420 Green Genie

106 East 4th Ave, Antonito, CO
Follow 420 Green Genie on Leafly
Follow
Review 420 Green Genie
Review
Call 420 Green Genie
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has great deals and a wide selection of strains of flower. They also have a awesome selection of edibles, vapes, wax and shatters. The budtenders are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Competitive pricing you wouldn't even notice you are at the state line. One of the largest selections I have seen in a shop. The staff know a lot about the product and cannabis and will listen to your needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the nice words
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great the staff here really knows their stuff and the vibe is great. plus the famous Fred the pig!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from Mississippi so I am new to the Colorado experience. If there was one thing i would recommend, even if you are just visiting, it would be to visit the 420 Green Genie at least once. A variety of marijuana as well as a variety of activities and opportunities. I have been close to the Genie for a while and there are pipes and oils and a dab lounge smoke rooms and a hotel smoke friendly!! I haven't seen all in one place by the same dispensary. Honestly an amazing experience.
Dispensary said:

I just wanted to say thank you. It always makes us happy, makes us want to work harder for you guys, lets us know we are doing a good job and is just over all nice to hear. FYI we are going into our off season and prices drop at the 420 Friendly hotel next door. The 1911 steam train hotel. They will be having sales and discounted rates. Just incase you want to get away and have a little 420 retreat. My favorite room is number 2 the one with the Jacuzzi tub ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best spot in town go check them out
Dispensary said:

:) Thank You
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices were fair and the service was very helpful.
Dispensary said:

:) I noticed you gave us a 4 on quality. I love to hear fead back feel free to reach out if you like to me at 719-298-2360 we are always trying to make our shop better. -Tegan wr (owner operator)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
for those of you who don't know when the bud tender places the container the magical green genie appears and presses a button called tare it zeros out the scale and starts to wiegh all over from zero so the container never gets calculated into ur price great bud absolutely 💯?% fire
Report abuse
10
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! The ladies that work there are very respectful and professional! Awesome place to go!1
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service and great fire 💯
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next