Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds

Oosterdok 2, Amsterdam, NH
Follow Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds on Leafly
Follow
Review Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds
Review
Call Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
3.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don’t buy from them!! Ams seeds are a scam, they have been luring people since 2010! I made my order but I’m pretty sure I will not receive it. 150 dollars wasted!! Check their Facebook reviews.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s great!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got some girls scout cookies fem extreme from AMS and it took a while to get to me, but all seeds germinated, and plants produced dense resinous flowers. Very potent.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I'm not sure about seed quality because I just received my order today. Shipping seemed to be slow compare to the time other people received theirs. Additionally, I paid for stealth and tracking. Never received a tracking number. When I wrote to the company they said that they don't do that anymore. Stealth option which was about $10 extra was very poor. Came in a bubble mailer and packets had cardboard around them. I was under the impression that they would send an actual product. The only benefit to stealth it seems is that they will resend package if it is lost. Not sure if I recommend or if I would use again.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ordered some Borderliner XTRM seeds. The phenotypes were weak in potency and incredibly short. Absolutely not what was advertised. Very poor and cheap packaging.
Report abuse
31
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my first time buying from them and my last time. I placed two orders, on the first one they only sent half of what I ordered. On the second, they sent less than half of what I ordered. I tried calling and the number wont connect, then I emailed and I got no response. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
Report abuse
101
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good selection, reasonable prices. took 4 days to ship.. package on its way
Report abuse
10
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice
Report abuse
32
2016-3-31
2016-3-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Rly dank menu. Lots of different strains.
Report abuse
43
2015-12-11
2015-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
echt lekker
Report abuse
94
12
page 1 of 2
next