Alternative Compassion Services
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
693 Elm St., Bridgewater, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just picked up the mango vape cartridge. first hit was delicious and tasted just like the fruit 84.58 tac
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to ACS last Friday for the first time. Used the Leafly pick up app and my order was done in about 5 mins. I got Purple Chemdawg and WiFi something. The PC was some of the Best flower I’ve had in a long time!! Have to try WiFi later on but this place has GREAT flower so far. I think PC tested at 29%. Awesome! I’ll definitely be back soon to ACS.
Dispensary said:

Thank you , we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It rocks! Staff was professional. Product was very high quality and all questions were answered with great patience (and I ask a lot of questions). I also adore the display of flower - we can hold, smell and examine each strain under a magnifier ... so cool!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice setup and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank You ! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really nice location, great selection. picked up chemdawg, and purple chemdawg. really nice flower.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback ! Many more strains to come !!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cornbread is fantastic! Greatful breath is also top notch. It’s great having another dispensary in town with high quality flower. Keep up the great work!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and feedback Wabe!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely fantastic! Flower is the best around! Patient service was enjoyable, very personable staff....I will be back!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you chetremblay, we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensary in Mass.
Dispensary said:

Thank you LexMichael8508!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic. Extremely professional. An a very beautiful building ..
Dispensary said:

Thank you nlh, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1