Euflora - 3D Cannabis Center

4305 Brighton Blvd. , Denver, CO
Follow Euflora - 3D Cannabis Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Euflora - 3D Cannabis Center
Review
Call Euflora - 3D Cannabis Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all of the dispensaries in Denver that we were able to stop to during our trip, this was by far the absolute best! Staff is friendly and willing to help answer any questions. Great prices on products
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place Kolby is amazing and very professional. If you are from out of town this is the place to come to feel comfortable. It’s bc he’s a TX gentleman. Thank you so much man - made our stay in Denver that much better. Nothing but positive vibes.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in Denver. Sampled a few dispenseries across town and this was by far our favorite. The atmosphere is next level, it really feels like you are in a movie, if that makes any sense. Our bud tender was super nice, she was so knowledgeable and welcoming, it really topped off our experience. Each bud has It’s own little podium with an interactive screen that tells you about its corresponding strain. The edible section is plentiful and just awesome, and they have a good selection of vape pens and cannabis creams! We were in the shop for about 30 mins and were not even rushed once, we actually enjoyed our conversation with our budtender! I recommend this place 100% and we will be coming back any time we aren’t Denver ! Oh and don’t forget to check out the coolest part in the back room where you can look at all of the plants flourishing and growing. Truly an experience! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can't say enough good things about this location. They are doing road construction in front so they were not busy. The two bud tenders went above and beyond with all my questions and even showed me their onsite grow room from an observation area. Loved the design of the place too. Very clean and modern. The cannabis selection was good as well. The Bubba Tom Hill I was recommended may be my new favorite strain. Grape Ape was fantastic as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in during a promostional month for O.Pen and ended up leaving with 2 500mg craft cartridges for like $70 after tax most other places have them still going for 80-100 for just 1 so that was a pleasnt surprise. Similar to their other location that I reviewed a few years back this location has a very welcoming open style vibe to it. I don't really love the 1 on 1 set ups because I love taking my sweet time. But all the budtenders and I guess 2 managers were extremely helpful when I needed it so that's great! Thanks for all the help Marcus, Bobcat and Johnny! I also picked up some of their gorilla glue #1 (just a gram to try it) it was a little dry and only test at 9% but it was such a great high. A LOT better than I was expecting so that's always great.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Marissa and Vince were so helpful and educational,for sure come back again! Thx!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had great from service Marissa, Marcus and vince! The new shop amazing!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop, friendly staff! Thanks so much for a great experience :)
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing, being in the industry for two years this is one of the prettier looking shops for sure. Super clean and awesome friendly help. The manager Vincent Long is an awesome help and very knowledgeable . I would send all of my friends here for sure. Plus they sell the Indigo pro as well. I will be back soon for sure.....
Report abuse
10
2016-12-23
2016-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first of its kind &theres a reason.I love 3d cant imagine going to any other dispensary!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next