Always Greener Downtown - Redmond
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
15937 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I've been going out of my way to come here since they opened because they have a great menu and the product quality is always good, but the bud tender that was there today acted like it was a big inconvenience for her to help me. I already knew what I wanted and was in and out of there in a flash, so it's not like I was being a nuisance. If that's the kind of service I can expect there, I may as well go somewhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a wonderful place. The folks are friendly and helpful and the 'frequent puffers club' is a nice way to save some money. The selection is very good and the prices are competitive. And for those who complain about having to show ID twice, I say it's a very small price to pay to ensure the continued delivery of legal and safe cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's great! Staff are very friendly and professional, recommended some excellent strands, and signed me up for they're cool awards program.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Weird vibes here every time I went. If you want to feel like you are buying from nice looking human vending machines, this is your place. Some of the bud tenders don't seem to know their stuff but will recommend you something anyway. Very impersonal interactions, sterile feeling, felt like I was being sold real estate or something. I understand all of this may be a plus for some people. They carry some decent stuff but stay away from anything that isn't specifically labeled or doesn't come in a glass jar. Some of their strains in packets were very generic all around and similar despite different packaging. Prices are on the high side for most things but still reasonable. They have deals on some products regularly but it is usually quite poor quality in my experience, except maybe edibles past their date that are sold sometimes. In downtown Redmond you have no other choice, but if you drive a short distance you can find much better product and service in my opinion
Report abuse
46
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely terrific. Great selection, really clean and well laid out, and the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to shop. I always feel welcomed and everyone has been happy to answer any questions.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have a great selection are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful service.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
such a beautiful store. I heard about this store when it was just an idea. its awesome to see it come to fruition. great product, and bud tenders. thanks especially to Tyler for hooking me up.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a go-to spot! The owners are wonderful and actually interact with customers. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable; they take the time to understand what you want and then suggest multiple options that might suit you. I highly recommend giving them a try!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Mr. Magoo! We consider ourselves so lucky to have the knowledgeable staff that we do and we’re so glad that you agree. See you again soon!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Spoke with Tyler he was extremely helpful!!
Dispensary said:

Bestthings: Glad to hear you like our store and staff members. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next