7 Leaf Collective

1026 Commercial St. NE, Salem, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Seven leaf sits just outside the Keizer/Salem junction in a stand alone building with it's own parking lot so parking isn't an issue. I very festive outside decor guides you into the building. Upon entering the building your greeted by a receptionist that'll check your ID and usher you back into the dispensary. The lobby is bright and white with a cluster of pictures to look at while you wait. Entering the dispensary area a medium size area with product to the left/right and in front of you that house the product in counter glass cases attached to the tenders counter. These glass cases hold the concentrates also flower and edibles also topicals. A decent selection of edibles and topicals the flower selection is decent you'll find some common and uncommon strains for your shopping experience. Bargain shopping is do-able here at seven leaf also medical marijuana patients will find something here also rec individuals. Tenders are attentive and should be able to make your visit excellent. I do recommend this dispensary as a duck in and out type of experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
this 8th only shit has got to go. oregon is not running out of herb anytime soon so for you to do deals and allow customers to purchase an oz at a reasonable price would only increase your traffic and your bottom line so please do us and yourselves the favor of not being greedy youll actually make more in the long run and not have people talking ill of your shop.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I bought two grams of Oregon genetics that I was told by the bud tender were $27 each “out the door.” I was given the total of $56 and handed over $60, and I got distracted with starting a conversation with someone in the store. I was given no receipt & $4 in change so my bad for not doing the math on the total but your budtender over charged me. Had i been told that there was a price difference on within the oregon genetics options, I wouldn’t feel like I got ripped off. Won’t be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

We totally apologize for giving you the wrong total ($54), that made our budtender over charge you $2. We will always refund you in situations like this without question. We apologize for the mistake, it's too bad you won't be back.
Report abuse
31
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has been my fav shop for almost 3 years! Great customer service i highly suggest checking this shop out they have great employees that know they're stuff also have a great owner. Great new prices on flower for full ozs. I would recommend blue dream, plat cookies,querkle too just about anyone. 🔥 🔥 🔥
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely adore this dispensary, having been a customer for about three years. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous, always happy to answer your questions. They have something for every budget and never skimp on the quality of their products. There is always an incredible variety for whatever may tickle your fancy. You won't be disappointed!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to 7 leaf collective since they opened. How did I become a life long customer? It's simple! They have high quality products and flower. They have friendly helpful staff that make educated recommendations to help you find exactly what you are looking for. But best of all is the prices! Any budget you are one you can still get top quality stuff. They even have 4 gram bags of uplifted brand flower for just $5 a gram!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to 7 leaf for a few years now and must say they are awesome. Always smiling and willing to help. Love their deals on flower and extracts and to top it off they have MzJill gear and strains who is by far one if my favorite Breeders
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mzjill's merchandise is awesome, Bought the Agent Orange Mug, good quality of mug and intend to use it with Honor. Mzjill your father is proud that you Honored him. I will continue to shop at Leafly you guys all ROCK. Thank you for my goodies will be back for SURE ^_^
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the ladies who work here, they are always kind and helpful with choosing strains. The product is always good and I was happy to pick up a Mzjill enail last time, no more burning myself while trying to dab!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mizjill was a very knowledgeable person since she is a great advocate for weed. I would go back again and again! I love this shop!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next