7 Leaf Collective
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1026 Commercial St. NE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
knowing what you pay for your pack none of your uplifted farms should be more than $10 a gram out the door stop having customers pay for you operating illegally for a year and i will continue these reviews until you stop being greedy
Report abuse
20
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Came in today hoping to find some pain relief. The employee on staff didn’t seem to care one bit and would rather sit on his phone then bother answering any questions. Pretty disappointing.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my place!! Friendly all the time and the only place I have found Winberry products. I have sent a few people in they love it as well!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great convenient location downtown Salem! Easy parking! This dispensary has an impressive selection of top shelf buds. They regularly have 20 or so strains over 25% THC! They have great deals and specials and usually a few really good deals on closeout specials where you can score some high quality cannabis for crazy low prices. They have some very nice CBD strains, and a really diverse and fantastic selection of pens and pen accessories. They are constantly bringing new products in, improving their displays and it just gets better every time I visit! The customer service is also nothing short of fantastic. The people who work here are so nice I have gotten to know them all by name! Nimbe has the most fantastic accent you've ever heard (Just , please don't ask her where she's from..She's from Southern Australia and she doesn't want to talk about it), Ashley has the most gorgeous hair and the sweetest personality, Jill is the creator of the 'Jilly Bean' strain that everyone knows and loves, Mike, the co-owner, is a supreme gentleman and goes out of his way to treat customers right, and Ron, the other co-owner, is a rockin musician and long-time cannabis proponent. This team will blow you away with their knowledge and passion for cannabis. At 7 Leaf Collective, they will treat you right, their products are better than the competition, and they have the best pricing of all the dispensaries I have visited.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Top shelf product at great prices with great people . I don’t go anywhere else due to the large variety of strains and prices. I get cooking and smoking flower and oils all in one place.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The very best that Salem has to offer hands down. the people their are very friendly and knowledgeable . I would recommend them to any one. Great people,Great product, your crazy not to buy here..Simply the best
Report abuse
31
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of the flower here is top shelf! The bud tenders are very helpful and friendly.if you go I strongly recommend dawgwalker.
Report abuse
21
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
their top mid and bottom shelf is ALL super nice looking cannabis, staff is friendly and knowledgeable I will be back again!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I feel bad leaving this review because the owner is such a nice dude, but the prices change every time I walk in the store... Prices have always included taxes and the last time I went, the lady charged me tax... I think his employees might be shady and for that reason I will not return. Its a shame because I thought I found my new regular shop :(
Report abuse
45
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud,friendly staff and a good selection of high grade
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next