All Greens

10032 W Bell Rd #100, Sun City, AZ
Follow All Greens on Leafly
Follow
Review All Greens
Review
Call All Greens
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
771 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, their cartridges are amazing specifically their live resin vapes.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their deals on Friday. great staff and amazing flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Past 4 or 5 times I’ve bought some reserve shelf flower here and every pack has had weed that turns to dust in my hands and in my grinder.. They have good concentrates and good deals but the flower is not really worth it
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I find it quite ironic, but this is one of the only dispensary that doesn't have customer appreciation. I have been several different dispensaries in the valley and they all have customer appreciation write a review get something for free. most of the time a preroll. when I called to ask them about it the lady on the phone had said is our thanks is all you get. the product here is great and so is the glass. the bud tenders are amazing but the older lady and the older gentleman that works there have been rude the past few times I've been. so I'm not to sure if I'll be back.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this dispensary is state of the art. and treat your patients very good ! thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't do flower here because i have a hard time handling and understanding everything in front of me. I do the cartridges though which are absolutely amazing, amazing deal and taste. I really enjoy the staff, cleanliness and over all price of the establishment.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is top notch! Their customer service is the best!! I have never been treated like a VIP at any store in my life until the Manager Brett and Liz took care of us. My father and I felt very welcome and they listened to everything that my father needed, no matter how little or how much we spent everything mattered. He greets my father by name every time we walk in the front door and tends to my fathers needs! I really don’t have the words to explain how HAPPY we are with the service and selection!
Report abuse
01
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going here for awhile nice bud tenders and good product..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is great friendly staff the flower is fire
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Tried the drive through for convenience......... mistake. paid $10 for the driest gram of flower I've ever seen in person, literally crumbled into dust...... like trying to smoke sand. Never again.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 78
page 1 of 78
next