Arizona Cannabis Society

8376 N. El Mirage Rd., El Mirage, AZ
Follow Arizona Cannabis Society on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona Cannabis Society
Review
Call Arizona Cannabis Society
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1572 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff and atmosphere. proud to say it's my home dispo.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here I leave satisfied! You won’t be disappointed specially the timeless carts. Fire!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and friendly. Grade A product.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My GF brought me here for my first time. I got a free box for spending $60. My GF had just spent $50-something and asked if she could just spend another $10 and get the box since the DA never mentioned it. She wouldn’t give it without an additional $60 purchase. This DA also gave us GG#4 after reading back the Grease Monkey we actually requested, but didn’t notice until we were home. Lastly all of your flower smells and smokes the same, which smells and smokes like it’s soaked in chemicals, and has the same exact unpleasant “high.” I’ll only be back to redeem my 2nd and 3rd time patient specials on your extremely limited selection of topicals, but never again after that 🤷🏼‍♂️
Report abuse
20
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again, AZCS is the bomb! I told my BT (I'm SO sorry I forgot his name! He was in the middle Sat. pm, 12/15 right at closing time!!) exactly what I was looking for, what I preferred, liked/didn't like, etc. and his recommendations were absolutely SPOT ON! Perfect! Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!
Report abuse
01
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The girl that told me the cannibis rex was good doesnt know what good weed is. Please keep that garbage out of dispenseries AZCS, if i wanted to buy some pretendo i wouldve went and spent 60 for a full oz on the streets, i dont even want to smoke that shit, giving it to my brother who has a medical card.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that the tiers are back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my favorite! Not the first dispensary I tried but I haven't gone anywhere else since I found them. Best budtenders!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Online ordering is great. Fast and convenient.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great easy and fast
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 159
page 1 of 159
next