Albany's Canna Kitchen & Research, LLC (CLINIC)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2300 Ferry St SW, Ste 1, Albany, OR
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Medical only dispensary truely looks out for the patient. It is the perfect place for a new patient to get real help. 💚
Report abuse
20
2017-4-5
2017-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere. The information was excellent. I was given what would help with my RA. With each capsule it was explained how and when to use.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These ladies know their business and are friendly and helpful to the max!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was made feel very comfortable by very friendly and helpful staff. most relaxed and personable
Report abuse
30
2017-2-8
2017-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service & support. You know they care about helping you here. They're a fantastic all in one shop, where they help and guide you through the process. Wonderful team!
Report abuse
20
2017-2-8
2017-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Great prices. By far my favorite dispensary in Albany. I would recommend them to everyone
Report abuse
10
2017-2-6
2017-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. The pills work wonders. 2 days of feeling good and i'm thinking smokeless is the future :)
Report abuse
00
2016-12-28
2016-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful. They have the best capsules available. They always know what to recommend for what ails you.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable. Medical feel, lots of great product. I'd buy here again.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-31
2016-10-31
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Definitely the place to go if you are looking for smokeless.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next