Arizona Cannabis Society Reviews

  • “I was amazed at the selection, I can't wait to try the ice cream.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    It's delicious! Thanks!

  • “I went in to AZCS for the first time today and this place is beautiful. I was helped by a man who's name I didn't catch unfortunately but he was nice enough to hook me up with a half gram of each kind of live resin for the price of one gram. The quality of this stuff is amazing will be back again for sure!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    His name is Chris! Thanks!

  • “me and my brother in law are regulars at azcs, hell I'd say we practically live there.I've always had the best service from them that is until this morning. the lady who opened this morning was not only pretentious but towards the end of sale(the most important part for the buisness) we find they are out of stock on an item, we were instructed to choose another but they were out of stock on that as well. I have no issue with a thriving business running low on product it simply means they are doing good for themselves but when she looked at my brother, irritated and rushing she told him " ok well hurry up because we are being slammed" I find this very rude disrespectful. I've managed many places that rely on good friendly customer service regardless of the days tempo and she caved at the beginning of the day... not good for business . I won't let this experience stop me from going to enjoy their top quality medication but keep in mind I live just as far from your competition if you wish to keep my service I ask that this issue be address. Thank you.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    We do apologize. We were happy we could get this issue handled with you and your brother in law when we called this morning. Thanks for your understanding guys and we'll see you soon!

  • “i am a regular and was in today 8/31 around 10 am. you were out of 2 different edibles i tried to buy but yet were still on display which wouldnt have been an issue had the young woman helping not been so rude. She was irritated with me that i didnt know what i wanted as soon as i was told they couldnt sell me the brownies and was rushing me and my friend put of the back. I will continue to visit Azcs as i have never had any sort of problem with anyone else but i will refuse to be assisted by said unpleasant person in the future”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    We do apologize. We were happy we could get this issue handled with you and your brother in law when we called this morning. Thanks for your understanding guys and we'll see you soon!

  • “Oh yeah!! That sinfully sour is my Lady!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    We're glad you like her! Thanks!

  • “what happened to this place? ive been outta town now this crap, dried out crap buds, the guy asks me "what do you want" is there new owners?. WILL NOT BE BACK. ps 325 dollar ounces that's for the patients.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    Maybe you could be a little more specific? We have over 40 strains in stock. If you have a problem with the strain you picked just come in and talk to one of the managers about your concerns and we will address them. p.s. We have ounces on sale every day as low as $225.

  • “Great atmosphere very knowable about everything in stock love it here”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    Thanks!

  • “Clean, good service, great medicine. Definitely could work on the concentrates”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    We work on 'em daily! Thanks!

  • “This wasn't the first time I was at this dispensary. Got an 8th of some concentrates and it was pretty hard getting it all off the wax paper, looked like sugar wax but that's definitely not what it looked like when we were showed the example! Supposed to be about "Patients first" but when we bring up the issue were supposed to "buy more expensive stuff." It's not about the money....the worker must've been having a bad day from the start, who knows. Hope nobody else goes through this, enjoy your meds!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    We do apologize about the quality of the Mohave brand wax. Please come in and ask to see Gary or Bryan and we will get you handled. Once again we do apologize for the misunderstanding.

  • “Went for a wax Wednesday special and bought 3.5 grams of wax and was not happy. Looked completely different then what was on there shelves. Wax was not purged long enough, strains crazy train/ napalm Og/ Tahoe express/ and last silver haze which was the only good wax out of the bunch, it had a really smooth hit and looked like good sugar/crumble wax. The napalm/Tahoe/crazy train were all miss leading and very soupy. Half of the wax was left on the paper and had BHO stains through the parchment paper. I did go in and make a complaint but they told me the wax was made by another place and they would "get me next time". And that I should "buy more expensive" product. This definitely wasn't my first visit. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Arizona Cannabis Society

    We do apologize about the quality of the Mohave brand wax. The budtender was correct in letting you know we did not make that product however they were incorrect in saying we would "get you next time". Please come in and ask to see Gary or Bryan and we will get you handled today. Once again we do apologize for the misunderstanding.