315 North

315 N. Inkster Road, Inkster, MI
Follow 315 North on Leafly
Follow
Review 315 North
Review
Call 315 North
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to shop
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, awesome people, awesome deals, awesome products! Best four things a kick butt despo needs! Definitely will be back again and again lol
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't come in here often but when I do I get good s***
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, Great job budtenders!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a great atmosphere! Great meds and stachia is awesome and fast. she really does a great. along with James. Awesome staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place the Meds and the Staff are TOP NOTCH! Andrew, JV and Zac are the BOMB!! Best Quality around that I have found.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection on flower. Budtenders are knowledgeable & friendly. Daily deals are definitely worth stopping in. Jack Herrer back on the shelf, had to come get some.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, decent prices, & welcoming atmosphere!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a good place for flower im picky and they always help me fine what im looking for
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
from the concentrates to the flower this place has the best around the area in me and my people's opinion. The staff is great as well friend knowledge and friendly. And their happy hour is awesome great deals.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next