All Greens
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10032 W Bell Rd #100, Sun City, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
735 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
did my leafly order. love this place but they gave me white widow and i ordered gorilla glue? nex time call me and ask what i want
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very knowledgeable and eager to assist with your medical marijuana needs. They recommended "yoda OG wax" and it was perfect for my needs. relieves anxiety, calms nerves, eases pain and brings nice sleep. Thank you all greens!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Glad it worked for you! Thank you for your kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was extremely pleased with the product on top of they took care of me after Wickenburg alternative medicines tried to bait and switch me which is illegal. Clear concentrate is very good and the customer service was excellent I like that the store as a manager in it or assistant at all times!!👌👍
Dispensary said:

We are always glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Have a great one!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Allgreens is the best..
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and origanzed staff. Helpful and added a free pipe to my order on my first visit! Will definitely come again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. love coming here even though its a little bit of a drive but the Wednesday deal makes it well worth it for the $25 gram venom terp sauce. Omg its 🔥 for the price you can't beat it. Staff is friendly and have good recommendations as well. Haven't tried the drive thru but maybe if I'm in a hurry I will but I prefer to take my time and look at all the meds available. lol
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome sauce
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
All Greens is my go to dispensary. I live in the West Valley and I used Leafly pick up and went through the drive thru to pick up my order so I didn't even have to get out of my vehicle! Sweet! It was all very easy and super convenient. I gave 3 stars for service only because the employee had no knowledge of the sales of the day or what my correct total should be and I had to explain the daily deal to her and wait a long time for my change. That will not keep me from being a regular customer, though. Very affordable prices for great meds & products is what brings me back week after week.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 74
page 1 of 74
next