3-D Denver's Discreet Dispensary
4305 Brighton Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-12-29
2015-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow!! My girlfriend and I made the trip to Denver and this was our very first stop. Amazing place and great amostphere. The bud is outstanding!!! Keep it up 3-D.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-16
2015-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time in a dispensary! They were awesome and answered my questions. Prices were good and getting to see their grow was really cool. Also was easy to get to in a cab from the airport!!! I will be back in April and plan to stop there again
Report abuse
10
2014-12-16
2014-12-16
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I have only been to this dispensary once and I gotta say it wasn't terrible but it wasn't amazing. I can find cheaper bud elsewhere at the same quality. I won't leave a bad review because I didn't have a bad experience it would've been better if it wasn't so expensive.
Report abuse
10
2014-12-16
2014-12-16
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
stopped in on the way back from Portland Oregon and had a great experience, friendly staff with an awesome assortment of trees and concentrates! loved it!
Report abuse
10
2014-12-15
2014-12-15
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Been there a couple times, great vibe and great service. Always knew a lot about their product.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-14
2014-12-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
great product
Report abuse
00
2014-12-13
2014-12-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
very good
Report abuse
00
2014-12-13
2014-12-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Loved being able to see the grow rooms. It made my trip there worth it. I am an out-of-towner and only got to visit a few dispensaries, so I made sure this was one of them and it didn't disappoint. Friendly people and made it easy or a first time cannabis buyer and user. I got a preroll Deathstar OG and it was pungent and fantastic! Great place, great bud, I'll visit again the next time I'm in denver.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-11
2014-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderfully polite & awesome people
Report abuse
00
2014-12-11
2014-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good first time visit. I recommend this place to anyone, very high quality
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next