AMG
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
641 N Sepulveda Suite 200, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first ever visit to a dispensary was to AMG, and they were so friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back.
Report abuse
01
2015-11-4
2015-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service and people.
Report abuse
11
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Every time you walk in the great staff make you feel at home and not rushing you. They are very patient and knowledgable . Highly recommend for high quality strains and service !
Report abuse
10
2015-6-6
2015-6-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
my first experience here was awesome. super friendly staff, atmosphere felt very professional not like a lil hole in the wall skate shop. the service i had was great, their very informative and great quality meds.
Report abuse
10
2015-1-10
2015-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place with cool people
Report abuse
10
2014-12-18
2014-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little further from where I usually go on the west side but the location is huge and they have parking for patients.
Report abuse
10
2014-12-4
2014-12-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
have been a patient here for a year and they have already made my experience a great one and have always had top shelf meds.
Report abuse
10
2014-11-17
2014-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
20
2014-10-26
2014-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been in before everything was top flight great deals it was so good im bringing friends.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1