Arizona MMJ Trading Company - Coolidge
1302 W. Industrial Rd., Coolidge, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.5 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
was not impressed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Don't let the location or lack of trendy boutique-ness sway you. The quality of their product is OUTSTANDING!! I am a flower child but I love their edibles - reasonably priced and fresh! They have their own grow and are quite serious about the cultivation and quality. Any flower is great here and their pre-rolls cannot be beat!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
probably will not go back took forever to get inn they were late getting back from break waiting for 35 min after they were to be back
Report abuse
40
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
can't really tell if there open or closed had to wait on the staff to get back 😡 but the flowers there are good Quality well return 💨💨
Report abuse
21
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
visited this place a couple of times the flower was good we'll be coming back
Report abuse
10
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I guess it's OK, for east valley people.my third time coming (closed the other two times) and they were just barely open.1:00pm on a Friday.thin mints bud so small,and small stalks on the tiny buds.no display to choose. I'm not sure what they are trying with this type of business profile (closed more than open). good luck!
Report abuse
64
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
this is a relatively new company, and they are not fancy. However, the Lacs I've tried from them is some of the best I've had. The young lady was very knowledgeable and super helpful. I will be back.
Report abuse
21
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first time in the sixth establishment was very nice people very kind and I love their selections
Report abuse
01
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
WAY OVER PRICED. Only go here once in a while because of location.
Report abuse
50
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
It's dope, good people
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next