Alternative Compassion Services

693 Elm St., Bridgewater, MA
Follow Alternative Compassion Services on Leafly
Follow
Review Alternative Compassion Services
Review
Call Alternative Compassion Services
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around awesome place. Amazing edibles and concentrates.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. 👍👍
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products as far as the flowers go. Chocolate chip cookies taste great but, I make my own with trim from a friend and they seem to pack a lot more punch. Friendly staff and again, excellent flowers.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
new dispensary. very knowledgeable about the product ... wifi43 $35 for an 1/8 ... will be back often
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth the trip🤙
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a fun experience. Staff was friendly, great edibles and the best topical I’ve tried thus far for my back pain. They were out of some of the edibles I was interested in. The prices were great! I’ll be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best flower in Massachusetts. Exceptional service!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I forgot to mention their loyalty program and Veterans discount! Also, they have a vape pen that doesn’t have a button, easy to use. The best chews I’ve had!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are all in industrial zones which is good cuts out a lot of riff Raff
Report abuse
20
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to ACS last Friday for the first time. Used the Leafly pick up app and my order was done in about 5 mins. I got Purple Chemdawg and WiFi something. The PC was some of the Best flower I’ve had in a long time!! Have to try WiFi later on but this place has GREAT flower so far. I think PC tested at 29%. Awesome! I’ll definitely be back soon to ACS.
Dispensary said:

Thank you , we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next