Fallback photo for 3C Compassionate Care Center Joliet

3C Compassionate Care Center Joliet

1627 Rock Creek Boulevard, Joliet, IL
Follow 3C Compassionate Care Center Joliet on Leafly
Follow
Review 3C Compassionate Care Center Joliet
Review
Call 3C Compassionate Care Center Joliet
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing and safe location. The bud tenders are full of knowledge, extremely helpful and they never rush me. I love 3C Joliet!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very welcoming and willing to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Always nice and very helpful they don’t push products on you and very honest with effects and benefits of the products.
Report abuse
30
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed environment and always quality product.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing I can say bad. Loving the swagg.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have had nothing but the absolute best experience here. I am 26 years old and a female and from the first visit to a month into my card (present) I always have a great time. amazing music, hilarious employees and they each have incredible knowledge and suggestions for my needs. I'm really glad to be registered here.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
♥️ 💙
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary! The staff is the BEST and they are very knowledgeable. I have been to several other dispensaries, but no other compare to 3C!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It was friendly and cool. I just hate that it's so far from home. The staff were very helpful and made my visit easy to where as I wasn't that nervous talking to them about my health problems to choose what was best for me to try out on my first visit. Thanks!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great selection! This is the only dispensary I go to and the staff is the reason. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They always have specials and top notch product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice vibrant place & Bud Tenders!!! Great selection & deals.......switched dispensaries & drive another 15min just to check them out & glad I did!!!!!! 👐🏾💨
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next