Fallback photo for Arizona MMJ Trading Company - Coolidge

Arizona MMJ Trading Company - Coolidge

1302 W. Industrial Rd., Coolidge, AZ
Follow Arizona MMJ Trading Company - Coolidge on Leafly
Follow
Review Arizona MMJ Trading Company - Coolidge
Review
Call Arizona MMJ Trading Company - Coolidge
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
my first time, was very disappointed! I just stopped in to check it out and the pre roll I got was very low quality! it did not give me the desired effects and taste weird! The flowers were dry and the set up is a little sketchy!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Ridiculous delivery charges, no online menu to avoid scaring away patients with their prices, and high turnover rate with employees due to prioritizing profits over payroll.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Was just there and its closed, they just lost a sale,more often than not I've had to wait for them to come back from lunch or they had to get supplies, not the way to run a business. Will only stop in ,in a pinch. Expensive and only so so quality.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shop owner is very rude and belittles customers/potential employees
Report abuse
40
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
was not impressed.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Don't let the location or lack of trendy boutique-ness sway you. The quality of their product is OUTSTANDING!! I am a flower child but I love their edibles - reasonably priced and fresh! They have their own grow and are quite serious about the cultivation and quality. Any flower is great here and their pre-rolls cannot be beat!
Report abuse
31
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
probably will not go back took forever to get inn they were late getting back from break waiting for 35 min after they were to be back
Report abuse
60
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
can't really tell if there open or closed had to wait on the staff to get back 😡 but the flowers there are good Quality well return 💨💨
Report abuse
43
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
visited this place a couple of times the flower was good we'll be coming back
Report abuse
30
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I guess it's OK, for east valley people.my third time coming (closed the other two times) and they were just barely open.1:00pm on a Friday.thin mints bud so small,and small stalks on the tiny buds.no display to choose. I'm not sure what they are trying with this type of business profile (closed more than open). good luck!
Report abuse
84
12
page 1 of 2
next