't like it. I need a different kind of high because being high as a Chinese robot doesn't help my nausea. "
crazycolton55 -- 11/28/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"This weed when broken up smelled very pungent like thc, with a slight fruityness to is. This weed when inhaled had a very sweet honey flavor followed an aftertaste the same as it's smell. Next thing I knew I was in a mellow chill state feelin cool."
Stinarie -- 10/15/2014 Review Details
Outstanding
"have co2 vape pen this has been my favorite strain. excellent taste, helped calm my nerves and take away my nausea. good body and head effects. "
col4bin -- 8/5/2014 Review Details
Good to Very Good
"A nice, mild, mostly indica smoke for relief of daytime anxiety. My body likes this one most of the time. "
JA136 -- 8/4/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Either extremely horny or extremely hungry; great experience though!"
iamthestumblingsea -- 6/28/2014 Review Details
Exceptional
"Amazing. Makes for a great high, calm and collected . Smells and tastes delicious, very fruity and sweet! I highly recommend this strain...HIGHLY;)"
thurgoodjenkins -- 5/11/2014 Review Details
Would Not Recommend
"Exceptional. Indica and strong. Almost takes my breath away after hits. Have to sit down."
Load More