420 Green Genie
106 East 4th Ave, Antonito, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Competitive pricing you wouldn't even notice you are at the state line. One of the largest selections I have seen in a shop. The staff know a lot about the product and cannabis and will listen to your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I never ever been to a Despensary who scales jumps all over the place...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great the staff here really knows their stuff and the vibe is great. plus the famous Fred the pig!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from Mississippi so I am new to the Colorado experience. If there was one thing i would recommend, even if you are just visiting, it would be to visit the 420 Green Genie at least once. A variety of marijuana as well as a variety of activities and opportunities. I have been close to the Genie for a while and there are pipes and oils and a dab lounge smoke rooms and a hotel smoke friendly!! I haven't seen all in one place by the same dispensary. Honestly an amazing experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best spot in town go check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices were fair and the service was very helpful.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
for those of you who don't know when the bud tender places the container the magical green genie appears and presses a button called tare it zeros out the scale and starts to wiegh all over from zero so the container never gets calculated into ur price great bud absolutely 💯?% fire
Report abuse
10
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! The ladies that work there are very respectful and professional! Awesome place to go!1
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service and great fire 💯
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next