1 Leaf
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
160 Baldwin StToronto, ON M5T 3K7, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used the delivery service a couple weeks ago for the first time after a truly shitty week. Besides the fact that the girl on the phone was super helpful to begin with, she chatted with me too, and was so kind. My delivery came in great time with phone call updates, packed with a receipt. As someone who smokes every day I had been looking for something to get me “high-school high”, ‘cause I miss that shit. The nuken was sick, and a couple of extra treats were added to my order too. I adore this service and finally ordered again today. Would highly recommend.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would always go into the shop but I moved recently so I decided to try their delivery service. The girls on the phone are always pleasant and helpful and the drivers keep in touch with their ETA or they hit some traffic. Staff is knowledgable and eager to please. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Greeniac!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they do pick up too call in before going and tell the girl on the phone what you want and then they have it there wen u come in already waiting for u this way u always get what u want if some thing is sold out
Report abuse
11
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
High priced highless shwag. Dont do this to your self, you deserve better if not best.
Report abuse
61
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I’m not sure if it’s just due to lack of quality product, or they are constantly out of the bud that I tend to go for, but I’ve had bad luck at this dispensary. Also the staff are not as friendly or knowledgeable as one would expect .
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear that Taylortheconqueror. We have a large variety of strains maybe you have come in to the store close to closing. Apologies you did not have a good experience with the staff and the variety. We do also offer same day delivery to the GTA with no delivery fee. Always have a lot to choose from and the dispatchers are very pleasant. If you ever decide to get a delivery we will make it up to you! We are giving 20% off plus a free gift. Hope to hear from you again.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
the place is okay people are good but the product is not great barely gets you high and overpriced only go there as your last resort
Report abuse
30
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing customer service!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We have many specials this month! Give us a call for same day delivery! 1-844-935-3231
Report abuse
01
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the dudes there are pretty chill ^_^
Report abuse
01
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location with a large selection of high quality strains. Fantastic customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Deliveries are available and are always top notch Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Mattmcc11 we appreciate your business! Call us for your delivery we are giving great deals this month with free gifts!
Report abuse
11
1234567
page 1 of 7
next