Acme Healing Center Ridgway
157 US Hwy 550, Ridgway, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Ridgeway great deals n prices the only place I go would recommend to any 420 friendly great staff all of them
Report abuse
01
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop with great merch. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The selection isn't as large as I'd like.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-30
2015-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people in here are amazing! So helpful and knowledgeable! They are kind and funny. My 2nd time in there she remembered me and some of the medical issues. She remembered something that I bought for my dog that I am treating and it's on sale so she made sure I knew in case I needed more!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-16
2014-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, friendly staff, yummy edibles, and tasty green!!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-10
2014-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and selection were great!
Report abuse
00
2014-10-22
2014-10-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
My wife and I shop there all the time!!! We love the service and variety of retail budz and edibles!!! Keep up the good work!!
Report abuse
00
2014-9-26
2014-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flowers just picked up some hells angles og and tangerine haze gerat high
Report abuse
00
2014-9-16
2014-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! We drove in from South Carolina to make our first rec purchase. The staff was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable with the products. They scale the bud in front of you unlike a lot of other shops that show you the bud, but when you buy they give it to you prepackaged. We got Blue Dream and it was top quality. I've been to 3 other shops now in Colorado and Washington and this one by far is the best! The staff rocks! Highly Recommend!
Report abuse
00
2014-7-13
2014-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Felt comfortable and at ease as soon as I walked in. The budtenders there are knowledgeable and friendly. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes, with a great selection to choose from. I do wish they had Mary's Medicinal patches, but apparently they're looking into getting them.
Report abuse
00
2014-3-22
2014-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place. The experience is great all around. Staff is super friendly and helpful with any questions you may have. The selection is nice as well- buds, lotions, edibles, etc... It's all good! If they have the drink mixes, they're a must try. The pineapple & mango are delicious in anything but we use juices to mix them with. We have been here 20+ times and will continue to go back!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next