Airside Wellness

7250 Valjean Ave, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Airside Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Airside Wellness
Review
Call Airside Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is absolutely the best shop in the valley I love how they always have new strains and new edibles each time I come in and not to mention they always have a bunch of deals and specials going on daily I would highly recommend this shop to anyone searching for a new shop in the valley !
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
still one of the best dispensaries in the valley. always good special to help you stretch your funds. great tasty potent edibles will make you happy and turn some of us into motormouths. great for catching up with an old friend.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What can we say! Airside Wellness has been around for a while now, and we have been patients there since their inception. Though a recent change of management has taken place, they continue asking their patients what they like and dislike in a dispensary. Not only do they ask, they take action on the suggestions that make most sense for the dispensary and patients alike. It is clear that their intentions are to keep their patients by making the patients priority. My only suggestion, not only to Airside, but to all dispensaries, would be to stay consistent in donations. If a particular strain is worth a $15 donation, keep that strain at the same donation each time. Do not raise the donation amount just because it "looks" and smells better than the last batch. This gives patients a sense of insecurity regarding donations and strains recommended by the dispensary. It makes the clinic seem as if they never know what they have on the shelf. We love Airside Wellness and will be with them for many years to come!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere.knowledgeable tenders and GREAT PRODUCTS.JOVI (the tender)is the best.I recommend this place to everyone.Thanks guys
Report abuse
10
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has great weed and helpful bud tenders, I recommended for people to come get there weed here it's the best
Report abuse
10
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great product and a really friendly staff. Highly recommend Airside!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Get first experience on 4/20. I'll definitely be going back again. Great strains and the quality of their oil they make themselves is amazing!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient for me
Report abuse
10
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very polite staff, great products
Report abuse
00
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals!!!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next